Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

EquitransMidstream ETRN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Equitrans Midstream ETRN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Natural Gas Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets EquitransMidstream

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EquitransMidstream ETRN are 13.59 and 13.94

Daily Target 113.53
Daily Target 213.65
Daily Target 313.876666666667
Daily Target 414
Daily Target 514.23

Daily price and volume Equitrans Midstream

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 13.78 (-2.27%) 14.01 13.75 - 14.10 0.9762 times
Thu 13 June 2024 14.10 (-1.12%) 14.24 13.95 - 14.27 0.803 times
Wed 12 June 2024 14.26 (-0.63%) 14.61 14.16 - 14.64 2.1817 times
Tue 11 June 2024 14.35 (0.28%) 14.25 14.13 - 14.44 1.6366 times
Mon 10 June 2024 14.31 (1.92%) 14.15 14.10 - 14.42 1.4714 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.04 (-0.43%) 13.97 13.89 - 14.16 0.4238 times
Thu 06 June 2024 14.10 (-0.7%) 14.13 13.97 - 14.27 0.4543 times
Wed 05 June 2024 14.20 (0.64%) 14.10 14.03 - 14.29 0.7378 times
Tue 04 June 2024 14.11 (-0.77%) 14.12 13.91 - 14.15 0.6459 times
Mon 03 June 2024 14.22 (-0.42%) 14.41 14.05 - 14.57 0.6691 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.28 (-0.07%) 14.30 14.20 - 14.47 0.9974 times

 Daily chart EquitransMidstream

Weekly price and charts EquitransMidstream

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EquitransMidstream ETRN are 13.32 and 14.21

Weekly Target 113.17
Weekly Target 213.47
Weekly Target 314.056666666667
Weekly Target 414.36
Weekly Target 514.95

Weekly price and volumes for Equitrans Midstream

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 13.78 (-1.85%) 14.15 13.75 - 14.64 1.424 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.04 (-1.68%) 14.41 13.89 - 14.57 0.5904 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.28 (2.29%) 14.10 14.00 - 14.47 0.6671 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.96 (0.43%) 13.89 13.69 - 14.60 1.9441 times
Fri 17 May 2024 13.90 (6.03%) 13.21 13.11 - 14.24 0.5598 times
Fri 10 May 2024 13.11 (-4.03%) 13.63 13.01 - 13.92 0.9024 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.66 (-0.58%) 13.71 12.90 - 14.21 0.8017 times
Fri 26 April 2024 13.74 (10.36%) 12.45 12.39 - 13.80 1.0303 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.45 (-2.05%) 12.69 11.97 - 12.82 0.9578 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.71 (3.25%) 12.34 12.32 - 13.06 1.1225 times
Fri 05 April 2024 12.31 (-1.44%) 12.50 12.27 - 12.76 1.2381 times

 weekly chart EquitransMidstream

Monthly price and charts EquitransMidstream

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EquitransMidstream ETRN are 13.32 and 14.21

Monthly Target 113.17
Monthly Target 213.47
Monthly Target 314.056666666667
Monthly Target 414.36
Monthly Target 514.95

Monthly price and volumes Equitrans Midstream

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 13.78 (-3.5%) 14.41 13.75 - 14.64 0.583 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.28 (5.54%) 13.33 12.90 - 14.60 1.3111 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.53 (8.33%) 12.50 11.97 - 14.21 1.3584 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.49 (16.84%) 10.74 10.64 - 12.68 1.9863 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.69 (4.91%) 10.22 9.91 - 10.95 0.7737 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.19 (0.1%) 10.19 10.11 - 11.00 0.7708 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.18 (8.53%) 9.34 9.32 - 10.47 0.7964 times
Thu 30 November 2023 9.38 (5.75%) 8.94 8.57 - 9.43 0.6096 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.87 (-5.34%) 9.37 8.58 - 9.79 1.1368 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.37 (-2.4%) 9.71 9.20 - 9.84 0.674 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9.60 (-7.43%) 10.15 9.08 - 10.34 0.8147 times

 monthly chart EquitransMidstream

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Equitrans Midstream ETRN

DMA (daily moving average) of Equitrans Midstream ETRN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.16
12 day DMA 14.17
20 day DMA 14.11
35 day DMA 13.87
50 day DMA 13.52
100 day DMA 12.22
150 day DMA 11.47
200 day DMA 10.92

EMA (exponential moving average) of Equitrans Midstream ETRN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.0614.214.25
12 day EMA14.114.1614.17
20 day EMA14.0214.0514.04
35 day EMA13.7913.7913.77
50 day EMA13.513.4913.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Equitrans Midstream ETRN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.1614.2114.21
12 day SMA14.1714.214.22
20 day SMA14.1114.114.09
35 day SMA13.8713.8613.85
50 day SMA13.5213.4913.46
100 day SMA12.2212.1912.16
150 day SMA11.4711.4411.4
200 day SMA10.9210.910.88
Back to top Use Dark Theme