Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SterliteTechnologies STLTECH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sterlite Technologies STLTECH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SterliteTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SterliteTechnologies STLTECH are 134.08 and 139.13

Daily Target 1133.03
Daily Target 2135.12
Daily Target 3138.08333333333
Daily Target 4140.17
Daily Target 5143.13

Daily price and volume Sterlite Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 137.20 (-2.24%) 138.00 136.00 - 141.05 0.4582 times
Wed 10 April 2024 140.35 (-0.64%) 141.25 138.05 - 143.85 0.8454 times
Tue 09 April 2024 141.25 (10.91%) 128.30 128.30 - 146.40 4.8408 times
Mon 08 April 2024 127.35 (-0.97%) 129.25 126.35 - 130.55 0.2271 times
Fri 05 April 2024 128.60 (-0.27%) 128.30 127.45 - 129.90 0.1247 times
Thu 04 April 2024 128.95 (2.26%) 126.95 126.80 - 129.80 0.1972 times
Wed 03 April 2024 126.10 (-1.14%) 126.90 125.30 - 128.25 0.2662 times
Tue 02 April 2024 127.55 (3.53%) 122.95 121.30 - 130.75 1.106 times
Mon 01 April 2024 123.20 (11.19%) 112.00 112.00 - 124.45 1.5736 times
Thu 28 March 2024 110.80 (0%) 112.00 110.25 - 115.40 0.3608 times
Wed 27 March 2024 110.80 (-1.99%) 113.75 110.10 - 115.55 0.5415 times

 Daily chart SterliteTechnologies

Weekly price and charts SterliteTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SterliteTechnologies STLTECH are 131.78 and 151.83

Weekly Target 1116.6
Weekly Target 2126.9
Weekly Target 3136.65
Weekly Target 4146.95
Weekly Target 5156.7

Weekly price and volumes for Sterlite Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 137.20 (6.69%) 129.25 126.35 - 146.40 3.2522 times
Fri 05 April 2024 128.60 (16.06%) 112.00 112.00 - 130.75 1.6679 times
Thu 28 March 2024 110.80 (-5.94%) 117.60 110.10 - 118.45 0.7346 times
Fri 22 March 2024 117.80 (-4.03%) 122.75 115.80 - 124.80 0.5029 times
Fri 15 March 2024 122.75 (-7.85%) 134.20 115.65 - 134.25 0.546 times
Thu 07 March 2024 133.20 (-4.93%) 140.20 131.70 - 142.00 0.2827 times
Sat 02 March 2024 140.10 (-3.51%) 145.50 135.15 - 147.25 0.4068 times
Fri 23 February 2024 145.20 (6.92%) 136.00 133.00 - 151.00 1.863 times
Fri 16 February 2024 135.80 (-0.04%) 137.35 128.75 - 140.80 0.4094 times
Fri 09 February 2024 135.85 (-3.21%) 140.50 134.20 - 142.80 0.3345 times
Fri 02 February 2024 140.35 (2.52%) 136.10 132.25 - 148.00 0.9142 times

 weekly chart SterliteTechnologies

Monthly price and charts SterliteTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SterliteTechnologies STLTECH are 124.6 and 159

Monthly Target 197.47
Monthly Target 2117.33
Monthly Target 3131.86666666667
Monthly Target 4151.73
Monthly Target 5166.27

Monthly price and volumes Sterlite Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 137.20 (23.83%) 112.00 112.00 - 146.40 1.5715 times
Thu 28 March 2024 110.80 (-19.07%) 137.90 110.10 - 142.50 0.6965 times
Thu 29 February 2024 136.90 (-4.9%) 144.90 128.75 - 151.00 1.0115 times
Wed 31 January 2024 143.95 (0.81%) 144.00 132.25 - 152.50 0.9381 times
Fri 29 December 2023 142.80 (-2.33%) 147.95 141.25 - 153.45 0.5284 times
Thu 30 November 2023 146.20 (4.8%) 139.55 132.40 - 162.90 1.3301 times
Tue 31 October 2023 139.50 (-13.38%) 161.00 128.55 - 169.95 1.0279 times
Fri 29 September 2023 161.05 (-6.12%) 173.25 156.25 - 179.05 0.8163 times
Thu 31 August 2023 171.55 (14.21%) 151.00 145.10 - 172.90 1.4752 times
Mon 31 July 2023 150.20 (2.74%) 149.00 147.10 - 156.80 0.6046 times
Fri 30 June 2023 146.20 (-1.88%) 149.90 145.80 - 156.40 0.2976 times

 monthly chart SterliteTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sterlite Technologies STLTECH

DMA (daily moving average) of Sterlite Technologies STLTECH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 134.95
12 day DMA 126.27
20 day DMA 123.39
35 day DMA 129.7
50 day DMA 131.87
100 day DMA 139.15
150 day DMA 144.37
200 day DMA 146.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sterlite Technologies STLTECH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA135.29134.33131.32
12 day EMA130.05128.75126.64
20 day EMA128.53127.62126.28
35 day EMA129.47129.01128.34
50 day EMA132.8132.62132.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Sterlite Technologies STLTECH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA134.95133.3130.45
12 day SMA126.27124.65122.75
20 day SMA123.39122.85122.27
35 day SMA129.7129.62129.42
50 day SMA131.87131.93131.81
100 day SMA139.15139.35139.39
150 day SMA144.37144.6144.79
200 day SMA146.35146.41146.47
Back to top Use Dark Theme