Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PhysiciansRealty DOC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Physicians Realty DOC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Real Estate Investment Trusts

Daily price and charts and targets PhysiciansRealty

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PhysiciansRealty DOC are 19.14 and 19.63

Daily Target 119.05
Daily Target 219.22
Daily Target 319.536666666667
Daily Target 419.71
Daily Target 520.03

Daily price and volume Physicians Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 19.40 (1.09%) 19.71 19.36 - 19.85 0.8133 times
Tue 11 June 2024 19.19 (-0.21%) 19.10 19.05 - 19.30 1.1695 times
Mon 10 June 2024 19.23 (-0.31%) 19.19 18.94 - 19.47 0.7847 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.29 (-1.23%) 19.17 19.05 - 19.33 0.6869 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.53 (-0.2%) 19.44 19.37 - 19.63 0.5333 times
Wed 05 June 2024 19.57 (-0.86%) 19.72 19.47 - 19.75 0.6693 times
Tue 04 June 2024 19.74 (-0.15%) 19.71 19.67 - 20.00 1.0861 times
Mon 03 June 2024 19.77 (-0.65%) 19.85 19.69 - 20.06 1.0299 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.90 (2.52%) 19.59 19.41 - 19.96 2.0759 times
Thu 30 May 2024 19.41 (2.37%) 19.12 19.09 - 19.42 1.151 times
Wed 29 May 2024 18.96 (0.26%) 18.70 18.67 - 19.05 0.9904 times

 Daily chart PhysiciansRealty

Weekly price and charts PhysiciansRealty

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PhysiciansRealty DOC are 19.17 and 20.08

Weekly Target 118.49
Weekly Target 218.94
Weekly Target 319.396666666667
Weekly Target 419.85
Weekly Target 520.31

Weekly price and volumes for Physicians Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 19.40 (0.57%) 19.19 18.94 - 19.85 0.5298 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.29 (-3.07%) 19.85 19.05 - 20.06 0.7667 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.90 (4.19%) 19.23 18.67 - 19.96 0.9474 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.10 (-3.97%) 19.87 19.01 - 20.05 0.6948 times
Fri 17 May 2024 19.89 (1.74%) 19.72 19.51 - 20.30 1.0202 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.55 (3.06%) 19.13 18.86 - 19.62 0.9679 times
Fri 03 May 2024 18.97 (0.9%) 18.96 18.57 - 19.38 1.3468 times
Fri 26 April 2024 18.80 (4.56%) 18.04 17.93 - 19.05 1.39 times
Fri 19 April 2024 17.98 (-2.92%) 18.66 17.80 - 18.71 1.0896 times
Fri 12 April 2024 18.52 (-0.59%) 18.70 18.29 - 19.39 1.2467 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18.63 (-0.64%) 19.28 18.10 - 19.28 1.4025 times

 weekly chart PhysiciansRealty

Monthly price and charts PhysiciansRealty

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PhysiciansRealty DOC are 18.61 and 19.73

Monthly Target 118.35
Monthly Target 218.87
Monthly Target 319.466666666667
Monthly Target 419.99
Monthly Target 520.59

Monthly price and volumes Physicians Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 19.40 (-2.51%) 19.85 18.94 - 20.06 0.3573 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.90 (6.93%) 18.57 18.57 - 20.30 1.2044 times
Tue 30 April 2024 18.61 (-0.75%) 19.28 17.80 - 19.39 1.5804 times
Thu 28 March 2024 18.75 (66.96%) 16.89 16.60 - 18.80 1.7845 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.23 (-8.25%) 12.20 10.78 - 12.47 1.9633 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.24 (-8.04%) 13.05 12.11 - 13.82 0.5533 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.31 (13.96%) 11.68 11.59 - 13.65 0.5348 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.68 (7.55%) 10.83 10.64 - 11.98 0.8216 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.86 (-10.91%) 11.93 10.52 - 12.02 0.7225 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.19 (-12.37%) 13.98 11.79 - 14.08 0.4779 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.91 (-5.63%) 14.71 13.31 - 14.97 0.3688 times

 monthly chart PhysiciansRealty

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Physicians Realty DOC

DMA (daily moving average) of Physicians Realty DOC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.33
12 day DMA 19.41
20 day DMA 19.51
35 day DMA 19.32
50 day DMA 19.05
100 day DMA 16.68
150 day DMA 15.29
200 day DMA 14.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Physicians Realty DOC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19.3519.3319.4
12 day EMA19.419.419.44
20 day EMA19.3919.3919.41
35 day EMA19.2119.219.2
50 day EMA19.021918.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Physicians Realty DOC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.3319.3619.47
12 day SMA19.4119.3819.37
20 day SMA19.5119.5319.55
35 day SMA19.3219.2919.27
50 day SMA19.0519.0319.02
100 day SMA16.6816.6216.56
150 day SMA15.2915.2415.19
200 day SMA14.514.4814.45
Back to top Use Dark Theme