Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HalliburtonCompany HAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Halliburton Company HAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oilfield Services Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets HalliburtonCompany

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HalliburtonCompany HAL are 34.05 and 35.58

Daily Target 132.91
Daily Target 233.66
Daily Target 334.443333333333
Daily Target 435.19
Daily Target 535.97

Daily price and volume Halliburton Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.40 (-5.6%) 34.25 33.70 - 35.23 1.9505 times
Thu 18 July 2024 36.44 (0.22%) 36.36 36.30 - 37.08 1.1981 times
Wed 17 July 2024 36.36 (1.11%) 36.17 36.08 - 36.74 0.9491 times
Tue 16 July 2024 35.96 (2.07%) 35.14 34.61 - 36.29 1.2532 times
Mon 15 July 2024 35.23 (3.8%) 34.35 33.98 - 35.69 1.2386 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.94 (0.95%) 33.99 33.55 - 33.99 0.7084 times
Thu 11 July 2024 33.62 (1.82%) 33.00 32.84 - 33.75 0.8744 times
Wed 10 July 2024 33.02 (0.58%) 32.73 32.60 - 33.22 0.6184 times
Tue 09 July 2024 32.83 (-1.14%) 32.93 32.63 - 33.31 0.6972 times
Mon 08 July 2024 33.21 (0.33%) 33.00 32.93 - 33.32 0.5121 times
Fri 05 July 2024 33.10 (-2.01%) 33.70 32.87 - 33.82 0.7188 times

 Daily chart HalliburtonCompany

Weekly price and charts HalliburtonCompany

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HalliburtonCompany HAL are 34.05 and 37.43

Weekly Target 131.68
Weekly Target 233.04
Weekly Target 335.06
Weekly Target 436.42
Weekly Target 538.44

Weekly price and volumes for Halliburton Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.40 (1.36%) 34.35 33.70 - 37.08 1.7424 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.94 (2.54%) 33.00 32.60 - 33.99 0.9018 times
Fri 05 July 2024 33.10 (-2.01%) 33.81 32.87 - 34.12 0.2981 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.78 (0%) 33.96 33.29 - 34.12 0.4881 times
Fri 28 June 2024 33.78 (0.42%) 33.84 33.49 - 34.72 1.4816 times
Fri 21 June 2024 33.64 (2.13%) 33.62 32.85 - 33.92 1.8672 times
Tue 18 June 2024 32.94 (0.06%) 32.93 32.80 - 33.92 0.5485 times
Fri 14 June 2024 32.92 (-3.4%) 34.18 32.61 - 35.04 0.8523 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.08 (-7.14%) 36.70 33.21 - 36.71 1.1361 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.70 (1.63%) 36.39 35.68 - 37.07 0.684 times
Fri 24 May 2024 36.11 (-4.72%) 37.87 35.82 - 38.35 0.7752 times

 weekly chart HalliburtonCompany

Monthly price and charts HalliburtonCompany

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HalliburtonCompany HAL are 33.5 and 37.98

Monthly Target 130.21
Monthly Target 232.31
Monthly Target 334.693333333333
Monthly Target 436.79
Monthly Target 539.17

Monthly price and volumes Halliburton Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.40 (1.84%) 33.96 32.60 - 37.08 0.8436 times
Fri 28 June 2024 33.78 (-7.96%) 36.70 32.61 - 36.71 1.4474 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.70 (-2.05%) 37.40 35.68 - 38.35 0.7919 times
Tue 30 April 2024 37.47 (-4.95%) 39.62 37.43 - 41.56 0.8874 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.42 (12.4%) 35.48 34.87 - 39.60 0.9098 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.07 (-1.63%) 35.87 33.79 - 36.14 0.9292 times
Wed 31 January 2024 35.65 (-1.38%) 36.48 32.84 - 37.86 1.3073 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.15 (-2.38%) 37.07 33.79 - 38.16 0.9668 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.03 (-5.87%) 39.59 36.47 - 41.06 0.8418 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.34 (-2.86%) 40.42 37.86 - 43.85 1.0748 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.50 (4.87%) 39.38 39.08 - 43.15 0.9632 times

 monthly chart HalliburtonCompany

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Halliburton Company HAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Halliburton Company HAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.68
12 day DMA 34.32
20 day DMA 34.16
35 day DMA 33.99
50 day DMA 34.87
100 day DMA 36.52
150 day DMA 36.13
200 day DMA 36.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Halliburton Company HAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.2335.6535.26
12 day EMA34.734.7634.46
20 day EMA34.4834.4934.28
35 day EMA34.7334.7534.65
50 day EMA35.1335.1635.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Halliburton Company HAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.6835.5935.02
12 day SMA34.3234.2734.04
20 day SMA34.1634.1233.96
35 day SMA33.9934.0534.04
50 day SMA34.8734.9334.94
100 day SMA36.5236.5236.51
150 day SMA36.1336.1436.14
200 day SMA36.7736.7936.8
Back to top Use Dark Theme