Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ItauUnibanco ITUB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Itau Unibanco ITUB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets ItauUnibanco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ItauUnibanco ITUB are 5.91 and 6.03

Daily Target 15.81
Daily Target 25.89
Daily Target 35.9333333333333
Daily Target 46.01
Daily Target 56.05

Daily price and volume Itau Unibanco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 5.96 (1.19%) 5.86 5.86 - 5.98 1.2152 times
Thu 20 June 2024 5.89 (0.17%) 5.96 5.85 - 6.00 1.0382 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.88 (0%) 5.87 5.87 - 5.99 0.7666 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.88 (-0.84%) 5.87 5.87 - 5.99 0.7666 times
Mon 17 June 2024 5.93 (2.24%) 5.82 5.82 - 5.93 0.9721 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.80 (-0.34%) 5.78 5.76 - 5.86 0.7293 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5.82 (-0.85%) 5.86 5.77 - 5.89 0.8422 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.87 (-0.17%) 5.88 5.76 - 5.92 1.8104 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.88 (1.03%) 5.88 5.84 - 5.94 0.4849 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.82 (-2.02%) 5.83 5.77 - 5.85 1.3745 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.94 (-2.62%) 5.99 5.90 - 6.05 0.6542 times

 Daily chart ItauUnibanco

Weekly price and charts ItauUnibanco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ItauUnibanco ITUB are 5.91 and 6.06

Weekly Target 15.79
Weekly Target 25.87
Weekly Target 35.9366666666667
Weekly Target 46.02
Weekly Target 56.09

Weekly price and volumes for Itau Unibanco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 5.96 (1.36%) 5.87 5.85 - 6.00 0.8713 times
Tue 18 June 2024 5.88 (1.38%) 5.82 5.82 - 5.99 0.5017 times
Fri 14 June 2024 5.80 (-2.36%) 5.83 5.76 - 5.94 1.5122 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.94 (-0.83%) 5.96 5.90 - 6.11 0.9897 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.99 (-2.92%) 6.21 5.91 - 6.23 0.937 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.17 (-5.51%) 6.48 6.15 - 6.56 0.7488 times
Fri 17 May 2024 6.53 (3%) 6.39 6.35 - 6.56 1.1229 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.34 (0%) 6.38 6.24 - 6.57 1.0863 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.34 (0.63%) 6.29 6.02 - 6.42 1.0769 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.30 (4.13%) 6.04 6.01 - 6.33 1.1532 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.05 (-4.72%) 6.26 5.94 - 6.32 1.5744 times

 weekly chart ItauUnibanco

Monthly price and charts ItauUnibanco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ItauUnibanco ITUB are 5.79 and 6.14

Monthly Target 15.59
Monthly Target 25.78
Monthly Target 35.9433333333333
Monthly Target 46.13
Monthly Target 56.29

Monthly price and volumes Itau Unibanco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 5.96 (-0.5%) 5.96 5.76 - 6.11 0.9211 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.99 (-0.99%) 6.04 5.91 - 6.57 1.0718 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.05 (-12.7%) 6.91 5.94 - 6.92 1.281 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.93 (1.61%) 6.90 6.72 - 7.04 0.725 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.82 (3.33%) 6.63 6.46 - 7.27 1.2833 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.60 (-5.04%) 6.87 6.40 - 6.91 1.0082 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.95 (8.59%) 6.34 6.31 - 7.05 0.8422 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.40 (20.53%) 5.35 5.34 - 6.43 0.9148 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.31 (-1.12%) 5.34 5.12 - 5.61 1.0033 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.37 (-2.36%) 5.64 5.18 - 5.71 0.9492 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.50 (-8.49%) 5.93 5.30 - 5.97 1.3527 times

 monthly chart ItauUnibanco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Itau Unibanco ITUB

DMA (daily moving average) of Itau Unibanco ITUB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.91
12 day DMA 5.9
20 day DMA 5.96
35 day DMA 6.16
50 day DMA 6.16
100 day DMA 6.49
150 day DMA 6.53
200 day DMA 6.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Itau Unibanco ITUB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.915.885.88
12 day EMA5.935.925.93
20 day EMA666.01
35 day EMA6.056.066.07
50 day EMA6.176.186.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Itau Unibanco ITUB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.915.885.86
12 day SMA5.95.95.91
20 day SMA5.965.986
35 day SMA6.166.176.17
50 day SMA6.166.176.18
100 day SMA6.496.56.5
150 day SMA6.536.536.54
200 day SMA6.296.286.28
Back to top Use Dark Theme