Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FirstHorizon FHN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

First Horizon FHN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets FirstHorizon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FirstHorizon FHN are 14.06 and 14.3

Daily Target 113.99
Daily Target 214.13
Daily Target 314.23
Daily Target 414.37
Daily Target 514.47

Daily price and volume First Horizon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 14.27 (-1.86%) 14.30 14.09 - 14.33 0.801 times
Thu 13 June 2024 14.54 (-3.07%) 14.87 14.54 - 14.93 1.1848 times
Wed 12 June 2024 15.00 (1.15%) 15.13 14.89 - 15.28 1.1203 times
Tue 11 June 2024 14.83 (-0.94%) 14.82 14.69 - 14.92 0.9803 times
Mon 10 June 2024 14.97 (-1.77%) 15.02 14.57 - 15.09 1.3768 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.24 (0.26%) 15.11 15.06 - 15.28 0.7003 times
Thu 06 June 2024 15.20 (-1.04%) 15.42 15.04 - 15.45 1.6038 times
Wed 05 June 2024 15.36 (-0.07%) 15.43 15.18 - 15.50 0.7474 times
Tue 04 June 2024 15.37 (-2.16%) 15.61 15.33 - 15.66 0.8082 times
Mon 03 June 2024 15.71 (-0.82%) 15.91 15.59 - 16.00 0.6769 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.84 (1.02%) 15.74 15.68 - 15.89 0.6235 times

 Daily chart FirstHorizon

Weekly price and charts FirstHorizon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FirstHorizon FHN are 13.59 and 14.78

Weekly Target 113.36
Weekly Target 213.81
Weekly Target 314.546666666667
Weekly Target 415
Weekly Target 515.74

Weekly price and volumes for First Horizon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 14.27 (-6.36%) 15.02 14.09 - 15.28 1.3942 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.24 (-3.79%) 15.91 15.04 - 16.00 1.1577 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.84 (0.19%) 15.78 15.32 - 15.91 0.6598 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.81 (-1.25%) 16.04 15.61 - 16.28 0.5609 times
Fri 17 May 2024 16.01 (1.39%) 15.90 15.75 - 16.15 0.7553 times
Fri 10 May 2024 15.79 (-0.06%) 15.98 15.54 - 16.01 1.0457 times
Fri 03 May 2024 15.80 (6.68%) 14.88 14.76 - 15.96 1.6907 times
Fri 26 April 2024 14.81 (1.23%) 14.61 14.60 - 15.05 0.7918 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.63 (3.03%) 14.30 13.72 - 14.64 1.1012 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.20 (-4.18%) 14.92 14.14 - 15.44 0.8427 times
Fri 05 April 2024 14.82 (-3.77%) 15.41 14.65 - 15.41 0.7882 times

 weekly chart FirstHorizon

Monthly price and charts FirstHorizon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FirstHorizon FHN are 13.23 and 15.14

Monthly Target 112.88
Monthly Target 213.57
Monthly Target 314.786666666667
Monthly Target 415.48
Monthly Target 516.7

Monthly price and volumes First Horizon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 14.27 (-9.91%) 15.91 14.09 - 16.00 0.5226 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.84 (6.17%) 14.97 14.94 - 16.28 0.8462 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.92 (-3.12%) 15.41 13.72 - 15.44 0.8406 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.40 (9.22%) 13.96 13.81 - 15.49 0.9215 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.10 (-0.98%) 14.30 13.45 - 14.40 0.9243 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.24 (0.56%) 14.07 12.95 - 15.37 1.3293 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.16 (10.71%) 12.83 12.71 - 14.50 1.2336 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.79 (18.98%) 10.73 10.55 - 12.94 1.327 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.75 (-2.45%) 10.93 10.08 - 11.49 1.144 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.02 (-12.19%) 12.69 10.85 - 12.86 0.911 times
Thu 31 August 2023 12.55 (-7.92%) 13.57 12.12 - 13.82 0.8212 times

 monthly chart FirstHorizon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of First Horizon FHN

DMA (daily moving average) of First Horizon FHN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.72
12 day DMA 15.17
20 day DMA 15.45
35 day DMA 15.5
50 day DMA 15.23
100 day DMA 14.86
150 day DMA 14.39
200 day DMA 13.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of First Horizon FHN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.6814.8915.07
12 day EMA15.0415.1815.3
20 day EMA15.2215.3215.4
35 day EMA15.2215.2815.32
50 day EMA15.1415.1815.21

SMA (simple moving average) of First Horizon FHN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.7214.9215.05
12 day SMA15.1715.2815.37
20 day SMA15.4515.5315.6
35 day SMA15.515.5215.53
50 day SMA15.2315.2415.24
100 day SMA14.8614.8514.85
150 day SMA14.3914.3714.35
200 day SMA13.5613.5513.54
Back to top Use Dark Theme