Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HpInc HPQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hp Inc HPQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets HpInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HpInc HPQ are 34.88 and 36.07

Daily Target 134.67
Daily Target 235.09
Daily Target 335.86
Daily Target 436.28
Daily Target 537.05

Daily price and volume Hp Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.51 (-2.58%) 36.22 35.44 - 36.63 0.9807 times
Thu 13 June 2024 36.45 (0.41%) 36.28 36.10 - 36.78 0.7824 times
Wed 12 June 2024 36.30 (-0.06%) 36.61 36.24 - 36.98 0.8424 times
Tue 11 June 2024 36.32 (0.39%) 36.15 35.88 - 36.47 0.8809 times
Mon 10 June 2024 36.18 (-0.74%) 36.30 35.49 - 36.35 1.0052 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.45 (0.75%) 36.09 36.04 - 36.79 0.9963 times
Thu 06 June 2024 36.18 (1.54%) 35.63 35.58 - 36.50 1.0649 times
Wed 05 June 2024 35.63 (0.79%) 35.76 35.24 - 36.04 0.9306 times
Tue 04 June 2024 35.35 (0.08%) 35.21 35.16 - 35.88 1.1008 times
Mon 03 June 2024 35.32 (-3.23%) 36.50 34.84 - 36.75 1.4158 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.50 (-4.85%) 37.59 34.91 - 37.62 3.4226 times

 Daily chart HpInc

Weekly price and charts HpInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HpInc HPQ are 34.71 and 36.25

Weekly Target 134.44
Weekly Target 234.97
Weekly Target 335.976666666667
Weekly Target 436.51
Weekly Target 537.52

Weekly price and volumes for Hp Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.51 (-2.58%) 36.30 35.44 - 36.98 0.9943 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.45 (-0.14%) 36.50 34.84 - 36.79 1.2194 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.50 (11.45%) 32.89 32.41 - 39.52 2.2443 times
Fri 24 May 2024 32.75 (5%) 31.38 31.26 - 33.38 0.8812 times
Fri 17 May 2024 31.19 (4.95%) 29.84 29.81 - 31.40 0.765 times
Fri 10 May 2024 29.72 (5.46%) 28.33 28.22 - 29.88 0.7212 times
Fri 03 May 2024 28.18 (0.64%) 28.12 27.52 - 28.50 0.7331 times
Fri 26 April 2024 28.00 (0.68%) 28.00 27.43 - 28.59 0.9145 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.81 (-2.52%) 28.77 27.51 - 28.90 0.7273 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.53 (-1.99%) 29.28 28.36 - 29.98 0.7997 times
Fri 05 April 2024 29.11 (-3.67%) 30.25 29.05 - 30.56 0.7681 times

 weekly chart HpInc

Monthly price and charts HpInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HpInc HPQ are 34.11 and 36.25

Monthly Target 133.64
Monthly Target 234.57
Monthly Target 335.776666666667
Monthly Target 436.71
Monthly Target 537.92

Monthly price and volumes Hp Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 35.51 (-2.71%) 36.50 34.84 - 36.98 0.5204 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.50 (29.94%) 28.00 27.52 - 39.52 1.1888 times
Tue 30 April 2024 28.09 (-7.05%) 30.25 27.43 - 30.56 0.8221 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.22 (6.67%) 29.00 28.87 - 31.05 1.0967 times
Thu 29 February 2024 28.33 (-1.32%) 28.66 27.66 - 29.49 0.9521 times
Wed 31 January 2024 28.71 (-4.59%) 29.82 28.40 - 31.09 1.0796 times
Fri 29 December 2023 30.09 (2.56%) 29.11 28.45 - 31.17 1.1887 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.34 (11.43%) 26.41 26.22 - 29.38 0.9955 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.33 (2.45%) 25.64 25.56 - 27.24 0.9893 times
Fri 29 September 2023 25.70 (-13.5%) 29.95 25.22 - 30.67 1.1668 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.71 (-9.5%) 32.57 27.85 - 33.25 0.8333 times

 monthly chart HpInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hp Inc HPQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Hp Inc HPQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 36.15
12 day DMA 36.21
20 day DMA 34.73
35 day DMA 32.33
50 day DMA 31.14
100 day DMA 30.27
150 day DMA 30
200 day DMA 29.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hp Inc HPQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.0136.2636.17
12 day EMA35.5535.5635.4
20 day EMA34.6534.5634.36
35 day EMA33.2133.0732.87
50 day EMA31.5431.3831.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Hp Inc HPQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA36.1536.3436.29
12 day SMA36.2135.9935.71
20 day SMA34.7334.5134.25
35 day SMA32.3332.1231.88
50 day SMA31.1431.0330.89
100 day SMA30.2730.2130.14
150 day SMA3029.9529.89
200 day SMA29.2629.2329.2
Back to top Use Dark Theme