Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AesCorporation AES full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aes Corporation AES WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Electric Utilities Central

Daily price and charts and targets AesCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AesCorporation AES are 16.27 and 17.41

Daily Target 116.08
Daily Target 216.46
Daily Target 317.216666666667
Daily Target 417.6
Daily Target 518.36

Daily price and volume Aes Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 16.85 (-5.44%) 17.72 16.83 - 17.97 0.9906 times
Thu 11 April 2024 17.82 (0.79%) 17.91 17.47 - 17.92 1.0734 times
Wed 10 April 2024 17.68 (-3.34%) 17.80 17.35 - 17.82 0.8826 times
Tue 09 April 2024 18.29 (-0.05%) 18.37 18.09 - 18.54 1.0065 times
Mon 08 April 2024 18.30 (1.22%) 18.29 18.05 - 18.38 0.9093 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18.08 (-0.33%) 18.00 17.77 - 18.28 0.9783 times
Thu 04 April 2024 18.14 (1.34%) 18.22 18.07 - 18.65 1.2218 times
Wed 03 April 2024 17.90 (0.45%) 17.74 17.67 - 17.99 0.8297 times
Tue 02 April 2024 17.82 (-1.38%) 17.95 17.67 - 18.11 0.9791 times
Mon 01 April 2024 18.07 (0.78%) 18.07 17.60 - 18.11 1.1286 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.93 (3.94%) 17.33 17.23 - 17.98 1.5195 times

 Daily chart AesCorporation

Weekly price and charts AesCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AesCorporation AES are 15.99 and 17.7

Weekly Target 115.7
Weekly Target 216.27
Weekly Target 317.406666666667
Weekly Target 417.98
Weekly Target 519.12

Weekly price and volumes for Aes Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 16.85 (-6.8%) 18.29 16.83 - 18.54 0.8162 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18.08 (0.84%) 18.07 17.60 - 18.65 0.8623 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.93 (10.41%) 16.24 16.17 - 17.98 1.0382 times
Fri 22 March 2024 16.24 (8.19%) 15.00 14.74 - 16.34 1.591 times
Fri 15 March 2024 15.01 (-7.63%) 16.28 14.86 - 16.67 1.2943 times
Fri 08 March 2024 16.25 (5.04%) 15.48 15.43 - 17.18 1.3357 times
Fri 01 March 2024 15.47 (-3.31%) 15.88 14.69 - 16.02 1.1547 times
Fri 23 February 2024 16.00 (-4.59%) 16.61 15.91 - 16.89 0.491 times
Fri 16 February 2024 16.77 (1.88%) 16.52 15.70 - 16.92 0.7427 times
Fri 09 February 2024 16.46 (-3.29%) 16.69 15.97 - 16.78 0.6739 times
Fri 02 February 2024 17.02 (-0.76%) 17.15 16.35 - 17.36 0.6893 times

 weekly chart AesCorporation

Monthly price and charts AesCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AesCorporation AES are 15.93 and 17.75

Monthly Target 115.62
Monthly Target 216.24
Monthly Target 317.443333333333
Monthly Target 418.06
Monthly Target 519.26

Monthly price and volumes Aes Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 16.85 (-6.02%) 18.07 16.83 - 18.65 0.5309 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.93 (17.96%) 15.20 14.74 - 17.98 1.7175 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.20 (-8.87%) 16.73 14.69 - 17.30 1.0168 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.68 (-13.35%) 19.14 16.48 - 19.53 0.8602 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.25 (11.85%) 17.13 17.13 - 20.24 0.8194 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.21 (15.5%) 14.93 14.70 - 17.52 0.9583 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.90 (-1.97%) 15.08 11.47 - 15.13 1.6239 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15.20 (-15.23%) 18.00 14.85 - 18.11 1.0412 times
Thu 31 August 2023 17.93 (-17.11%) 21.43 17.65 - 21.53 0.8577 times
Mon 31 July 2023 21.63 (4.34%) 20.59 20.59 - 22.60 0.5741 times
Fri 30 June 2023 20.73 (5.02%) 19.88 19.69 - 21.67 1.2074 times

 monthly chart AesCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aes Corporation AES

DMA (daily moving average) of Aes Corporation AES

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.79
12 day DMA 17.84
20 day DMA 17.01
35 day DMA 16.47
50 day DMA 16.48
100 day DMA 17.3
150 day DMA 16.6
200 day DMA 17.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aes Corporation AES

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.5617.9217.97
12 day EMA17.5217.6417.61
20 day EMA17.2517.2917.23
35 day EMA16.9516.9616.91
50 day EMA16.6516.6416.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Aes Corporation AES

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.7918.0318.1
12 day SMA17.8417.8317.71
20 day SMA17.0116.9216.82
35 day SMA16.4716.4516.41
50 day SMA16.4816.4816.46
100 day SMA17.317.317.3
150 day SMA16.616.616.6
200 day SMA17.3917.4117.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme