Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Infosys INFY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Infosys INFY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in EDP Services

Daily price and charts and targets Infosys

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Infosys INFY are 16.76 and 17.07

Daily Target 116.69
Daily Target 216.82
Daily Target 317
Daily Target 417.13
Daily Target 517.31

Daily price and volume Infosys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 16.95 (-0.59%) 17.14 16.87 - 17.18 1.3637 times
Tue 16 April 2024 17.05 (-1.27%) 16.98 16.98 - 17.19 1.0434 times
Mon 15 April 2024 17.27 (-2.54%) 17.69 17.26 - 17.71 0.9106 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.72 (-1.23%) 17.78 17.53 - 17.86 1.4136 times
Thu 11 April 2024 17.94 (-0.33%) 18.14 17.85 - 18.14 1.0719 times
Wed 10 April 2024 18.00 (-1.04%) 18.00 17.87 - 18.08 0.9249 times
Tue 09 April 2024 18.19 (1.85%) 18.03 18.01 - 18.27 1.0782 times
Mon 08 April 2024 17.86 (0.17%) 17.74 17.73 - 17.96 0.6978 times
Fri 05 April 2024 17.83 (0.45%) 17.70 17.65 - 17.85 0.4777 times
Thu 04 April 2024 17.75 (0.17%) 17.74 17.65 - 18.02 1.0181 times
Wed 03 April 2024 17.72 (0.8%) 17.55 17.52 - 17.82 0.7102 times

 Daily chart Infosys

Weekly price and charts Infosys

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Infosys INFY are 16.49 and 17.33

Weekly Target 116.34
Weekly Target 216.64
Weekly Target 317.176666666667
Weekly Target 417.48
Weekly Target 518.02

Weekly price and volumes for Infosys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 16.95 (-4.35%) 17.69 16.87 - 17.71 0.9612 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.72 (-0.62%) 17.74 17.53 - 18.27 1.5027 times
Fri 05 April 2024 17.83 (-0.56%) 17.89 17.39 - 18.02 1.2721 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.93 (1.19%) 17.79 17.59 - 17.99 0.8362 times
Fri 22 March 2024 17.72 (-7.85%) 19.19 17.69 - 19.23 1.4728 times
Fri 15 March 2024 19.23 (-0.16%) 19.21 19.17 - 19.91 1.1343 times
Fri 08 March 2024 19.26 (-2.87%) 19.64 19.22 - 19.81 0.9936 times
Fri 01 March 2024 19.83 (-1.39%) 19.93 19.76 - 20.09 0.5718 times
Fri 23 February 2024 20.11 (-1.76%) 20.28 19.68 - 20.40 0.5706 times
Fri 16 February 2024 20.47 (1.84%) 20.09 19.81 - 20.58 0.6848 times
Fri 09 February 2024 20.10 (-1.23%) 20.32 20.05 - 20.74 0.6883 times

 weekly chart Infosys

Monthly price and charts Infosys

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Infosys INFY are 16.21 and 17.61

Monthly Target 115.96
Monthly Target 216.46
Monthly Target 317.363333333333
Monthly Target 417.86
Monthly Target 518.76

Monthly price and volumes Infosys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 16.95 (-5.47%) 17.89 16.87 - 18.27 0.9659 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.93 (-10.17%) 19.92 17.59 - 19.92 1.184 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.96 (0.5%) 19.86 19.68 - 20.74 0.6996 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.86 (8.05%) 18.24 17.55 - 20.37 1.35 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.38 (4.73%) 17.47 17.29 - 18.98 0.743 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.55 (6.88%) 16.30 16.27 - 17.75 0.7084 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.42 (-4.03%) 17.03 16.21 - 18.00 1.0446 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.11 (-1.5%) 17.52 16.72 - 18.18 0.8443 times
Thu 31 August 2023 17.37 (4.26%) 16.72 16.44 - 17.59 0.973 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.66 (3.67%) 16.19 15.33 - 18.14 1.4873 times
Fri 30 June 2023 16.07 (0.69%) 15.79 15.12 - 16.26 1.3948 times

 monthly chart Infosys

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Infosys INFY

DMA (daily moving average) of Infosys INFY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.39
12 day DMA 17.66
20 day DMA 17.77
35 day DMA 18.49
50 day DMA 18.99
100 day DMA 18.86
150 day DMA 18.28
200 day DMA 17.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of Infosys INFY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.2917.4617.67
12 day EMA17.6117.7317.85
20 day EMA17.8817.9818.08
35 day EMA18.3918.4718.55
50 day EMA18.9319.0119.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Infosys INFY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.3917.617.82
12 day SMA17.6617.7117.78
20 day SMA17.7717.8717.97
35 day SMA18.4918.5818.66
50 day SMA18.9919.0619.13
100 day SMA18.8618.8618.87
150 day SMA18.2818.2918.3
200 day SMA17.9717.9617.96
Back to top Use Dark Theme