Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CrescentPoint CPG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Crescent Point CPG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets CrescentPoint

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CrescentPoint CPG are 8.34 and 8.62

Daily Target 18.28
Daily Target 28.39
Daily Target 38.5566666666667
Daily Target 48.67
Daily Target 58.84

Daily price and volume Crescent Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 8.51 (-0.35%) 8.54 8.44 - 8.72 0.9243 times
Tue 16 April 2024 8.54 (0.35%) 8.47 8.36 - 8.60 0.7077 times
Mon 15 April 2024 8.51 (-2.96%) 8.79 8.50 - 8.85 1.0549 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8.77 (-1.13%) 9.05 8.72 - 9.07 1.2983 times
Thu 11 April 2024 8.87 (1.26%) 8.81 8.76 - 9.02 1.6582 times
Wed 10 April 2024 8.76 (-0.79%) 8.81 8.66 - 8.85 1.3313 times
Tue 09 April 2024 8.83 (0.34%) 8.83 8.76 - 8.90 0.7624 times
Mon 08 April 2024 8.80 (0%) 8.79 8.69 - 8.88 0.8483 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.80 (-0.11%) 8.80 8.74 - 8.86 0.6366 times
Thu 04 April 2024 8.81 (0.11%) 8.80 8.73 - 8.86 0.7779 times
Wed 03 April 2024 8.80 (3.65%) 8.53 8.49 - 8.80 1.2334 times

 Daily chart CrescentPoint

Weekly price and charts CrescentPoint

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CrescentPoint CPG are 8.19 and 8.68

Weekly Target 18.08
Weekly Target 28.3
Weekly Target 38.5733333333333
Weekly Target 48.79
Weekly Target 59.06

Weekly price and volumes for Crescent Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 8.51 (-2.96%) 8.79 8.36 - 8.85 0.5991 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8.77 (-0.34%) 8.79 8.66 - 9.07 1.3152 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.80 (7.45%) 8.26 8.11 - 8.86 1.1098 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.19 (5.13%) 7.86 7.75 - 8.21 0.6858 times
Fri 22 March 2024 7.79 (0.26%) 7.80 7.61 - 7.98 0.9634 times
Fri 15 March 2024 7.77 (3.46%) 7.50 7.37 - 7.80 1.0325 times
Fri 08 March 2024 7.51 (0.27%) 7.53 7.37 - 7.70 1.2623 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.49 (6.24%) 7.04 6.97 - 7.58 1.0982 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.05 (3.68%) 6.81 6.78 - 7.16 0.9176 times
Fri 16 February 2024 6.80 (7.42%) 6.34 6.29 - 6.84 1.0161 times
Fri 09 February 2024 6.33 (1.28%) 6.20 6.03 - 6.41 0.8441 times

 weekly chart CrescentPoint

Monthly price and charts CrescentPoint

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CrescentPoint CPG are 8.31 and 9.27

Monthly Target 17.6
Monthly Target 28.06
Monthly Target 38.5633333333333
Monthly Target 49.02
Monthly Target 59.52

Monthly price and volumes Crescent Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 8.51 (3.91%) 8.26 8.11 - 9.07 0.987 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.19 (12.19%) 7.38 7.34 - 8.21 1.3848 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.30 (11.96%) 6.57 6.03 - 7.41 1.3379 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.52 (-5.92%) 7.00 6.28 - 7.10 1.1576 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.93 (-1.56%) 7.03 6.33 - 7.23 1.055 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.04 (-12.11%) 8.07 6.70 - 8.53 1.1211 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8.01 (-3.49%) 8.30 7.39 - 8.49 0.8334 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.30 (0.97%) 8.33 7.90 - 8.59 0.6516 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.22 (1.36%) 8.03 7.81 - 8.57 0.694 times
Mon 31 July 2023 8.11 (20.51%) 6.78 6.50 - 8.30 0.7774 times
Fri 30 June 2023 6.73 (6.66%) 6.32 6.30 - 7.09 0.9001 times

 monthly chart CrescentPoint

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Crescent Point CPG

DMA (daily moving average) of Crescent Point CPG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.64
12 day DMA 8.71
20 day DMA 8.42
35 day DMA 8.06
50 day DMA 7.65
100 day DMA 7.18
150 day DMA 7.39
200 day DMA 7.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Crescent Point CPG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.68.648.69
12 day EMA8.578.588.59
20 day EMA8.48.398.37
35 day EMA8.048.017.98
50 day EMA7.657.617.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Crescent Point CPG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.648.698.75
12 day SMA8.718.688.65
20 day SMA8.428.48.36
35 day SMA8.068.027.98
50 day SMA7.657.67.55
100 day SMA7.187.177.15
150 day SMA7.397.397.39
200 day SMA7.547.537.53
Back to top Use Dark Theme