Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TrucapFinance TRU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Trucap Finance TRU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TrucapFinance

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TrucapFinance TRU are 45.17 and 46.82

Daily Target 144.83
Daily Target 245.51
Daily Target 346.48
Daily Target 447.16
Daily Target 548.13

Daily price and volume Trucap Finance

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 46.19 (-1.37%) 46.51 45.80 - 47.45 0.669 times
Fri 19 July 2024 46.83 (-1.64%) 47.89 46.30 - 49.04 1.2383 times
Thu 18 July 2024 47.61 (-4.44%) 48.98 47.35 - 49.94 0.913 times
Tue 16 July 2024 49.82 (5.48%) 46.90 46.77 - 50.82 1.4109 times
Mon 15 July 2024 47.23 (-4.43%) 49.95 46.83 - 49.95 0.6471 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.42 (2.7%) 48.25 48.10 - 49.95 0.9118 times
Thu 11 July 2024 48.12 (-1.82%) 48.33 47.90 - 50.00 1.127 times
Wed 10 July 2024 49.01 (0.74%) 48.24 47.75 - 50.08 1.768 times
Tue 09 July 2024 48.65 (1.74%) 48.01 47.93 - 49.40 0.5261 times
Mon 08 July 2024 47.82 (-4.72%) 49.69 47.55 - 49.95 0.7887 times
Fri 05 July 2024 50.19 (4.93%) 47.73 47.30 - 51.30 2.6488 times

 Daily chart TrucapFinance

Weekly price and charts TrucapFinance

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TrucapFinance TRU are 45.17 and 46.82

Weekly Target 144.83
Weekly Target 245.51
Weekly Target 346.48
Weekly Target 447.16
Weekly Target 548.13

Weekly price and volumes for Trucap Finance

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 46.19 (-1.37%) 46.51 45.80 - 47.45 0.1649 times
Fri 19 July 2024 46.83 (-5.24%) 49.95 46.30 - 50.82 1.0376 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.42 (-1.53%) 49.69 47.55 - 50.08 1.2625 times
Fri 05 July 2024 50.19 (-0.65%) 50.50 47.30 - 54.97 2.2615 times
Fri 28 June 2024 50.52 (-1.12%) 51.45 47.40 - 53.50 1.38 times
Fri 21 June 2024 51.09 (0%) 50.75 46.06 - 53.04 1.3085 times
Fri 14 June 2024 51.09 (-5.65%) 54.70 50.40 - 56.40 0.5493 times
Fri 07 June 2024 54.15 (-12.8%) 62.55 51.50 - 62.95 0.8393 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.10 (0.4%) 61.50 59.90 - 65.15 0.4844 times
Fri 24 May 2024 61.85 (-2.52%) 63.45 60.35 - 66.35 0.7119 times
Sat 18 May 2024 63.45 (-2.91%) 64.65 59.75 - 65.20 0.8871 times

 weekly chart TrucapFinance

Monthly price and charts TrucapFinance

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TrucapFinance TRU are 41.41 and 50.58

Monthly Target 139.82
Monthly Target 243
Monthly Target 348.986666666667
Monthly Target 452.17
Monthly Target 558.16

Monthly price and volumes Trucap Finance

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 46.19 (-8.57%) 50.50 45.80 - 54.97 2.0618 times
Fri 28 June 2024 50.52 (-18.65%) 62.55 46.06 - 62.95 1.7786 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.10 (-11.22%) 71.00 58.85 - 73.50 1.3517 times
Tue 30 April 2024 69.95 (10.07%) 63.60 60.40 - 74.10 0.481 times
Thu 28 March 2024 63.55 (-4.72%) 67.90 47.20 - 70.80 0.5777 times
Thu 29 February 2024 66.70 (-11.6%) 75.95 58.50 - 79.20 0.5937 times
Wed 31 January 2024 75.45 (-2.65%) 77.50 71.65 - 87.10 0.6386 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.50 (11.43%) 69.85 66.90 - 78.90 0.5845 times
Thu 30 November 2023 69.55 (-6.01%) 73.60 67.55 - 77.85 0.6217 times
Tue 31 October 2023 74.00 (25.85%) 59.00 57.90 - 79.00 1.3107 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.80 (-5.16%) 62.50 56.25 - 66.75 0.9398 times

 monthly chart TrucapFinance

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Trucap Finance TRU

DMA (daily moving average) of Trucap Finance TRU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 47.54
12 day DMA 48.23
20 day DMA 49.08
35 day DMA 51.19
50 day DMA 54.57
100 day DMA 59.55
150 day DMA 65.07
200 day DMA 66.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Trucap Finance TRU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA47.3347.948.44
12 day EMA48.2848.6648.99
20 day EMA49.3549.6849.98
35 day EMA52.0152.3552.67
50 day EMA54.6454.9855.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Trucap Finance TRU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA47.5448.1848.44
12 day SMA48.2348.4548.73
20 day SMA49.0849.3249.54
35 day SMA51.1951.6852.16
50 day SMA54.5754.955.21
100 day SMA59.5559.8260.09
150 day SMA65.0765.2465.37
200 day SMA66.366.3666.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme