Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ArlingtonAsset AI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Arlington Asset AI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Finance Investors Services

Daily price and charts and targets ArlingtonAsset

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArlingtonAsset AI are 34.79 and 36.98

Daily Target 132.97
Daily Target 234.42
Daily Target 335.16
Daily Target 436.61
Daily Target 537.35

Daily price and volume Arlington Asset

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 35.87 (-2.98%) 35.66 33.71 - 35.90 1.4813 times
Thu 29 February 2024 36.97 (24.52%) 35.16 33.75 - 38.30 3.8556 times
Wed 28 February 2024 29.69 (-1.36%) 29.56 29.01 - 30.26 1.0931 times
Tue 27 February 2024 30.10 (4.15%) 29.33 29.04 - 30.30 0.6878 times
Mon 26 February 2024 28.90 (10.52%) 26.00 25.88 - 29.08 0.8119 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.15 (-1.8%) 26.22 25.64 - 26.62 0.3731 times
Thu 22 February 2024 26.63 (1.72%) 27.10 26.39 - 27.15 0.4247 times
Wed 21 February 2024 26.18 (-3.22%) 26.25 25.84 - 26.45 0.3673 times
Tue 20 February 2024 27.05 (-5.85%) 28.57 26.32 - 28.69 0.4288 times
Fri 16 February 2024 28.73 (-4.36%) 29.85 28.57 - 30.25 0.4764 times
Thu 15 February 2024 30.04 (2.74%) 29.92 28.96 - 30.34 0.605 times

 Daily chart ArlingtonAsset

Weekly price and charts ArlingtonAsset

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArlingtonAsset AI are 30.88 and 43.3

Weekly Target 120.93
Weekly Target 228.4
Weekly Target 333.35
Weekly Target 440.82
Weekly Target 545.77

Weekly price and volumes for Arlington Asset

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 35.87 (37.17%) 26.00 25.88 - 38.30 3.0577 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.15 (-8.98%) 28.57 25.64 - 28.69 0.6146 times
Fri 16 February 2024 28.73 (0.91%) 29.00 28.29 - 31.55 1.2929 times
Fri 09 February 2024 28.47 (13.79%) 24.72 23.76 - 29.63 1.1119 times
Fri 02 February 2024 25.02 (-0.4%) 25.12 23.89 - 26.11 0.5814 times
Fri 26 January 2024 25.12 (1.25%) 25.41 25.01 - 27.29 0.7841 times
Fri 19 January 2024 24.81 (-5.34%) 25.65 23.58 - 25.84 0.7235 times
Fri 12 January 2024 26.21 (0%) 27.20 26.12 - 27.62 0.1481 times
Fri 12 January 2024 26.21 (-3.85%) 27.21 26.12 - 29.08 0.9462 times
Fri 05 January 2024 27.26 (-5.05%) 28.56 27.20 - 29.73 0.7398 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.71 (0%) 30.18 28.56 - 30.20 0.2823 times

 weekly chart ArlingtonAsset

Monthly price and charts ArlingtonAsset

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArlingtonAsset AI are 34.79 and 36.98

Monthly Target 132.97
Monthly Target 234.42
Monthly Target 335.16
Monthly Target 436.61
Monthly Target 537.35

Monthly price and volumes Arlington Asset

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 35.87 (-2.98%) 35.66 33.71 - 35.90 0.0803 times
Thu 29 February 2024 36.97 (49.19%) 24.91 23.76 - 38.30 0.8091 times
Wed 31 January 2024 24.78 (-13.69%) 28.56 23.58 - 29.73 0.517 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.71 (-1.41%) 29.00 25.12 - 33.91 0.9338 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.12 (19.34%) 24.75 23.27 - 31.83 0.6802 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.40 (-4.39%) 25.72 23.31 - 27.50 0.4594 times
Fri 29 September 2023 25.52 (-17.73%) 31.59 23.45 - 32.65 0.7094 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.02 (-26.14%) 41.28 28.00 - 44.90 1.1501 times
Mon 31 July 2023 42.00 (15.29%) 36.94 35.57 - 43.76 1.5794 times
Fri 30 June 2023 36.43 (-8.95%) 32.76 30.26 - 48.87 3.0813 times
Wed 31 May 2023 40.01 (124.52%) 17.74 16.79 - 44.02 2.4627 times

 monthly chart ArlingtonAsset

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Arlington Asset AI

DMA (daily moving average) of Arlington Asset AI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 32.31
12 day DMA 29.63
20 day DMA 28.59
35 day DMA 27.21
50 day DMA 27.64
100 day DMA 27.65
150 day DMA 28.24
200 day DMA 30.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Arlington Asset AI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA32.9931.5528.84
12 day EMA30.5129.5328.18
20 day EMA29.3628.6727.8
35 day EMA28.7628.3427.83
50 day EMA28.428.127.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Arlington Asset AI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA32.3130.3628.29
12 day SMA29.6329.0428.55
20 day SMA28.5928.0427.43
35 day SMA27.2126.9726.73
50 day SMA27.6427.5227.42
100 day SMA27.6527.5627.44
150 day SMA28.2428.328.33
200 day SMA30.730.6630.61
Back to top Use Dark Theme