Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Vakangee VAKRANGEE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vakangee VAKRANGEE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Specialty Retail sector

Daily price and charts and targets Vakangee

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vakangee VAKRANGEE are 23.53 and 24.09

Daily Target 123.4
Daily Target 223.66
Daily Target 323.96
Daily Target 424.22
Daily Target 524.52

Daily price and volume Vakangee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 23.92 (0.25%) 23.93 23.70 - 24.26 0.5604 times
Thu 20 June 2024 23.86 (-0.54%) 23.99 23.80 - 24.23 0.3794 times
Wed 19 June 2024 23.99 (-2.52%) 24.46 23.72 - 24.51 1.659 times
Tue 18 June 2024 24.61 (-1.87%) 25.09 24.20 - 25.28 1.4359 times
Fri 14 June 2024 25.08 (4.11%) 24.10 24.00 - 25.70 1.8042 times
Thu 13 June 2024 24.09 (0.21%) 24.10 23.70 - 24.70 0.7527 times
Wed 12 June 2024 24.04 (-0.99%) 24.23 23.70 - 24.57 0.5986 times
Tue 11 June 2024 24.28 (0.5%) 24.20 23.85 - 24.60 0.6564 times
Mon 10 June 2024 24.16 (1.3%) 24.00 23.82 - 24.65 0.8511 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.85 (7.43%) 22.30 22.05 - 24.10 1.3022 times
Thu 06 June 2024 22.20 (3.74%) 21.80 21.60 - 22.35 0.3962 times

 Daily chart Vakangee

Weekly price and charts Vakangee

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vakangee VAKRANGEE are 23.02 and 24.6

Weekly Target 122.72
Weekly Target 223.32
Weekly Target 324.3
Weekly Target 424.9
Weekly Target 525.88

Weekly price and volumes for Vakangee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 23.92 (-4.63%) 25.09 23.70 - 25.28 1.0642 times
Fri 14 June 2024 25.08 (5.16%) 24.00 23.70 - 25.70 1.2299 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.85 (7.43%) 22.80 18.45 - 24.10 0.9871 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.20 (-6.72%) 23.85 22.00 - 24.00 0.4335 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.80 (-4.8%) 25.00 23.60 - 25.20 0.3468 times
Sat 18 May 2024 25.00 (-3.47%) 25.70 24.80 - 26.90 0.7909 times
Fri 10 May 2024 25.90 (0.97%) 25.80 24.20 - 26.45 1.1883 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.65 (0.39%) 26.50 25.50 - 28.55 1.8649 times
Fri 26 April 2024 25.55 (9.19%) 23.75 23.75 - 26.15 1.3133 times
Fri 19 April 2024 23.40 (-6.02%) 24.15 22.95 - 24.70 0.7809 times
Fri 12 April 2024 24.90 (3.53%) 24.50 22.95 - 26.80 1.5676 times

 weekly chart Vakangee

Monthly price and charts Vakangee

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vakangee VAKRANGEE are 21.19 and 28.44

Monthly Target 115.44
Monthly Target 219.68
Monthly Target 322.69
Monthly Target 426.93
Monthly Target 529.94

Monthly price and volumes Vakangee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 23.92 (7.75%) 22.80 18.45 - 25.70 0.459 times
Fri 31 May 2024 22.20 (-16.54%) 26.60 22.00 - 26.90 0.4251 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.60 (34.01%) 20.00 20.00 - 28.55 0.9161 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.85 (-21.07%) 25.35 19.00 - 25.45 0.3539 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.15 (-16.58%) 31.45 23.05 - 32.20 0.9739 times
Wed 31 January 2024 30.15 (59.1%) 19.00 18.90 - 30.15 2.7719 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.95 (2.16%) 18.65 18.40 - 20.85 1.1653 times
Thu 30 November 2023 18.55 (5.1%) 17.75 17.40 - 20.00 0.663 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.65 (1.15%) 17.40 16.30 - 22.50 1.5059 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.45 (12.58%) 15.60 15.45 - 18.65 0.766 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.50 (-1.59%) 15.75 14.55 - 18.00 0.8498 times

 monthly chart Vakangee

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

DMA (daily moving average) of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.29
12 day DMA 23.79
20 day DMA 23.32
35 day DMA 24.13
50 day DMA 24.38
100 day DMA 24.23
150 day DMA 22.72
200 day DMA 21.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.0524.1124.24
12 day EMA23.8923.8823.88
20 day EMA23.8323.8223.82
35 day EMA23.9423.9423.95
50 day EMA24.2924.324.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Vakangee VAKRANGEE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.2924.3324.36
12 day SMA23.7923.523.43
20 day SMA23.3223.3223.35
35 day SMA24.1324.1924.27
50 day SMA24.3824.3724.38
100 day SMA24.2324.1924.16
150 day SMA22.7222.6822.65
200 day SMA21.4321.3921.35
Back to top Use Dark Theme