Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BaytexEnergy BTE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Baytex Energy BTE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets BaytexEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BaytexEnergy BTE are 3.29 and 3.43

Daily Target 13.26
Daily Target 23.31
Daily Target 33.4
Daily Target 43.45
Daily Target 53.54

Daily price and volume Baytex Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 3.36 (-0.88%) 3.44 3.35 - 3.49 0.9513 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3.39 (-0.88%) 3.40 3.34 - 3.42 0.7617 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3.42 (2.7%) 3.34 3.33 - 3.45 0.8396 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.33 (-2.35%) 3.36 3.33 - 3.42 0.5984 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3.41 (2.1%) 3.39 3.36 - 3.42 0.8825 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3.34 (0.3%) 3.33 3.29 - 3.37 0.7993 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3.33 (-2.92%) 3.37 3.27 - 3.37 1.3742 times
Mon 03 June 2024 3.43 (-6.79%) 3.69 3.35 - 3.69 1.7821 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.68 (1.38%) 3.66 3.63 - 3.71 0.9843 times
Thu 30 May 2024 3.63 (0.83%) 3.60 3.57 - 3.69 1.0267 times
Wed 29 May 2024 3.60 (-2.44%) 3.67 3.58 - 3.72 1.0747 times

 Daily chart BaytexEnergy

Weekly price and charts BaytexEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BaytexEnergy BTE are 3.35 and 3.51

Weekly Target 13.23
Weekly Target 23.3
Weekly Target 33.3933333333333
Weekly Target 43.46
Weekly Target 53.55

Weekly price and volumes for Baytex Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 3.36 (0.9%) 3.34 3.33 - 3.49 0.4712 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.33 (-9.51%) 3.69 3.27 - 3.69 1.0035 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.68 (6.67%) 3.50 3.49 - 3.72 0.8297 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.45 (-1.15%) 3.49 3.34 - 3.58 0.6666 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.49 (1.16%) 3.49 3.29 - 3.52 0.8107 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.45 (-2.27%) 3.57 3.44 - 3.83 1.2812 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.53 (-10.18%) 3.93 3.47 - 3.96 1.3505 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.93 (8.26%) 3.63 3.57 - 3.95 0.9303 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.63 (-3.71%) 3.78 3.60 - 3.79 1.3481 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.77 (-6.22%) 3.99 3.76 - 4.05 1.3082 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.02 (10.74%) 3.64 3.59 - 4.08 1.2775 times

 weekly chart BaytexEnergy

Monthly price and charts BaytexEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BaytexEnergy BTE are 3.11 and 3.53

Monthly Target 13.02
Monthly Target 23.19
Monthly Target 33.44
Monthly Target 43.61
Monthly Target 53.86

Monthly price and volumes Baytex Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 3.36 (-8.7%) 3.69 3.27 - 3.69 0.3752 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.68 (-0.81%) 3.66 3.29 - 3.83 1.1108 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3.71 (2.2%) 3.64 3.57 - 4.08 1.3831 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.63 (13.79%) 3.24 3.06 - 3.65 1.0332 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.19 (0.31%) 3.21 2.92 - 3.55 1.014 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.18 (-4.22%) 3.32 2.94 - 3.46 0.925 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.32 (-13.77%) 3.82 3.03 - 3.90 1.0258 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.85 (-10.88%) 4.35 3.67 - 4.65 1.072 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.32 (-2.04%) 4.42 3.76 - 4.65 1.0148 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.41 (8.35%) 4.14 3.99 - 4.49 1.0462 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.07 (0.74%) 4.01 3.77 - 4.22 0.5348 times

 monthly chart BaytexEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Baytex Energy BTE

DMA (daily moving average) of Baytex Energy BTE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.38
12 day DMA 3.47
20 day DMA 3.46
35 day DMA 3.55
50 day DMA 3.62
100 day DMA 3.45
150 day DMA 3.45
200 day DMA 3.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Baytex Energy BTE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.393.43.4
12 day EMA3.433.443.45
20 day EMA3.463.473.48
35 day EMA3.523.533.54
50 day EMA3.63.613.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Baytex Energy BTE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.383.383.37
12 day SMA3.473.483.47
20 day SMA3.463.463.46
35 day SMA3.553.563.57
50 day SMA3.623.633.64
100 day SMA3.453.453.44
150 day SMA3.453.463.46
200 day SMA3.653.653.65
Back to top Use Dark Theme