Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

KeHoldings BEKE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ke Holdings BEKE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KeHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KeHoldings BEKE are 13.98 and 14.2

Daily Target 113.93
Daily Target 214.02
Daily Target 314.146666666667
Daily Target 414.24
Daily Target 514.37

Daily price and volume Ke Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14.12 (-1.26%) 14.19 14.05 - 14.27 0.7039 times
Thu 18 July 2024 14.30 (-0.56%) 14.34 14.18 - 14.51 1.1157 times
Wed 17 July 2024 14.38 (-2.84%) 14.55 14.29 - 14.69 1.0628 times
Tue 16 July 2024 14.80 (0.34%) 14.84 14.67 - 14.95 1.3015 times
Mon 15 July 2024 14.75 (-5.63%) 15.20 14.70 - 15.43 1.1845 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.63 (2.02%) 15.69 15.49 - 16.13 0.8912 times
Thu 11 July 2024 15.32 (-1.1%) 15.75 15.32 - 15.95 0.8931 times
Wed 10 July 2024 15.49 (2.18%) 15.06 14.97 - 15.51 0.6138 times
Tue 09 July 2024 15.16 (2.92%) 14.80 14.66 - 15.23 1.2112 times
Mon 08 July 2024 14.73 (-3.98%) 15.14 14.62 - 15.16 1.0223 times
Fri 05 July 2024 15.34 (-2.97%) 15.31 15.21 - 15.42 0.9591 times

 Daily chart KeHoldings

Weekly price and charts KeHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KeHoldings BEKE are 13.4 and 14.78

Weekly Target 113.15
Weekly Target 213.64
Weekly Target 314.533333333333
Weekly Target 415.02
Weekly Target 515.91

Weekly price and volumes for Ke Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14.12 (-9.66%) 15.20 14.05 - 15.43 1.3874 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.63 (1.89%) 15.14 14.62 - 16.13 1.197 times
Fri 05 July 2024 15.34 (-2.97%) 15.47 15.21 - 16.05 0.4801 times
Wed 03 July 2024 15.81 (11.73%) 14.65 14.59 - 16.05 0.7393 times
Fri 28 June 2024 14.15 (-8.65%) 15.20 13.99 - 15.56 1.4197 times
Fri 21 June 2024 15.49 (-0.32%) 15.26 15.26 - 15.65 0.4433 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.54 (-1.08%) 15.62 15.20 - 15.71 0.3106 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.71 (-1.32%) 15.90 15.47 - 16.17 1.1619 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.92 (-6.19%) 17.20 15.76 - 17.25 1.1539 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.97 (1.86%) 17.01 16.62 - 17.43 1.7068 times
Fri 24 May 2024 16.66 (-14.43%) 19.45 16.32 - 19.45 1.8522 times

 weekly chart KeHoldings

Monthly price and charts KeHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KeHoldings BEKE are 13.05 and 15.13

Monthly Target 112.69
Monthly Target 213.4
Monthly Target 314.766666666667
Monthly Target 415.48
Monthly Target 516.85

Monthly price and volumes Ke Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14.12 (-0.21%) 14.65 14.05 - 16.13 0.7059 times
Fri 28 June 2024 14.15 (-16.62%) 17.20 13.99 - 17.25 0.8332 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.97 (12.24%) 15.08 14.90 - 20.48 1.5796 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.12 (10.12%) 13.88 12.49 - 15.80 1.2283 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.73 (1.03%) 13.62 12.44 - 14.80 1.3285 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.59 (-4.09%) 14.34 13.04 - 14.52 0.6645 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.17 (-12.58%) 15.74 12.88 - 16.00 1.1539 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.21 (1.76%) 15.82 14.79 - 16.54 0.8175 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.93 (8.29%) 14.71 14.44 - 16.50 0.9877 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.71 (-5.22%) 15.67 14.47 - 17.25 0.7009 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15.52 (-9.77%) 17.83 14.58 - 18.93 1.4249 times

 monthly chart KeHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ke Holdings BEKE

DMA (daily moving average) of Ke Holdings BEKE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.47
12 day DMA 14.99
20 day DMA 15
35 day DMA 15.38
50 day DMA 16.12
100 day DMA 15.13
150 day DMA 14.91
200 day DMA 15.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ke Holdings BEKE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.4714.6514.83
12 day EMA14.8114.9415.06
20 day EMA15.0415.1415.23
35 day EMA15.5515.6315.71
50 day EMA16.0316.1116.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Ke Holdings BEKE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.4714.7714.98
12 day SMA14.9915.1315.19
20 day SMA1515.0715.13
35 day SMA15.3815.4615.54
50 day SMA16.1216.1816.22
100 day SMA15.1315.1315.13
150 day SMA14.9114.9214.93
200 day SMA15.0415.0515.05
Back to top Use Dark Theme