Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

KinrossGold KGC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kinross Gold KGC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets KinrossGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 7.47 and 7.65

Daily Target 17.41
Daily Target 27.52
Daily Target 37.5933333333333
Daily Target 47.7
Daily Target 57.77

Daily price and volume Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 7.62 (-0.91%) 7.64 7.49 - 7.67 2.0711 times
Thu 20 June 2024 7.69 (2.4%) 7.57 7.53 - 7.78 1.2083 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (0%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.57 0.8647 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (1.62%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.57 0.8647 times
Mon 17 June 2024 7.39 (-0.27%) 7.37 7.20 - 7.42 0.7994 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.41 (0.41%) 7.50 7.31 - 7.51 0.7686 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.38 (-1.34%) 7.46 7.32 - 7.59 0.8413 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.48 (-0.27%) 7.69 7.45 - 7.75 0.954 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.50 (-0.4%) 7.47 7.40 - 7.55 0.6998 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.53 (1.76%) 7.42 7.30 - 7.54 0.928 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.40 (-7.38%) 7.64 7.39 - 7.69 1.0461 times

 Daily chart KinrossGold

Weekly price and charts KinrossGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 7.48 and 7.93

Weekly Target 17.13
Weekly Target 27.37
Weekly Target 37.5766666666667
Weekly Target 47.82
Weekly Target 58.03

Weekly price and volumes for Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 7.62 (1.46%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.78 1.0024 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (1.35%) 7.37 7.20 - 7.57 0.4025 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.41 (0.14%) 7.42 7.30 - 7.75 1.0139 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.40 (-8.98%) 8.18 7.39 - 8.18 1.1486 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.13 (0.74%) 8.17 7.95 - 8.28 0.7736 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.07 (0.88%) 8.02 7.81 - 8.23 1.2424 times
Fri 17 May 2024 8.00 (5.4%) 7.56 7.52 - 8.02 0.8393 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.59 (15.17%) 6.75 6.67 - 7.70 1.2559 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.59 (-2.23%) 6.77 6.42 - 6.85 1.0455 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.74 (-0.44%) 6.49 6.34 - 6.87 1.2758 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.77 (6.11%) 6.45 6.20 - 6.82 1.4033 times

 weekly chart KinrossGold

Monthly price and charts KinrossGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 6.92 and 7.9

Monthly Target 16.69
Monthly Target 27.15
Monthly Target 37.6666666666667
Monthly Target 48.13
Monthly Target 58.65

Monthly price and volumes Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 7.62 (-6.27%) 8.18 7.20 - 8.18 0.8771 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.13 (26.05%) 6.57 6.42 - 8.28 1.1612 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.45 (5.22%) 6.27 6.13 - 6.87 1.4071 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (25.1%) 4.95 4.88 - 6.15 1.1577 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.90 (-11.07%) 5.56 4.75 - 5.80 0.7601 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.51 (-8.93%) 6.04 5.30 - 6.11 0.9057 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.05 (2.72%) 5.89 5.58 - 6.34 1.0373 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.89 (13.05%) 5.22 5.12 - 5.90 0.9208 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.21 (14.25%) 4.49 4.32 - 5.50 1.005 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.56 (-10.06%) 5.13 4.50 - 5.30 0.768 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.07 (1.81%) 4.88 4.54 - 5.19 0.7498 times

 monthly chart KinrossGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kinross Gold KGC

DMA (daily moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.54
12 day DMA 7.53
20 day DMA 7.73
35 day DMA 7.66
50 day DMA 7.33
100 day DMA 6.43
150 day DMA 6.21
200 day DMA 5.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.577.557.48
12 day EMA7.597.587.56
20 day EMA7.67.67.59
35 day EMA7.457.447.42
50 day EMA7.287.277.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.547.57.44
12 day SMA7.537.567.55
20 day SMA7.737.747.75
35 day SMA7.667.637.6
50 day SMA7.337.37.28
100 day SMA6.436.416.39
150 day SMA6.216.26.18
200 day SMA5.935.915.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme