Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CrhPlc CRH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Crh Plc CRH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Building Materials

Daily price and charts and targets CrhPlc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CrhPlc CRH are 75.53 and 77.25

Daily Target 175.19
Daily Target 275.87
Daily Target 376.91
Daily Target 477.59
Daily Target 578.63

Daily price and volume Crh Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 76.55 (-3.36%) 77.63 76.23 - 77.95 0.8184 times
Thu 13 June 2024 79.21 (-0.59%) 78.86 78.56 - 79.38 0.9094 times
Wed 12 June 2024 79.68 (1.92%) 79.85 79.23 - 80.53 0.94 times
Tue 11 June 2024 78.18 (-1.56%) 78.50 77.29 - 78.73 1.0839 times
Mon 10 June 2024 79.42 (2.06%) 78.11 78.04 - 79.79 0.8958 times
Fri 07 June 2024 77.82 (0.59%) 76.81 76.61 - 78.04 1.0853 times
Thu 06 June 2024 77.36 (-1.33%) 77.43 76.59 - 78.08 1.1704 times
Wed 05 June 2024 78.40 (1.92%) 77.38 76.71 - 78.68 0.5874 times
Tue 04 June 2024 76.92 (-2.61%) 78.05 76.11 - 78.85 1.247 times
Mon 03 June 2024 78.98 (-3.4%) 82.55 78.68 - 82.69 1.2624 times
Fri 31 May 2024 81.76 (2.25%) 79.68 77.60 - 82.42 6.2281 times

 Daily chart CrhPlc

Weekly price and charts CrhPlc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CrhPlc CRH are 74.24 and 78.54

Weekly Target 173.47
Weekly Target 275.01
Weekly Target 377.77
Weekly Target 479.31
Weekly Target 582.07

Weekly price and volumes for Crh Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 76.55 (-1.63%) 78.11 76.23 - 80.53 1.5442 times
Fri 07 June 2024 77.82 (-4.82%) 82.55 76.11 - 82.69 1.7784 times
Fri 31 May 2024 81.76 (-0.22%) 81.49 77.60 - 82.42 2.5484 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.94 (0.02%) 82.00 79.43 - 82.24 0.6098 times
Fri 17 May 2024 81.92 (-2.21%) 82.86 81.25 - 86.21 0.9251 times
Fri 10 May 2024 83.77 (4.14%) 81.48 79.41 - 85.32 0.5141 times
Fri 03 May 2024 80.44 (2.41%) 79.64 76.82 - 80.92 0.4527 times
Fri 26 April 2024 78.55 (1.95%) 76.88 76.11 - 79.00 0.502 times
Fri 19 April 2024 77.05 (-6.54%) 83.46 76.22 - 83.84 0.5822 times
Fri 12 April 2024 82.44 (-4.58%) 86.22 81.43 - 86.67 0.5431 times
Fri 05 April 2024 86.40 (0.16%) 86.43 83.06 - 86.63 0.4479 times

 weekly chart CrhPlc

Monthly price and charts CrhPlc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CrhPlc CRH are 73.04 and 79.62

Monthly Target 171.87
Monthly Target 274.21
Monthly Target 378.45
Monthly Target 480.79
Monthly Target 585.03

Monthly price and volumes Crh Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 76.55 (-6.37%) 82.55 76.11 - 82.69 1.0261 times
Fri 31 May 2024 81.76 (5.61%) 78.02 76.82 - 86.21 1.5026 times
Tue 30 April 2024 77.42 (-10.25%) 86.43 76.11 - 86.67 0.6978 times
Thu 28 March 2024 86.26 (2.31%) 83.66 80.13 - 88.00 0.7663 times
Thu 29 February 2024 84.31 (17.49%) 72.01 71.18 - 84.52 0.8477 times
Wed 31 January 2024 71.76 (3.76%) 68.20 65.74 - 72.69 0.8758 times
Fri 29 December 2023 69.16 (10.22%) 62.89 62.80 - 69.47 0.7346 times
Thu 30 November 2023 62.75 (17.14%) 54.09 54.02 - 63.55 0.8472 times
Tue 31 October 2023 53.57 (-2.12%) 54.73 51.59 - 59.42 0.8365 times
Fri 29 September 2023 54.73 (-4.93%) 57.89 52.60 - 58.04 1.8654 times
Thu 31 August 2023 57.57 (-4.53%) 59.59 55.73 - 60.18 0.4542 times

 monthly chart CrhPlc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Crh Plc CRH

DMA (daily moving average) of Crh Plc CRH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.61
12 day DMA 78.69
20 day DMA 79.45
35 day DMA 80.03
50 day DMA 80.2
100 day DMA 79.86
150 day DMA 75.13
200 day DMA 70.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Crh Plc CRH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA78.1678.9778.85
12 day EMA78.7279.1279.1
20 day EMA79.2679.5479.57
35 day EMA79.818080.05
50 day EMA80.4380.5980.65

SMA (simple moving average) of Crh Plc CRH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.6178.8678.49
12 day SMA78.6978.8278.82
20 day SMA79.4579.7780.09
35 day SMA80.0380.0580.01
50 day SMA80.280.3680.48
100 day SMA79.8679.7879.69
150 day SMA75.1375.0274.88
200 day SMA70.2670.1670.05
Back to top Use Dark Theme