Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

IndependenceRealty IRT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Independence Realty IRT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Real Estate Investment Trusts

Daily price and charts and targets IndependenceRealty

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndependenceRealty IRT are 17.68 and 18.19

Daily Target 117.26
Daily Target 217.59
Daily Target 317.766666666667
Daily Target 418.1
Daily Target 518.28

Daily price and volume Independence Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 17.93 (1.7%) 17.47 17.43 - 17.94 0.4859 times
Thu 13 June 2024 17.63 (-0.84%) 17.87 17.62 - 18.22 1.1774 times
Wed 12 June 2024 17.78 (1.08%) 18.08 17.78 - 18.18 1.399 times
Tue 11 June 2024 17.59 (-0.62%) 17.53 17.45 - 17.86 2.0149 times
Mon 10 June 2024 17.70 (2.14%) 17.15 17.11 - 17.90 1.6523 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.33 (-0.06%) 17.07 17.01 - 17.39 0.7094 times
Thu 06 June 2024 17.34 (0.46%) 17.15 17.10 - 17.43 0.7755 times
Wed 05 June 2024 17.26 (1.29%) 17.02 16.86 - 17.27 0.2321 times
Tue 04 June 2024 17.04 (0.59%) 16.92 16.91 - 17.16 0.556 times
Mon 03 June 2024 16.94 (1.44%) 16.82 16.82 - 17.18 0.9975 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.70 (2.96%) 16.33 16.25 - 16.77 0.8066 times

 Daily chart IndependenceRealty

Weekly price and charts IndependenceRealty

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndependenceRealty IRT are 17.52 and 18.63

Weekly Target 116.64
Weekly Target 217.29
Weekly Target 317.753333333333
Weekly Target 418.4
Weekly Target 518.86

Weekly price and volumes for Independence Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 17.93 (3.46%) 17.15 17.11 - 18.22 2.3068 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.33 (3.77%) 16.82 16.82 - 17.43 1.1211 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.70 (1.15%) 16.62 15.66 - 16.77 0.6972 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16.51 (-3.51%) 17.05 16.50 - 17.18 0.7258 times
Fri 17 May 2024 17.11 (1.54%) 16.94 16.74 - 17.42 0.69 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.85 (3.18%) 16.51 16.39 - 16.96 0.5375 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16.33 (2.96%) 15.98 15.65 - 16.47 0.8148 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.86 (1.54%) 15.70 15.27 - 16.06 0.9834 times
Fri 19 April 2024 15.62 (-2.38%) 16.07 15.45 - 16.18 1.0112 times
Fri 12 April 2024 16.00 (4.1%) 15.60 15.60 - 16.75 1.1122 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.37 (-4.71%) 16.14 15.25 - 16.14 0.5109 times

 weekly chart IndependenceRealty

Monthly price and charts IndependenceRealty

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndependenceRealty IRT are 17.38 and 18.78

Monthly Target 116.26
Monthly Target 217.09
Monthly Target 317.656666666667
Monthly Target 418.49
Monthly Target 519.06

Monthly price and volumes Independence Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 17.93 (7.37%) 16.82 16.82 - 18.22 0.9671 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.70 (5.9%) 15.75 15.65 - 17.42 0.8856 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.77 (-2.23%) 16.14 15.25 - 16.75 1.1127 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.13 (10.18%) 14.80 14.66 - 16.40 0.8284 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.64 (-0.34%) 14.64 14.08 - 15.67 0.9409 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.69 (-3.99%) 15.19 14.56 - 15.94 1.1911 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.30 (12.33%) 13.55 13.54 - 16.01 1.0296 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.62 (9.93%) 12.40 12.18 - 13.91 1.1793 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.39 (-11.94%) 13.95 11.61 - 14.36 0.8725 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.07 (-16.4%) 16.94 13.89 - 16.99 0.9926 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.83 (-1.23%) 16.93 15.75 - 17.09 0.6899 times

 monthly chart IndependenceRealty

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Independence Realty IRT

DMA (daily moving average) of Independence Realty IRT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.73
12 day DMA 17.29
20 day DMA 17.03
35 day DMA 16.81
50 day DMA 16.53
100 day DMA 15.93
150 day DMA 15.5
200 day DMA 15.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Independence Realty IRT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.6917.5717.54
12 day EMA17.3817.2817.22
20 day EMA17.1717.0917.03
35 day EMA16.8316.7716.72
50 day EMA16.5816.5216.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Independence Realty IRT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.7317.6117.55
12 day SMA17.2917.1216.99
20 day SMA17.0316.9916.97
35 day SMA16.8116.7416.69
50 day SMA16.5316.4816.43
100 day SMA15.9315.9115.89
150 day SMA15.515.4615.43
200 day SMA15.1615.1515.15
Back to top Use Dark Theme