Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CorningIncorporated GLW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Corning Incorporated GLW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Telecommunications Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets CorningIncorporated

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CorningIncorporated GLW are 43.81 and 44.7

Daily Target 143.64
Daily Target 243.97
Daily Target 344.526666666667
Daily Target 444.86
Daily Target 545.42

Daily price and volume Corning Incorporated

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 44.31 (-1.51%) 45.08 44.19 - 45.08 0.458 times
Thu 18 July 2024 44.99 (-1.85%) 45.69 44.59 - 45.80 0.5152 times
Wed 17 July 2024 45.84 (-0.78%) 45.60 45.60 - 46.05 0.5671 times
Tue 16 July 2024 46.20 (0.96%) 45.91 45.72 - 46.39 0.6292 times
Mon 15 July 2024 45.76 (0.31%) 45.81 45.42 - 46.27 0.879 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.62 (1.27%) 45.49 45.22 - 46.13 0.7656 times
Thu 11 July 2024 45.05 (-0.95%) 45.74 44.77 - 45.87 0.762 times
Wed 10 July 2024 45.48 (1.81%) 45.00 44.75 - 45.73 1.0047 times
Tue 09 July 2024 44.67 (3.76%) 43.55 43.55 - 45.05 1.7174 times
Mon 08 July 2024 43.05 (11.99%) 40.90 40.82 - 43.58 2.7017 times
Fri 05 July 2024 38.44 (0.05%) 38.49 38.12 - 38.52 0.2504 times

 Daily chart CorningIncorporated

Weekly price and charts CorningIncorporated

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CorningIncorporated GLW are 43.15 and 45.35

Weekly Target 142.76
Weekly Target 243.54
Weekly Target 344.963333333333
Weekly Target 445.74
Weekly Target 547.16

Weekly price and volumes for Corning Incorporated

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 44.31 (-2.87%) 45.81 44.19 - 46.39 1.1326 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.62 (18.68%) 40.90 40.82 - 46.13 2.5825 times
Fri 05 July 2024 38.44 (0.05%) 38.51 38.12 - 38.57 0.1801 times
Wed 03 July 2024 38.42 (-1.11%) 38.94 38.15 - 39.07 0.3817 times
Fri 28 June 2024 38.85 (-3%) 39.89 37.87 - 40.38 1.4302 times
Fri 21 June 2024 40.05 (-0.4%) 39.00 38.69 - 40.46 1.1402 times
Tue 18 June 2024 40.21 (7.95%) 38.40 37.91 - 40.25 0.8291 times
Fri 14 June 2024 37.25 (0.87%) 36.67 36.58 - 38.31 0.9901 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.93 (-0.89%) 37.26 36.82 - 37.52 0.5809 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.26 (2.7%) 36.18 35.40 - 37.28 0.7526 times
Fri 24 May 2024 36.28 (2.63%) 35.37 35.30 - 36.80 0.8251 times

 weekly chart CorningIncorporated

Monthly price and charts CorningIncorporated

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CorningIncorporated GLW are 41.22 and 49.49

Monthly Target 134.67
Monthly Target 239.49
Monthly Target 342.94
Monthly Target 447.76
Monthly Target 551.21

Monthly price and volumes Corning Incorporated

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 44.31 (14.05%) 38.94 38.12 - 46.39 1.3726 times
Fri 28 June 2024 38.85 (4.27%) 37.26 36.58 - 40.46 1.5951 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.26 (11.62%) 33.42 32.84 - 37.28 1.0675 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.38 (1.27%) 32.94 30.72 - 34.47 0.9226 times
Thu 28 March 2024 32.96 (2.23%) 32.29 32.07 - 33.56 0.8678 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.24 (-0.77%) 32.35 30.97 - 32.77 0.7746 times
Wed 31 January 2024 32.49 (6.7%) 30.19 29.71 - 33.87 1.0822 times
Fri 29 December 2023 30.45 (6.88%) 28.32 28.25 - 30.80 0.8182 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.49 (6.46%) 26.69 26.41 - 29.19 0.6778 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.76 (-12.18%) 30.27 25.26 - 30.34 0.8217 times
Fri 29 September 2023 30.47 (-7.16%) 33.16 29.89 - 33.26 0.5997 times

 monthly chart CorningIncorporated

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Corning Incorporated GLW

DMA (daily moving average) of Corning Incorporated GLW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.42
12 day DMA 43.99
20 day DMA 41.93
35 day DMA 40.33
50 day DMA 38.94
100 day DMA 35.7
150 day DMA 34.2
200 day DMA 32.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Corning Incorporated GLW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.9745.345.45
12 day EMA43.9443.8743.67
20 day EMA42.6642.4942.23
35 day EMA40.840.5940.33
50 day EMA39.1638.9538.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Corning Incorporated GLW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.4245.6845.69
12 day SMA43.9943.542.95
20 day SMA41.9341.7241.46
35 day SMA40.3340.1339.9
50 day SMA38.9438.7438.52
100 day SMA35.735.5835.45
150 day SMA34.234.134.01
200 day SMA32.732.6232.54
Back to top Use Dark Theme