Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CocaCola KO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Coca Cola KO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Beverages Production Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets CocaCola

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CocaCola KO are 59.52 and 60.25

Daily Target 158.93
Daily Target 259.37
Daily Target 359.66
Daily Target 460.1
Daily Target 560.39

Daily price and volume Coca Cola

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 59.81 (0.47%) 59.23 59.22 - 59.95 0.7999 times
Fri 01 March 2024 59.53 (-0.82%) 59.90 59.34 - 59.90 0.8612 times
Thu 29 February 2024 60.02 (-0.63%) 60.35 59.90 - 60.64 1.4306 times
Wed 28 February 2024 60.40 (0.1%) 60.37 60.06 - 60.49 0.6365 times
Tue 27 February 2024 60.34 (-0.61%) 60.54 60.12 - 60.78 0.7827 times
Mon 26 February 2024 60.71 (-0.8%) 61.24 60.66 - 61.27 0.8146 times
Fri 23 February 2024 61.20 (0.08%) 61.09 61.00 - 61.62 1.0728 times
Thu 22 February 2024 61.15 (-0.15%) 60.99 60.50 - 61.25 1.0232 times
Wed 21 February 2024 61.24 (0.89%) 60.99 60.83 - 61.28 1.1332 times
Tue 20 February 2024 60.70 (2.21%) 59.60 59.51 - 60.84 1.4453 times
Fri 16 February 2024 59.39 (-0.02%) 59.35 58.96 - 59.62 1.0992 times

 Daily chart CocaCola

Weekly price and charts CocaCola

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CocaCola KO are 59.52 and 60.25

Weekly Target 158.93
Weekly Target 259.37
Weekly Target 359.66
Weekly Target 460.1
Weekly Target 560.39

Weekly price and volumes for Coca Cola

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 59.81 (0.47%) 59.23 59.22 - 59.95 0.1819 times
Fri 01 March 2024 59.53 (-2.73%) 61.24 59.34 - 61.27 1.029 times
Fri 23 February 2024 61.20 (3.05%) 59.60 59.51 - 61.62 1.0628 times
Fri 16 February 2024 59.39 (-0.29%) 59.66 58.79 - 60.66 1.4555 times
Fri 09 February 2024 59.56 (-1.62%) 60.38 59.03 - 60.38 1.1451 times
Fri 02 February 2024 60.54 (1.97%) 59.34 59.17 - 61.01 1.664 times
Fri 26 January 2024 59.37 (-0.77%) 59.76 58.66 - 60.07 1.3097 times
Fri 19 January 2024 59.83 (-0.93%) 60.39 59.53 - 60.43 0.8171 times
Fri 12 January 2024 60.39 (0%) 60.08 59.87 - 60.46 0.2369 times
Fri 12 January 2024 60.39 (1.21%) 59.68 59.42 - 60.46 1.098 times
Fri 05 January 2024 59.67 (1.26%) 58.80 58.67 - 60.26 0.9762 times

 weekly chart CocaCola

Monthly price and charts CocaCola

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CocaCola KO are 59.15 and 59.88

Monthly Target 158.93
Monthly Target 259.37
Monthly Target 359.66
Monthly Target 460.1
Monthly Target 560.39

Monthly price and volumes Coca Cola

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 59.81 (-0.35%) 59.90 59.22 - 59.95 0.0778 times
Thu 29 February 2024 60.02 (0.89%) 59.57 58.79 - 61.62 1.0495 times
Wed 31 January 2024 59.49 (0.95%) 58.80 58.66 - 60.46 1.1335 times
Fri 29 December 2023 58.93 (0.84%) 58.27 57.47 - 60.04 1.1913 times
Thu 30 November 2023 58.44 (3.45%) 56.80 56.06 - 58.83 1.0148 times
Tue 31 October 2023 56.49 (0.91%) 55.91 51.55 - 56.72 1.367 times
Fri 29 September 2023 55.98 (-6.43%) 60.00 55.62 - 60.13 1.1873 times
Thu 31 August 2023 59.83 (-3.39%) 62.09 59.81 - 62.59 0.7551 times
Mon 31 July 2023 61.93 (2.84%) 60.20 58.84 - 63.27 0.946 times
Fri 30 June 2023 60.22 (0.94%) 59.94 59.77 - 62.17 1.2777 times
Wed 31 May 2023 59.66 (-7%) 64.15 59.37 - 64.69 1.138 times

 monthly chart CocaCola

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Coca Cola KO

DMA (daily moving average) of Coca Cola KO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.02
12 day DMA 60.32
20 day DMA 60.08
35 day DMA 59.98
50 day DMA 59.83
100 day DMA 58.45
150 day DMA 58.44
200 day DMA 59.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Coca Cola KO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6060.0960.37
12 day EMA60.1560.2160.33
20 day EMA60.1160.1460.2
35 day EMA59.9259.9359.95
50 day EMA59.7359.7359.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Coca Cola KO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.0260.260.53
12 day SMA60.3260.2860.27
20 day SMA60.0860.1260.19
35 day SMA59.986060.01
50 day SMA59.8359.7959.75
100 day SMA58.4558.3958.33
150 day SMA58.4458.4558.47
200 day SMA59.0759.0759.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme