Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ChevronCorporation CVX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Chevron Corporation CVX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Integrated Oil Companies

Daily price and charts and targets ChevronCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ChevronCorporation CVX are 145.82 and 150.74

Daily Target 1144.79
Daily Target 2146.84
Daily Target 3149.71333333333
Daily Target 4151.76
Daily Target 5154.63

Daily price and volume Chevron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 148.88 (-2.57%) 152.50 147.67 - 152.59 1.4363 times
Fri 01 March 2024 152.81 (0.53%) 153.05 152.25 - 154.35 0.8569 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.01 (-0.22%) 152.91 151.48 - 153.24 1.0723 times
Wed 28 February 2024 152.34 (0.12%) 152.36 151.78 - 153.86 0.7715 times
Tue 27 February 2024 152.16 (-1.48%) 153.20 149.90 - 153.88 1.7339 times
Mon 26 February 2024 154.45 (-0.14%) 154.54 153.83 - 155.55 0.7927 times
Fri 23 February 2024 154.66 (-0.5%) 154.87 153.25 - 154.92 0.7538 times
Thu 22 February 2024 155.43 (-0.01%) 154.82 153.83 - 156.63 1.0195 times
Wed 21 February 2024 155.44 (0.94%) 154.57 154.10 - 155.57 0.7616 times
Tue 20 February 2024 154.00 (-0.41%) 155.47 153.83 - 155.61 0.8016 times
Fri 16 February 2024 154.63 (0.11%) 155.37 154.09 - 155.77 0.8696 times

 Daily chart ChevronCorporation

Weekly price and charts ChevronCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ChevronCorporation CVX are 145.82 and 150.74

Weekly Target 1144.79
Weekly Target 2146.84
Weekly Target 3149.71333333333
Weekly Target 4151.76
Weekly Target 5154.63

Weekly price and volumes for Chevron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 148.88 (-2.57%) 152.50 147.67 - 152.59 0.3524 times
Fri 01 March 2024 152.81 (-1.2%) 154.54 149.90 - 155.55 1.2824 times
Fri 23 February 2024 154.66 (0.02%) 155.47 153.25 - 156.63 0.8185 times
Fri 16 February 2024 154.63 (2.38%) 151.62 149.61 - 155.77 1.0206 times
Fri 09 February 2024 151.04 (-0.79%) 151.62 150.79 - 155.32 1.1036 times
Fri 02 February 2024 152.24 (2.08%) 149.09 146.52 - 153.38 1.4599 times
Fri 26 January 2024 149.14 (4.85%) 141.91 140.92 - 149.26 1.2112 times
Fri 19 January 2024 142.24 (-3.42%) 146.51 139.62 - 146.58 1.1252 times
Fri 12 January 2024 147.27 (0%) 147.83 146.17 - 148.50 0.2645 times
Fri 12 January 2024 147.27 (-2.08%) 148.42 144.11 - 149.95 1.3616 times
Fri 05 January 2024 150.40 (0.83%) 149.99 148.68 - 154.35 0.981 times

 weekly chart ChevronCorporation

Monthly price and charts ChevronCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ChevronCorporation CVX are 144.94 and 151.62

Monthly Target 1143.62
Monthly Target 2146.25
Monthly Target 3150.3
Monthly Target 4152.93
Monthly Target 5156.98

Monthly price and volumes Chevron Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 148.88 (-2.06%) 153.05 147.67 - 154.35 0.1152 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.01 (3.11%) 148.19 146.52 - 156.63 0.943 times
Wed 31 January 2024 147.43 (-1.16%) 149.99 139.62 - 154.35 1.19 times
Fri 29 December 2023 149.16 (3.87%) 143.49 140.99 - 153.06 1.3299 times
Thu 30 November 2023 143.60 (-1.46%) 145.98 140.72 - 149.33 1.3195 times
Tue 31 October 2023 145.73 (-13.57%) 168.34 143.96 - 170.17 1.26 times
Fri 29 September 2023 168.62 (4.67%) 162.64 162.64 - 171.70 0.9225 times
Thu 31 August 2023 161.10 (-1.56%) 163.64 156.22 - 164.25 0.9536 times
Mon 31 July 2023 163.66 (4.01%) 157.18 151.63 - 164.04 0.7925 times
Fri 30 June 2023 157.35 (4.47%) 151.30 149.74 - 160.77 1.1737 times
Wed 31 May 2023 150.62 (-10.65%) 167.71 150.36 - 168.73 0.993 times

 monthly chart ChevronCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Chevron Corporation CVX

DMA (daily moving average) of Chevron Corporation CVX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 151.64
12 day DMA 153.44
20 day DMA 152.84
35 day DMA 149.97
50 day DMA 149.75
100 day DMA 149.45
150 day DMA 154.19
200 day DMA 154.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Chevron Corporation CVX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA151.52152.84152.86
12 day EMA152.32152.95152.97
20 day EMA152.05152.38152.33
35 day EMA151.29151.43151.35
50 day EMA149.98150.02149.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Chevron Corporation CVX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA151.64152.75153.12
12 day SMA153.44153.62153.43
20 day SMA152.84153.01152.77
35 day SMA149.97149.92149.71
50 day SMA149.75149.79149.74
100 day SMA149.45149.57149.71
150 day SMA154.19154.26154.32
200 day SMA154.78154.82154.82
Back to top Use Dark Theme