Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FiskerInc FSR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fisker Inc FSR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FiskerInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FiskerInc FSR are 0.37 and 0.51

Daily Target 10.34
Daily Target 20.39
Daily Target 30.48
Daily Target 40.53
Daily Target 50.62

Daily price and volume Fisker Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.44 (-8.33%) 0.55 0.43 - 0.57 1.9913 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.48 (-34.25%) 0.43 0.38 - 0.58 3.5838 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.73 (0%) 0.73 0.72 - 0.76 0.8073 times
Wed 28 February 2024 0.73 (7.35%) 0.72 0.65 - 0.74 0.6207 times
Tue 27 February 2024 0.68 (13.33%) 0.62 0.62 - 0.68 0.5217 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.60 (1.69%) 0.62 0.60 - 0.65 0.5028 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.59 (9.26%) 0.54 0.52 - 0.61 0.5914 times
Thu 22 February 2024 0.54 (-3.57%) 0.57 0.54 - 0.58 0.4136 times
Wed 21 February 2024 0.56 (-11.11%) 0.61 0.55 - 0.61 0.4942 times
Tue 20 February 2024 0.63 (-13.7%) 0.71 0.63 - 0.72 0.4732 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.73 (-3.95%) 0.75 0.73 - 0.75 0.2616 times

 Daily chart FiskerInc

Weekly price and charts FiskerInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FiskerInc FSR are 0.37 and 0.51

Weekly Target 10.34
Weekly Target 20.39
Weekly Target 30.48
Weekly Target 40.53
Weekly Target 50.62

Weekly price and volumes for Fisker Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.44 (-8.33%) 0.55 0.43 - 0.57 0.9115 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.48 (-18.64%) 0.62 0.38 - 0.76 2.7632 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.59 (-19.18%) 0.71 0.52 - 0.72 0.9029 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.73 (-6.41%) 0.78 0.73 - 0.81 0.7324 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.78 (-3.7%) 0.82 0.74 - 0.82 0.8001 times
Fri 02 February 2024 0.81 (1.25%) 0.83 0.74 - 0.94 0.837 times
Fri 26 January 2024 0.80 (1.27%) 0.90 0.73 - 1.11 1.3096 times
Fri 19 January 2024 0.79 (-23.3%) 1.03 0.76 - 1.04 0.9603 times
Fri 12 January 2024 1.03 (0%) 1.04 1.01 - 1.09 0.0854 times
Fri 12 January 2024 1.03 (-22.56%) 1.39 0.98 - 1.39 0.6976 times
Fri 05 January 2024 1.33 (-24%) 1.80 1.30 - 1.84 0.6554 times

 weekly chart FiskerInc

Monthly price and charts FiskerInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FiskerInc FSR are 0.41 and 0.61

Monthly Target 10.27
Monthly Target 20.35
Monthly Target 30.46666666666667
Monthly Target 40.55
Monthly Target 50.67

Monthly price and volumes Fisker Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 0.44 (-39.73%) 0.43 0.38 - 0.58 1.2969 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.73 (-8.75%) 0.85 0.52 - 0.85 1.9754 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.80 (-54.29%) 1.80 0.73 - 1.84 2.1426 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.75 (10.76%) 1.64 1.35 - 1.94 1.5559 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.58 (-64.89%) 4.50 1.57 - 5.01 1.0487 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.50 (-29.91%) 6.39 4.19 - 6.89 0.3059 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.42 (9.37%) 5.87 5.25 - 7.05 0.3643 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.87 (-4.86%) 6.12 5.33 - 6.76 0.3713 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.17 (9.4%) 5.83 5.54 - 7.22 0.541 times
Fri 30 June 2023 5.64 (-10.19%) 6.50 4.77 - 6.66 0.398 times
Wed 31 May 2023 6.28 (-2.48%) 6.38 5.03 - 6.99 0.3805 times

 monthly chart FiskerInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fisker Inc FSR

DMA (daily moving average) of Fisker Inc FSR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.61
12 day DMA 0.62
20 day DMA 0.68
35 day DMA 0.76
50 day DMA 0.95
100 day DMA 2.12
150 day DMA 3.43
200 day DMA 4.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fisker Inc FSR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.550.610.68
12 day EMA0.630.660.69
20 day EMA0.680.710.73
35 day EMA0.820.840.86
50 day EMA0.970.991.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Fisker Inc FSR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.610.640.67
12 day SMA0.620.650.67
20 day SMA0.680.70.72
35 day SMA0.760.770.79
50 day SMA0.950.970.99
100 day SMA2.122.182.24
150 day SMA3.433.473.51
200 day SMA4.084.114.14
Back to top Use Dark Theme