Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Subex SUBEXLTD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Subex SUBEXLTD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Subex

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Subex SUBEXLTD are 30.76 and 32.4

Daily Target 129.54
Daily Target 230.33
Daily Target 331.183333333333
Daily Target 431.97
Daily Target 532.82

Daily price and volume Subex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 31.11 (2.78%) 30.47 30.40 - 32.04 1.8773 times
Thu 20 June 2024 30.27 (1%) 30.00 29.90 - 30.80 0.5744 times
Wed 19 June 2024 29.97 (-1.8%) 30.52 29.71 - 30.70 0.6406 times
Tue 18 June 2024 30.52 (-2.18%) 31.44 30.36 - 31.70 0.9022 times
Fri 14 June 2024 31.20 (6.48%) 29.45 29.23 - 32.18 3.164 times
Thu 13 June 2024 29.30 (-1.38%) 29.94 29.11 - 30.08 0.6089 times
Wed 12 June 2024 29.71 (2.73%) 29.00 28.92 - 30.12 0.7102 times
Tue 11 June 2024 28.92 (2.41%) 28.35 28.12 - 29.33 0.5731 times
Mon 10 June 2024 28.24 (0.32%) 28.33 28.05 - 28.60 0.343 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.15 (3.3%) 27.35 27.35 - 28.60 0.6064 times
Thu 06 June 2024 27.25 (3.42%) 26.50 26.50 - 27.55 0.402 times

 Daily chart Subex

Weekly price and charts Subex

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Subex SUBEXLTD are 29.25 and 31.58

Weekly Target 128.62
Weekly Target 229.87
Weekly Target 330.953333333333
Weekly Target 432.2
Weekly Target 533.28

Weekly price and volumes for Subex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 31.11 (-0.29%) 31.44 29.71 - 32.04 1.3457 times
Fri 14 June 2024 31.20 (10.83%) 28.33 28.05 - 32.18 1.8189 times
Fri 07 June 2024 28.15 (0.36%) 28.50 22.50 - 29.00 0.9634 times
Fri 31 May 2024 28.05 (-3.28%) 29.15 27.70 - 30.00 0.6301 times
Fri 24 May 2024 29.00 (-1.02%) 29.20 28.55 - 29.65 0.4775 times
Sat 18 May 2024 29.30 (2.99%) 28.00 27.00 - 30.20 0.8994 times
Fri 10 May 2024 28.45 (-6.41%) 30.55 27.00 - 30.60 1.0474 times
Fri 03 May 2024 30.40 (-2.88%) 31.55 29.95 - 32.20 0.7166 times
Fri 26 April 2024 31.30 (4.51%) 30.40 29.90 - 32.45 1.1759 times
Fri 19 April 2024 29.95 (-3.07%) 30.00 29.00 - 30.65 0.9252 times
Fri 12 April 2024 30.90 (-7.21%) 33.50 30.20 - 33.65 1.1121 times

 weekly chart Subex

Monthly price and charts Subex

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Subex SUBEXLTD are 26.81 and 36.49

Monthly Target 118.92
Monthly Target 225.01
Monthly Target 328.596666666667
Monthly Target 434.69
Monthly Target 538.28

Monthly price and volumes Subex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 31.11 (10.91%) 28.50 22.50 - 32.18 0.5078 times
Fri 31 May 2024 28.05 (-9.08%) 31.00 27.00 - 31.05 0.4182 times
Tue 30 April 2024 30.85 (2.66%) 30.55 29.00 - 33.90 0.6694 times
Thu 28 March 2024 30.05 (-16.87%) 36.50 28.55 - 38.00 0.9305 times
Thu 29 February 2024 36.15 (-3.73%) 38.00 34.85 - 45.80 2.5446 times
Wed 31 January 2024 37.55 (10.6%) 33.95 33.75 - 43.50 2.6093 times
Fri 29 December 2023 33.95 (7.95%) 31.65 31.00 - 38.65 1.2231 times
Thu 30 November 2023 31.45 (5.36%) 30.00 29.85 - 33.35 0.2876 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.85 (-8.29%) 32.45 27.95 - 34.35 0.3073 times
Fri 29 September 2023 32.55 (-9.96%) 36.10 32.15 - 39.20 0.5022 times
Thu 31 August 2023 36.15 (11.57%) 32.35 31.85 - 37.50 0.5497 times

 monthly chart Subex

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Subex SUBEXLTD

DMA (daily moving average) of Subex SUBEXLTD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 30.61
12 day DMA 29.25
20 day DMA 28.77
35 day DMA 28.87
50 day DMA 29.5
100 day DMA 32.68
150 day DMA 33.46
200 day DMA 33.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Subex SUBEXLTD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA30.430.0529.94
12 day EMA29.6729.4129.25
20 day EMA29.3529.1729.05
35 day EMA29.529.4129.36
50 day EMA29.929.8529.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Subex SUBEXLTD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA30.6130.2530.14
12 day SMA29.2528.7728.58
20 day SMA28.7728.6528.59
35 day SMA28.8728.8528.87
50 day SMA29.529.5229.58
100 day SMA32.6832.7232.77
150 day SMA33.4633.4633.46
200 day SMA33.2333.2633.28
Back to top Use Dark Theme