Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CarnivalCorporation CCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Carnival Corporation CCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets CarnivalCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 15.92 and 16.25

Daily Target 115.65
Daily Target 215.86
Daily Target 315.98
Daily Target 416.19
Daily Target 516.31

Daily price and volume Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16.07 (0.06%) 15.94 15.77 - 16.10 0.962 times
Thu 20 June 2024 16.06 (0.69%) 15.75 15.70 - 16.15 0.8063 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.95 (0%) 16.10 15.81 - 16.27 1.0706 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.95 (1.66%) 16.10 15.81 - 16.27 1.0706 times
Mon 17 June 2024 15.69 (2.28%) 15.26 14.98 - 15.78 0.958 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.34 (-7.09%) 16.17 15.04 - 16.23 2.163 times
Thu 13 June 2024 16.51 (-1.37%) 16.68 16.27 - 16.70 0.8292 times
Wed 12 June 2024 16.74 (2.45%) 16.75 16.70 - 17.03 0.977 times
Tue 11 June 2024 16.34 (-1.15%) 16.49 16.23 - 16.50 0.5261 times
Mon 10 June 2024 16.53 (-1.02%) 16.59 16.36 - 16.84 0.6372 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.70 (0.48%) 16.44 16.41 - 16.75 0.6621 times

 Daily chart CarnivalCorporation

Weekly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 15.6 and 16.17

Weekly Target 115.44
Weekly Target 215.76
Weekly Target 316.013333333333
Weekly Target 416.33
Weekly Target 516.58

Weekly price and volumes for Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16.07 (0.75%) 16.10 15.70 - 16.27 0.6115 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.95 (3.98%) 15.26 14.98 - 16.27 0.437 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.34 (-8.14%) 16.59 15.04 - 17.03 1.1056 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.70 (10.74%) 15.21 15.20 - 17.07 1.3643 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.08 (-0.33%) 15.20 14.74 - 15.70 0.9925 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.13 (0.87%) 15.39 14.77 - 16.24 1.3747 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.00 (3.95%) 14.46 14.41 - 15.12 1.1217 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.43 (-0.07%) 14.59 13.98 - 14.71 0.9847 times
Fri 03 May 2024 14.44 (-4.24%) 15.08 14.21 - 15.28 0.986 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.08 (6.8%) 14.35 14.07 - 15.23 1.0219 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.12 (-1.67%) 14.66 13.80 - 14.76 1.0959 times

 weekly chart CarnivalCorporation

Monthly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 15.53 and 17.62

Monthly Target 113.95
Monthly Target 215.01
Monthly Target 316.04
Monthly Target 417.1
Monthly Target 518.13

Monthly price and volumes Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 16.07 (6.56%) 15.21 14.98 - 17.07 0.6927 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.08 (1.75%) 14.63 13.98 - 16.24 1.0057 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.82 (-9.3%) 16.48 13.80 - 16.67 0.9834 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.34 (3.03%) 15.90 15.61 - 17.68 1.1372 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.86 (-4.34%) 17.09 14.44 - 17.24 0.9956 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.58 (-10.57%) 18.31 15.69 - 18.34 1.1583 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.54 (23.11%) 15.12 15.03 - 19.74 1.1157 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.06 (31.41%) 11.45 11.11 - 15.30 0.9406 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.46 (-16.47%) 13.50 10.84 - 14.17 1.0788 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.72 (-13.27%) 15.83 13.24 - 16.06 0.8921 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.82 (-16.03%) 18.16 15.39 - 18.41 0.8772 times

 monthly chart CarnivalCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.94
12 day DMA 16.21
20 day DMA 16.03
35 day DMA 15.53
50 day DMA 15.23
100 day DMA 15.55
150 day DMA 16.04
200 day DMA 15.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.021615.97
12 day EMA16.0416.0316.03
20 day EMA15.9315.9215.91
35 day EMA15.6615.6415.62
50 day EMA15.315.2715.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.9415.815.89
12 day SMA16.2116.2816.36
20 day SMA16.0315.9715.95
35 day SMA15.5315.4915.44
50 day SMA15.2315.2115.19
100 day SMA15.5515.5515.56
150 day SMA16.0416.0316.02
200 day SMA15.3115.3115.3
Back to top Use Dark Theme