Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HanesbrandsInc HBI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hanesbrands Inc HBI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Clothing Shoe Accessory Stores

Daily price and charts and targets HanesbrandsInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HanesbrandsInc HBI are 4.97 and 5.07

Daily Target 14.95
Daily Target 24.99
Daily Target 35.05
Daily Target 45.09
Daily Target 55.15

Daily price and volume Hanesbrands Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 5.03 (-1.76%) 5.09 5.01 - 5.11 0.8006 times
Thu 16 May 2024 5.12 (3.43%) 4.95 4.93 - 5.12 0.707 times
Wed 15 May 2024 4.95 (0%) 4.99 4.89 - 5.01 0.8632 times
Tue 14 May 2024 4.95 (0.2%) 5.06 4.93 - 5.14 0.9486 times
Mon 13 May 2024 4.94 (-0.4%) 5.04 4.89 - 5.06 0.8039 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.96 (5.98%) 4.76 4.75 - 5.01 1.6602 times
Thu 09 May 2024 4.68 (4.93%) 4.65 4.42 - 4.77 1.4412 times
Wed 08 May 2024 4.46 (-0.67%) 4.46 4.42 - 4.51 1.0654 times
Tue 07 May 2024 4.49 (0.22%) 4.51 4.49 - 4.60 0.8977 times
Mon 06 May 2024 4.48 (0.9%) 4.49 4.43 - 4.55 0.8121 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.44 (-4.93%) 4.76 4.43 - 4.82 1.0447 times

 Daily chart HanesbrandsInc

Weekly price and charts HanesbrandsInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HanesbrandsInc HBI are 4.84 and 5.09

Weekly Target 14.77
Weekly Target 24.9
Weekly Target 35.02
Weekly Target 45.15
Weekly Target 55.27

Weekly price and volumes for Hanesbrands Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 5.03 (1.41%) 5.04 4.89 - 5.14 0.5398 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.96 (11.71%) 4.49 4.42 - 5.01 0.7693 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.44 (-0.89%) 4.53 4.40 - 4.82 0.7006 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.48 (-3.66%) 4.65 4.45 - 4.91 0.8939 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.65 (-4.12%) 4.90 4.59 - 4.97 1.0066 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.85 (-5.46%) 5.17 4.80 - 5.39 0.7413 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.13 (-11.55%) 5.81 4.93 - 5.86 1.2197 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.80 (13.28%) 5.19 5.18 - 5.86 0.5233 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5.12 (-9.86%) 5.61 5.09 - 5.71 1.027 times
Fri 15 March 2024 5.68 (1.61%) 5.56 5.13 - 5.79 2.5785 times
Fri 08 March 2024 5.59 (2.57%) 5.43 5.30 - 5.71 1.077 times

 weekly chart HanesbrandsInc

Monthly price and charts HanesbrandsInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HanesbrandsInc HBI are 4.73 and 5.45

Monthly Target 14.14
Monthly Target 24.59
Monthly Target 34.8633333333333
Monthly Target 45.31
Monthly Target 55.58

Monthly price and volumes Hanesbrands Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 5.03 (10.31%) 4.57 4.42 - 5.14 0.4491 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.56 (-21.38%) 5.81 4.40 - 5.86 1.0911 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.80 (7.41%) 5.43 5.09 - 5.86 1.4455 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.40 (20%) 4.52 4.06 - 5.43 1.2113 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.50 (0.9%) 4.41 3.88 - 4.70 0.8419 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.46 (22.53%) 3.63 3.62 - 4.50 1.0388 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.64 (-13.13%) 4.19 3.58 - 4.60 1.1325 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.19 (5.81%) 3.92 3.68 - 4.56 0.7399 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.96 (-24.57%) 5.32 3.54 - 5.37 1.0688 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.25 (-0.38%) 5.20 4.84 - 5.60 0.981 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5.27 (16.08%) 4.55 4.28 - 5.51 0.9293 times

 monthly chart HanesbrandsInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hanesbrands Inc HBI

DMA (daily moving average) of Hanesbrands Inc HBI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5
12 day DMA 4.76
20 day DMA 4.7
35 day DMA 4.82
50 day DMA 5.01
100 day DMA 4.79
150 day DMA 4.56
200 day DMA 4.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hanesbrands Inc HBI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.984.954.87
12 day EMA4.854.824.76
20 day EMA4.824.84.77
35 day EMA4.94.894.88
50 day EMA5.065.065.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Hanesbrands Inc HBI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA54.984.9
12 day SMA4.764.724.68
20 day SMA4.74.684.66
35 day SMA4.824.854.86
50 day SMA5.015.025.03
100 day SMA4.794.784.77
150 day SMA4.564.554.54
200 day SMA4.574.574.58
Back to top Use Dark Theme