Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

JuniperNetworks JNPR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Juniper Networks JNPR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Communications Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets JuniperNetworks

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JuniperNetworks JNPR are 36.42 and 36.63

Daily Target 136.26
Daily Target 236.37
Daily Target 336.47
Daily Target 436.58
Daily Target 536.68

Daily price and volume Juniper Networks

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 36.48 (0.14%) 36.45 36.36 - 36.57 1.0216 times
Tue 16 April 2024 36.43 (-0.25%) 36.53 36.41 - 36.63 0.8712 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.52 (-0.35%) 36.78 36.48 - 36.80 0.899 times
Fri 12 April 2024 36.65 (-0.76%) 36.86 36.65 - 36.88 0.7705 times
Thu 11 April 2024 36.93 (-0.11%) 37.00 36.84 - 37.02 1.0105 times
Wed 10 April 2024 36.97 (-0.56%) 37.10 36.86 - 37.11 1.2184 times
Tue 09 April 2024 37.18 (0.13%) 37.14 37.10 - 37.26 0.7905 times
Mon 08 April 2024 37.13 (0.16%) 37.07 37.06 - 37.25 1.3481 times
Fri 05 April 2024 37.07 (0.27%) 37.05 37.00 - 37.12 0.7796 times
Thu 04 April 2024 36.97 (-0.22%) 37.11 36.95 - 37.16 1.2907 times
Wed 03 April 2024 37.05 (0.38%) 36.94 36.90 - 37.11 1.0944 times

 Daily chart JuniperNetworks

Weekly price and charts JuniperNetworks

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JuniperNetworks JNPR are 36.2 and 36.64

Weekly Target 136.11
Weekly Target 236.29
Weekly Target 336.546666666667
Weekly Target 436.73
Weekly Target 536.99

Weekly price and volumes for Juniper Networks

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 36.48 (-0.46%) 36.78 36.36 - 36.80 0.469 times
Fri 12 April 2024 36.65 (-1.13%) 37.07 36.65 - 37.26 0.8632 times
Fri 05 April 2024 37.07 (0.03%) 37.19 36.79 - 37.19 1.1636 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.06 (0.03%) 37.00 36.96 - 37.29 0.7124 times
Fri 22 March 2024 37.05 (2.29%) 36.55 36.48 - 37.07 0.9592 times
Fri 15 March 2024 36.22 (-3.05%) 37.30 36.20 - 37.34 2.2953 times
Fri 08 March 2024 37.36 (-0.03%) 37.35 37.25 - 37.69 0.8164 times
Fri 01 March 2024 37.37 (0.51%) 37.20 36.79 - 37.38 0.9488 times
Fri 23 February 2024 37.18 (0.7%) 36.84 36.57 - 37.41 0.9291 times
Fri 16 February 2024 36.92 (-0.3%) 37.03 36.81 - 37.18 0.8431 times
Fri 09 February 2024 37.03 (0.24%) 36.90 36.82 - 37.21 0.9533 times

 weekly chart JuniperNetworks

Monthly price and charts JuniperNetworks

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JuniperNetworks JNPR are 35.97 and 36.87

Monthly Target 135.8
Monthly Target 236.14
Monthly Target 336.7
Monthly Target 437.04
Monthly Target 537.6

Monthly price and volumes Juniper Networks

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 36.48 (-1.57%) 37.19 36.36 - 37.26 0.495 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.06 (0.08%) 37.06 36.20 - 37.69 0.9857 times
Thu 29 February 2024 37.03 (0.19%) 37.00 36.57 - 37.41 0.7975 times
Wed 31 January 2024 36.96 (25.37%) 29.36 29.13 - 38.04 2.3547 times
Fri 29 December 2023 29.48 (3.62%) 28.37 28.22 - 29.78 0.8086 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.45 (5.68%) 26.95 25.83 - 28.50 0.7718 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.92 (-3.13%) 27.73 24.87 - 28.56 0.9896 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.79 (-4.57%) 29.22 27.23 - 29.40 0.7675 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.12 (4.75%) 27.85 27.10 - 29.16 0.995 times
Mon 31 July 2023 27.80 (-11.27%) 31.21 27.16 - 31.69 1.0347 times
Fri 30 June 2023 31.33 (3.16%) 30.46 29.02 - 32.79 1.0116 times

 monthly chart JuniperNetworks

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Juniper Networks JNPR

DMA (daily moving average) of Juniper Networks JNPR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 36.6
12 day DMA 36.86
20 day DMA 36.93
35 day DMA 36.97
50 day DMA 36.99
100 day DMA 34.69
150 day DMA 32.08
200 day DMA 31.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Juniper Networks JNPR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.636.6636.77
12 day EMA36.7736.8236.89
20 day EMA36.8536.8936.94
35 day EMA36.9236.9536.98
50 day EMA36.9536.9736.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Juniper Networks JNPR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA36.636.736.85
12 day SMA36.8636.9136.96
20 day SMA36.9336.9436.96
35 day SMA36.9736.9937
50 day SMA36.993737.01
100 day SMA34.6934.5934.5
150 day SMA32.0832.0231.97
200 day SMA31.2731.2431.22
Back to top Use Dark Theme