Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

FreeportMcmoran FCX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Freeport Mcmoran FCX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets FreeportMcmoran

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FreeportMcmoran FCX are 48.89 and 50.5

Daily Target 147.59
Daily Target 248.57
Daily Target 349.196666666667
Daily Target 450.18
Daily Target 550.81

Daily price and volume Freeport Mcmoran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 49.56 (0.41%) 49.09 48.21 - 49.82 1.6483 times
Thu 20 June 2024 49.36 (3.5%) 48.49 48.22 - 49.54 1.2681 times
Tue 18 June 2024 47.69 (0%) 47.16 46.88 - 47.92 0.7784 times
Tue 18 June 2024 47.69 (0.91%) 47.16 46.88 - 47.92 0.7784 times
Mon 17 June 2024 47.26 (-1.77%) 47.35 46.57 - 47.49 0.9817 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.11 (0.25%) 47.71 47.38 - 49.19 0.7232 times
Thu 13 June 2024 47.99 (-2.46%) 49.11 47.61 - 49.11 1.0712 times
Wed 12 June 2024 49.20 (-0.28%) 50.86 48.92 - 51.27 0.8735 times
Tue 11 June 2024 49.34 (-1.32%) 48.91 48.28 - 49.44 0.9222 times
Mon 10 June 2024 50.00 (1.48%) 49.51 49.40 - 50.22 0.955 times
Fri 07 June 2024 49.27 (-3.86%) 49.65 48.83 - 49.80 1.3874 times

 Daily chart FreeportMcmoran

Weekly price and charts FreeportMcmoran

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FreeportMcmoran FCX are 48.22 and 51.16

Weekly Target 145.81
Weekly Target 247.69
Weekly Target 348.753333333333
Weekly Target 450.63
Weekly Target 551.69

Weekly price and volumes for Freeport Mcmoran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 49.56 (3.92%) 47.16 46.88 - 49.82 0.646 times
Tue 18 June 2024 47.69 (-0.87%) 47.35 46.57 - 47.92 0.3078 times
Fri 14 June 2024 48.11 (-2.35%) 49.51 47.38 - 51.27 0.7947 times
Fri 07 June 2024 49.27 (-6.56%) 53.15 48.41 - 53.15 1.1296 times
Fri 31 May 2024 52.73 (2.33%) 53.06 51.21 - 53.89 0.8768 times
Fri 24 May 2024 51.53 (-4.98%) 54.00 50.60 - 55.24 1.3094 times
Fri 17 May 2024 54.23 (5.12%) 51.99 51.77 - 54.35 1.169 times
Fri 10 May 2024 51.59 (2.26%) 51.20 49.43 - 52.00 0.9524 times
Fri 03 May 2024 50.45 (-0.1%) 51.25 48.22 - 52.52 1.5085 times
Fri 26 April 2024 50.50 (1.79%) 48.22 47.10 - 50.72 1.3059 times
Fri 19 April 2024 49.61 (0.28%) 50.70 48.08 - 51.14 1.2646 times

 weekly chart FreeportMcmoran

Monthly price and charts FreeportMcmoran

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FreeportMcmoran FCX are 44.78 and 51.36

Monthly Target 143.18
Monthly Target 246.37
Monthly Target 349.76
Monthly Target 452.95
Monthly Target 556.34

Monthly price and volumes Freeport Mcmoran

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 49.56 (-6.01%) 53.15 46.57 - 53.15 0.7294 times
Fri 31 May 2024 52.73 (5.59%) 50.15 48.22 - 55.24 1.3143 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49.94 (6.21%) 47.53 47.10 - 52.52 1.4653 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47.02 (24.36%) 37.94 36.75 - 47.19 1.1078 times
Thu 29 February 2024 37.81 (-4.74%) 39.88 36.26 - 40.26 0.9112 times
Wed 31 January 2024 39.69 (-6.77%) 41.96 37.47 - 42.54 1.0455 times
Fri 29 December 2023 42.57 (14.07%) 37.84 36.04 - 43.42 1.0066 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.32 (10.48%) 33.87 32.83 - 37.58 0.796 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.78 (-9.41%) 36.77 33.08 - 37.83 0.9124 times
Fri 29 September 2023 37.29 (-6.56%) 40.92 36.04 - 41.85 0.7114 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.91 (-10.62%) 43.68 37.74 - 44.09 0.8176 times

 monthly chart FreeportMcmoran

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

DMA (daily moving average) of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 48.31
12 day DMA 48.89
20 day DMA 50.1
35 day DMA 50.98
50 day DMA 50.58
100 day DMA 46.37
150 day DMA 44.14
200 day DMA 42.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA48.8148.4347.96
12 day EMA49.1149.0348.97
20 day EMA49.6649.6749.7
35 day EMA5050.0350.07
50 day EMA50.3650.3950.43

SMA (simple moving average) of Freeport Mcmoran FCX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA48.3148.0247.75
12 day SMA48.8948.9749
20 day SMA50.150.1850.27
35 day SMA50.9850.9650.98
50 day SMA50.5850.650.63
100 day SMA46.3746.2746.18
150 day SMA44.1444.0543.96
200 day SMA42.1342.0842.03
Back to top Use Dark Theme