Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DunBradstreet DNB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dun Bradstreet DNB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DunBradstreet

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DunBradstreet DNB are 9.29 and 9.48

Daily Target 19.25
Daily Target 29.33
Daily Target 39.4366666666667
Daily Target 49.52
Daily Target 59.63

Daily price and volume Dun Bradstreet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 9.42 (-2.08%) 9.51 9.35 - 9.54 0.7937 times
Thu 11 April 2024 9.62 (0.42%) 9.65 9.45 - 9.67 0.6654 times
Wed 10 April 2024 9.58 (-2.64%) 9.65 9.49 - 9.66 0.871 times
Tue 09 April 2024 9.84 (2.39%) 9.66 9.62 - 9.90 1.0395 times
Mon 08 April 2024 9.61 (1.26%) 9.52 9.47 - 9.62 0.7221 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.49 (-0.84%) 9.51 9.39 - 9.55 0.7632 times
Thu 04 April 2024 9.57 (-0.93%) 9.69 9.52 - 9.80 0.865 times
Wed 03 April 2024 9.66 (-1.33%) 9.73 9.63 - 9.77 1.5627 times
Tue 02 April 2024 9.79 (-1.61%) 9.94 9.79 - 9.96 1.9626 times
Mon 01 April 2024 9.95 (-0.9%) 10.02 9.83 - 10.05 0.7548 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.04 (0.8%) 9.96 9.96 - 10.20 1.0815 times

 Daily chart DunBradstreet

Weekly price and charts DunBradstreet

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DunBradstreet DNB are 9.11 and 9.66

Weekly Target 19.01
Weekly Target 29.21
Weekly Target 39.5566666666667
Weekly Target 49.76
Weekly Target 510.11

Weekly price and volumes for Dun Bradstreet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 9.42 (-0.74%) 9.52 9.35 - 9.90 0.8455 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.49 (-5.48%) 10.02 9.39 - 10.05 1.2209 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.04 (7.26%) 9.48 9.39 - 10.20 0.8365 times
Fri 22 March 2024 9.36 (-8.15%) 10.04 9.24 - 10.09 1.2366 times
Fri 15 March 2024 10.19 (-2.39%) 10.36 9.99 - 10.55 0.7045 times
Fri 08 March 2024 10.44 (-1.51%) 10.61 10.30 - 10.63 0.5865 times
Fri 01 March 2024 10.60 (-0.38%) 10.62 10.41 - 10.67 0.9679 times
Fri 23 February 2024 10.64 (-0.37%) 10.60 10.40 - 10.77 1.0674 times
Fri 16 February 2024 10.68 (-3.7%) 11.12 10.49 - 11.35 1.0226 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.09 (-4.48%) 11.42 10.63 - 11.42 1.5116 times
Fri 02 February 2024 11.61 (-3.01%) 12.01 11.49 - 12.15 0.5837 times

 weekly chart DunBradstreet

Monthly price and charts DunBradstreet

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DunBradstreet DNB are 9.04 and 9.74

Monthly Target 18.91
Monthly Target 29.16
Monthly Target 39.6066666666667
Monthly Target 49.86
Monthly Target 510.31

Monthly price and volumes Dun Bradstreet

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 9.42 (-6.18%) 10.02 9.35 - 10.05 0.6586 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.04 (-4.74%) 10.53 9.24 - 10.67 1.1117 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.54 (-9.06%) 11.63 10.40 - 11.81 1.5029 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.59 (-0.94%) 11.60 11.22 - 12.62 1.0618 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.70 (10.48%) 10.55 10.38 - 11.93 1.0681 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10.59 (20.89%) 9.00 8.92 - 10.62 1.1767 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.76 (-12.31%) 9.98 8.68 - 10.07 0.8656 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.99 (-8.35%) 10.95 9.88 - 10.97 0.8643 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.90 (-7.78%) 11.78 10.44 - 11.96 0.8748 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11.82 (2.16%) 11.60 11.35 - 12.35 0.8155 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11.57 (15.7%) 10.00 9.71 - 11.85 1.1121 times

 monthly chart DunBradstreet

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dun Bradstreet DNB

DMA (daily moving average) of Dun Bradstreet DNB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9.61
12 day DMA 9.71
20 day DMA 9.74
35 day DMA 10.04
50 day DMA 10.33
100 day DMA 10.83
150 day DMA 10.47
200 day DMA 10.67

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dun Bradstreet DNB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9.579.659.66
12 day EMA9.679.719.73
20 day EMA9.89.849.86
35 day EMA10.0810.1210.15
50 day EMA10.3710.4110.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Dun Bradstreet DNB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9.619.639.62
12 day SMA9.719.739.73
20 day SMA9.749.779.8
35 day SMA10.0410.0810.1
50 day SMA10.3310.3710.42
100 day SMA10.8310.8410.84
150 day SMA10.4710.4810.48
200 day SMA10.6710.6810.69
Back to top Use Dark Theme