Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AlcoaCorporation AA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Alcoa Corporation AA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Aluminum

Daily price and charts and targets AlcoaCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlcoaCorporation AA are 33.55 and 36.62

Daily Target 132.99
Daily Target 234.1
Daily Target 336.063333333333
Daily Target 437.17
Daily Target 539.13

Daily price and volume Alcoa Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 35.20 (-2.84%) 37.47 34.96 - 38.03 1.1732 times
Thu 11 April 2024 36.23 (0.11%) 36.16 35.75 - 36.69 0.665 times
Wed 10 April 2024 36.19 (-1.71%) 35.71 35.30 - 36.66 0.8518 times
Tue 09 April 2024 36.82 (1.32%) 37.10 36.28 - 37.47 0.7443 times
Mon 08 April 2024 36.34 (-0.41%) 36.91 36.21 - 37.15 0.7348 times
Fri 05 April 2024 36.49 (1.5%) 35.77 35.65 - 36.72 0.7065 times
Thu 04 April 2024 35.95 (-3.31%) 37.30 35.83 - 37.67 1.4039 times
Wed 03 April 2024 37.18 (4.32%) 35.90 35.76 - 37.55 1.742 times
Tue 02 April 2024 35.64 (4.76%) 34.06 33.82 - 35.75 1.283 times
Mon 01 April 2024 34.02 (0.68%) 34.10 33.51 - 34.36 0.6956 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.79 (1.75%) 33.24 33.20 - 33.97 0.963 times

 Daily chart AlcoaCorporation

Weekly price and charts AlcoaCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlcoaCorporation AA are 33.55 and 36.62

Weekly Target 132.99
Weekly Target 234.1
Weekly Target 336.063333333333
Weekly Target 437.17
Weekly Target 539.13

Weekly price and volumes for Alcoa Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 35.20 (-3.54%) 36.91 34.96 - 38.03 0.898 times
Fri 05 April 2024 36.49 (7.99%) 34.10 33.51 - 37.67 1.2559 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.79 (7.61%) 31.57 31.23 - 33.97 0.7118 times
Fri 22 March 2024 31.40 (3.15%) 30.94 28.72 - 32.13 1.1509 times
Fri 15 March 2024 30.44 (1.98%) 29.58 29.21 - 31.19 1.1125 times
Fri 08 March 2024 29.85 (7.84%) 27.50 26.57 - 30.64 1.0215 times
Fri 01 March 2024 27.68 (4.37%) 26.15 24.86 - 27.82 1.1664 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.52 (-3.21%) 26.88 26.16 - 28.04 0.7563 times
Fri 16 February 2024 27.40 (1.9%) 27.10 25.58 - 28.10 0.8709 times
Fri 09 February 2024 26.89 (-8.82%) 28.60 26.70 - 28.60 1.0557 times
Fri 02 February 2024 29.49 (-3.66%) 30.46 28.55 - 31.36 0.8185 times

 weekly chart AlcoaCorporation

Monthly price and charts AlcoaCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlcoaCorporation AA are 34.36 and 38.88

Monthly Target 131.06
Monthly Target 233.13
Monthly Target 335.58
Monthly Target 437.65
Monthly Target 540.1

Monthly price and volumes Alcoa Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 35.20 (4.17%) 34.10 33.51 - 38.03 0.533 times
Thu 28 March 2024 33.79 (24.18%) 27.50 26.57 - 33.97 1.0463 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27.21 (-8.54%) 30.08 24.86 - 30.41 0.9717 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.75 (-12.5%) 33.53 26.35 - 33.97 1.1685 times
Fri 29 December 2023 34.00 (26.58%) 27.00 23.80 - 35.04 1.2203 times
Thu 30 November 2023 26.86 (4.76%) 25.67 24.27 - 27.34 0.7533 times
Tue 31 October 2023 25.64 (-11.77%) 28.69 23.07 - 29.33 1.1041 times
Fri 29 September 2023 29.06 (-3.39%) 30.95 25.59 - 31.45 1.0675 times
Thu 31 August 2023 30.08 (-16.88%) 35.48 27.76 - 35.66 1.1346 times
Mon 31 July 2023 36.19 (6.66%) 34.50 31.83 - 37.17 1.0006 times
Fri 30 June 2023 33.93 (6.97%) 32.00 31.52 - 37.74 0.9046 times

 monthly chart AlcoaCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Alcoa Corporation AA

DMA (daily moving average) of Alcoa Corporation AA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 36.16
12 day DMA 35.59
20 day DMA 33.79
35 day DMA 31.39
50 day DMA 30.24
100 day DMA 29.8
150 day DMA 28.72
200 day DMA 29.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Alcoa Corporation AA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.8836.2236.21
12 day EMA35.1835.1834.99
20 day EMA34.0833.9633.72
35 day EMA32.4932.3332.1
50 day EMA30.8430.6630.43

SMA (simple moving average) of Alcoa Corporation AA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA36.1636.4136.36
12 day SMA35.5935.2934.92
20 day SMA33.7933.5333.24
35 day SMA31.3931.1830.94
50 day SMA30.2430.1430.02
100 day SMA29.829.7229.62
150 day SMA28.7228.6728.62
200 day SMA29.629.5929.58
Back to top Use Dark Theme