Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

KkrCo KKR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kkr Co KKR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Investment Managers

Daily price and charts and targets KkrCo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KkrCo KKR are 108.51 and 110.32

Daily Target 1107.08
Daily Target 2108.13
Daily Target 3108.89
Daily Target 4109.94
Daily Target 5110.7

Daily price and volume Kkr Co

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 109.18 (-0.16%) 108.20 107.84 - 109.65 0.7569 times
Thu 13 June 2024 109.36 (-1.91%) 111.32 109.19 - 111.68 0.975 times
Wed 12 June 2024 111.49 (1.16%) 113.70 110.69 - 113.91 1.0025 times
Tue 11 June 2024 110.21 (1.16%) 108.45 107.36 - 110.47 1.2422 times
Mon 10 June 2024 108.95 (11.18%) 105.10 104.00 - 110.72 3.0465 times
Fri 07 June 2024 97.99 (-1.51%) 97.82 96.43 - 99.99 0.744 times
Thu 06 June 2024 99.49 (-3.78%) 103.54 98.83 - 103.96 0.7469 times
Wed 05 June 2024 103.40 (2.06%) 102.05 100.36 - 103.63 0.4219 times
Tue 04 June 2024 101.31 (-1.8%) 102.48 100.96 - 103.29 0.4957 times
Mon 03 June 2024 103.17 (0.32%) 104.15 100.63 - 104.21 0.5684 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.84 (-0.95%) 104.13 101.16 - 106.32 0.9132 times

 Daily chart KkrCo

Weekly price and charts KkrCo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KkrCo KKR are 106.59 and 116.5

Weekly Target 199.12
Weekly Target 2104.15
Weekly Target 3109.03
Weekly Target 4114.06
Weekly Target 5118.94

Weekly price and volumes for Kkr Co

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 109.18 (11.42%) 105.10 104.00 - 113.91 2.2105 times
Fri 07 June 2024 97.99 (-4.72%) 104.15 96.43 - 104.21 0.937 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.84 (-3.37%) 106.43 101.16 - 107.24 0.6598 times
Fri 24 May 2024 106.43 (1.71%) 104.43 103.61 - 108.00 0.7427 times
Fri 17 May 2024 104.64 (1.46%) 104.23 100.00 - 107.94 0.9217 times
Fri 10 May 2024 103.13 (8.55%) 95.85 94.65 - 103.28 0.8842 times
Fri 03 May 2024 95.01 (-0.55%) 95.60 92.98 - 100.17 1.162 times
Fri 26 April 2024 95.54 (3.15%) 94.09 92.75 - 98.55 0.7827 times
Fri 19 April 2024 92.62 (-4.8%) 98.81 91.92 - 99.22 0.9272 times
Fri 12 April 2024 97.29 (-3.61%) 101.00 96.89 - 102.76 0.7723 times
Fri 05 April 2024 100.93 (0.35%) 100.24 96.61 - 101.47 0.5418 times

 weekly chart KkrCo

Monthly price and charts KkrCo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KkrCo KKR are 102.81 and 120.29

Monthly Target 189.03
Monthly Target 299.1
Monthly Target 3106.50666666667
Monthly Target 4116.58
Monthly Target 5123.99

Monthly price and volumes Kkr Co

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 109.18 (6.16%) 104.15 96.43 - 113.91 0.9008 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.84 (10.5%) 95.80 93.94 - 108.00 1.1607 times
Tue 30 April 2024 93.07 (-7.47%) 100.24 91.92 - 102.76 0.9555 times
Thu 28 March 2024 100.58 (2.36%) 100.10 94.66 - 103.48 0.8931 times
Thu 29 February 2024 98.26 (13.49%) 87.03 85.19 - 98.63 1.2044 times
Wed 31 January 2024 86.58 (4.5%) 82.00 78.95 - 88.51 0.8273 times
Fri 29 December 2023 82.85 (9.24%) 75.60 73.04 - 85.66 1.0162 times
Thu 30 November 2023 75.84 (36.9%) 55.78 55.78 - 75.86 1.0706 times
Tue 31 October 2023 55.40 (-10.06%) 61.55 53.72 - 63.27 0.9154 times
Fri 29 September 2023 61.60 (-1.93%) 63.28 60.50 - 64.77 1.0559 times
Thu 31 August 2023 62.81 (5.78%) 58.90 58.22 - 63.64 0.9963 times

 monthly chart KkrCo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kkr Co KKR

DMA (daily moving average) of Kkr Co KKR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 109.84
12 day DMA 105.1
20 day DMA 105.1
35 day DMA 102.59
50 day DMA 100.94
100 day DMA 98.24
150 day DMA 91.41
200 day DMA 83.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kkr Co KKR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA108.51108.18107.59
12 day EMA106.43105.93105.31
20 day EMA105.14104.71104.22
35 day EMA103.23102.88102.5
50 day EMA101.7101.39101.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Kkr Co KKR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA109.84107.6105.63
12 day SMA105.1104.6104.28
20 day SMA105.1104.85104.77
35 day SMA102.59102.18101.82
50 day SMA100.94100.72100.52
100 day SMA98.2497.9997.74
150 day SMA91.4191.190.79
200 day SMA83.6983.4583.22
Back to top Use Dark Theme