Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Vakangee VAKRANGEE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vakangee VAKRANGEE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Specialty Retail sector

Daily price and charts and targets Vakangee

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vakangee VAKRANGEE are 23.78 and 24.78

Daily Target 123.58
Daily Target 223.97
Daily Target 324.583333333333
Daily Target 424.97
Daily Target 525.58

Daily price and volume Vakangee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 24.35 (-2.99%) 25.15 24.20 - 25.20 0.735 times
Sat 02 March 2024 25.10 (0.2%) 25.05 25.00 - 25.40 0.0775 times
Fri 01 March 2024 25.05 (-0.4%) 25.35 24.95 - 25.45 0.4568 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.15 (1.41%) 24.85 23.90 - 25.65 1.3623 times
Wed 28 February 2024 24.80 (-2.55%) 25.45 24.55 - 26.25 1.4406 times
Tue 27 February 2024 25.45 (-2.68%) 26.10 25.20 - 26.25 1.0468 times
Mon 26 February 2024 26.15 (-0.76%) 26.35 25.70 - 26.55 1.0356 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.35 (-0.19%) 26.65 26.00 - 26.70 0.9653 times
Thu 22 February 2024 26.40 (2.33%) 25.95 25.00 - 26.60 1.3832 times
Wed 21 February 2024 25.80 (-3.91%) 26.95 25.60 - 27.05 1.4969 times
Tue 20 February 2024 26.85 (-2.72%) 27.40 26.65 - 28.10 2.6306 times

 Daily chart Vakangee

Weekly price and charts Vakangee

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vakangee VAKRANGEE are 23.78 and 24.78

Weekly Target 123.58
Weekly Target 223.97
Weekly Target 324.583333333333
Weekly Target 424.97
Weekly Target 525.58

Weekly price and volumes for Vakangee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 24.35 (-2.99%) 25.15 24.20 - 25.20 0.0296 times
Sat 02 March 2024 25.10 (-4.74%) 26.35 23.90 - 26.55 0.2179 times
Fri 23 February 2024 26.35 (4.98%) 25.20 25.00 - 28.10 0.4449 times
Fri 16 February 2024 25.10 (-3.28%) 26.15 23.05 - 26.45 0.4083 times
Fri 09 February 2024 25.95 (-11.13%) 29.40 24.85 - 29.50 0.5321 times
Fri 02 February 2024 29.20 (27.79%) 23.35 22.80 - 32.20 3.7472 times
Thu 25 January 2024 22.85 (9.33%) 21.00 19.90 - 23.10 0.8603 times
Fri 19 January 2024 20.90 (-6.28%) 22.55 19.85 - 22.65 0.7659 times
Fri 12 January 2024 22.30 (4.21%) 21.55 20.80 - 22.90 1.4684 times
Fri 05 January 2024 21.40 (12.93%) 19.00 18.90 - 23.15 1.5255 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.95 (-1.81%) 19.45 18.75 - 19.60 0.3442 times

 weekly chart Vakangee

Monthly price and charts Vakangee

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vakangee VAKRANGEE are 23.65 and 24.9

Monthly Target 123.42
Monthly Target 223.88
Monthly Target 324.666666666667
Monthly Target 425.13
Monthly Target 525.92

Monthly price and volumes Vakangee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 24.35 (-3.18%) 25.35 24.20 - 25.45 0.0211 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.15 (-16.58%) 31.45 23.05 - 32.20 1.0671 times
Wed 31 January 2024 30.15 (59.1%) 19.00 18.90 - 30.15 3.0372 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.95 (2.16%) 18.65 18.40 - 20.85 1.2769 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.55 (5.1%) 17.75 17.40 - 20.00 0.7264 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.65 (1.15%) 17.40 16.30 - 22.50 1.65 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.45 (12.58%) 15.60 15.45 - 18.65 0.8393 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.50 (-1.59%) 15.75 14.55 - 18.00 0.9311 times
Mon 31 July 2023 15.75 (-3.37%) 16.45 15.60 - 17.45 0.1775 times
Fri 30 June 2023 16.30 (-2.69%) 16.65 16.20 - 19.20 0.2735 times
Wed 31 May 2023 16.75 (-0.3%) 16.90 16.55 - 18.90 0.5381 times

 monthly chart Vakangee

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

DMA (daily moving average) of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.89
12 day DMA 25.75
20 day DMA 25.69
35 day DMA 25.06
50 day DMA 23.67
100 day DMA 21.25
150 day DMA 19.62
200 day DMA 18.96

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.9425.2425.31
12 day EMA25.3425.5225.6
20 day EMA25.3325.4325.46
35 day EMA24.4124.4124.37
50 day EMA23.4523.4123.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.8925.1125.32
12 day SMA25.7525.8225.83
20 day SMA25.6925.8725.98
35 day SMA25.0624.9824.9
50 day SMA23.6723.5723.45
100 day SMA21.2521.1721.08
150 day SMA19.6219.5719.5
200 day SMA18.9618.9318.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme