Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BankAmerica BAC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bank America BAC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets BankAmerica

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BankAmerica BAC are 34.7 and 35.87

Daily Target 133.77
Daily Target 234.46
Daily Target 334.94
Daily Target 435.63
Daily Target 536.11

Daily price and volume Bank America

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 35.15 (2.33%) 34.29 34.25 - 35.42 1.2788 times
Fri 01 March 2024 34.35 (-0.49%) 34.53 34.04 - 34.65 1.0002 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.52 (0.61%) 34.33 34.15 - 34.65 1.1416 times
Wed 28 February 2024 34.31 (0.09%) 34.22 34.11 - 34.60 1.0293 times
Tue 27 February 2024 34.28 (1.99%) 33.73 33.71 - 34.43 1.055 times
Mon 26 February 2024 33.61 (-0.91%) 33.79 33.53 - 34.22 0.8101 times
Fri 23 February 2024 33.92 (0.92%) 33.73 33.49 - 34.05 0.796 times
Thu 22 February 2024 33.61 (-0.27%) 33.37 33.37 - 34.07 1.1128 times
Wed 21 February 2024 33.70 (-0.77%) 33.36 33.18 - 33.74 0.9858 times
Tue 20 February 2024 33.96 (-0.38%) 33.78 33.77 - 34.09 0.7905 times
Fri 16 February 2024 34.09 (0.06%) 33.92 32.49 - 34.15 0.8664 times

 Daily chart BankAmerica

Weekly price and charts BankAmerica

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BankAmerica BAC are 34.7 and 35.87

Weekly Target 133.77
Weekly Target 234.46
Weekly Target 334.94
Weekly Target 435.63
Weekly Target 536.11

Weekly price and volumes for Bank America

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 35.15 (2.33%) 34.29 34.25 - 35.42 0.2937 times
Fri 01 March 2024 34.35 (1.27%) 33.79 33.53 - 34.65 1.1568 times
Fri 23 February 2024 33.92 (-0.5%) 33.78 33.18 - 34.09 0.8465 times
Fri 16 February 2024 34.09 (3.08%) 33.00 32.35 - 34.24 1.0807 times
Fri 09 February 2024 33.07 (-1.2%) 33.11 32.63 - 33.36 1.037 times
Fri 02 February 2024 33.47 (0.12%) 33.40 32.93 - 35.10 1.4515 times
Fri 26 January 2024 33.43 (3.76%) 32.36 32.32 - 33.68 1.12 times
Fri 19 January 2024 32.22 (-1.77%) 32.41 31.27 - 32.51 1.1491 times
Fri 12 January 2024 32.80 (0%) 32.25 31.96 - 33.19 0.4444 times
Fri 12 January 2024 32.80 (-4.73%) 34.30 31.96 - 34.30 1.4202 times
Fri 05 January 2024 34.43 (2.26%) 33.39 33.24 - 34.69 1.0267 times

 weekly chart BankAmerica

Monthly price and charts BankAmerica

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BankAmerica BAC are 34.6 and 35.98

Monthly Target 133.49
Monthly Target 234.32
Monthly Target 334.87
Monthly Target 435.7
Monthly Target 536.25

Monthly price and volumes Bank America

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 35.15 (1.83%) 34.53 34.04 - 35.42 0.104 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.52 (1.5%) 33.93 32.35 - 34.65 0.8889 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.01 (1.01%) 33.39 31.27 - 35.10 1.1978 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.67 (10.43%) 30.40 30.33 - 34.07 1.0592 times
Thu 30 November 2023 30.49 (15.76%) 26.44 26.15 - 30.61 1.057 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.34 (-3.8%) 27.27 24.96 - 28.04 1.4016 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.38 (-4.5%) 28.76 27.01 - 29.44 0.9652 times
Thu 31 August 2023 28.67 (-10.41%) 31.84 28.18 - 31.94 0.9619 times
Mon 31 July 2023 32.00 (11.54%) 28.70 28.10 - 32.85 1.1509 times
Fri 30 June 2023 28.69 (3.24%) 27.76 27.34 - 29.80 1.2135 times
Wed 31 May 2023 27.79 (-5.09%) 29.50 26.83 - 29.54 1.3132 times

 monthly chart BankAmerica

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bank America BAC

DMA (daily moving average) of Bank America BAC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.52
12 day DMA 34.13
20 day DMA 33.72
35 day DMA 33.42
50 day DMA 33.5
100 day DMA 31.3
150 day DMA 30.41
200 day DMA 30.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bank America BAC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.5534.2534.2
12 day EMA34.1733.9933.92
20 day EMA33.9333.833.74
35 day EMA33.7233.6433.6
50 day EMA33.5833.5233.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Bank America BAC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.5234.2134.13
12 day SMA34.1333.9633.83
20 day SMA33.7233.6433.6
35 day SMA33.4233.3533.32
50 day SMA33.533.4633.43
100 day SMA31.331.2131.14
150 day SMA30.4130.3830.36
200 day SMA30.1730.1430.11
Back to top Use Dark Theme