Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SouthIndian SOUTHBANK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

South Indian SOUTHBANK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Banks sector

Daily price and charts and targets SouthIndian

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SouthIndian SOUTHBANK are 27.02 and 28.3

Daily Target 126.78
Daily Target 227.26
Daily Target 328.056666666667
Daily Target 428.54
Daily Target 529.34

Daily price and volume South Indian

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 27.75 (-2.7%) 28.75 27.57 - 28.85 1.2355 times
Thu 20 June 2024 28.52 (2.15%) 28.08 27.95 - 28.82 1.8597 times
Wed 19 June 2024 27.92 (0.79%) 27.70 27.60 - 28.68 1.6728 times
Tue 18 June 2024 27.70 (-0.04%) 27.90 27.59 - 27.94 0.5776 times
Fri 14 June 2024 27.71 (-0.47%) 27.95 27.62 - 27.95 0.5641 times
Thu 13 June 2024 27.84 (1.53%) 27.80 27.61 - 28.15 0.9499 times
Wed 12 June 2024 27.42 (0.62%) 27.25 27.12 - 28.00 1.2742 times
Tue 11 June 2024 27.25 (-1.09%) 27.59 27.10 - 27.60 0.6103 times
Mon 10 June 2024 27.55 (-0.18%) 27.75 27.36 - 27.85 0.671 times
Fri 07 June 2024 27.60 (1.47%) 27.25 27.05 - 27.70 0.5848 times
Thu 06 June 2024 27.20 (2.45%) 26.95 26.85 - 27.40 0.7639 times

 Daily chart SouthIndian

Weekly price and charts SouthIndian

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SouthIndian SOUTHBANK are 27.02 and 28.3

Weekly Target 126.78
Weekly Target 227.26
Weekly Target 328.056666666667
Weekly Target 428.54
Weekly Target 529.34

Weekly price and volumes for South Indian

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 27.75 (0.14%) 27.90 27.57 - 28.85 1.0295 times
Fri 14 June 2024 27.71 (0.4%) 27.75 27.10 - 28.15 0.7837 times
Fri 07 June 2024 27.60 (2.41%) 27.90 24.30 - 28.25 1.1351 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.95 (-2.53%) 27.75 26.35 - 28.20 0.7243 times
Fri 24 May 2024 27.65 (-1.07%) 28.05 27.50 - 28.55 0.5019 times
Sat 18 May 2024 27.95 (2.57%) 27.45 26.40 - 28.20 0.6544 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.25 (-5.38%) 29.20 26.55 - 29.20 1.0472 times
Fri 03 May 2024 28.80 (-5.42%) 31.05 28.35 - 31.80 1.7278 times
Fri 26 April 2024 30.45 (11.13%) 28.45 27.95 - 30.80 1.6493 times
Fri 19 April 2024 27.40 (-3.35%) 27.50 26.90 - 28.15 0.7466 times
Fri 12 April 2024 28.35 (-3.74%) 29.70 28.25 - 29.70 0.9479 times

 weekly chart SouthIndian

Monthly price and charts SouthIndian

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SouthIndian SOUTHBANK are 23.75 and 28.3

Monthly Target 122.42
Monthly Target 225.08
Monthly Target 326.966666666667
Monthly Target 429.63
Monthly Target 531.52

Monthly price and volumes South Indian

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 27.75 (2.97%) 27.90 24.30 - 28.85 0.5025 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.95 (-12.36%) 30.95 26.35 - 31.15 0.6671 times
Tue 30 April 2024 30.75 (12.84%) 27.80 26.90 - 31.80 1.0432 times
Thu 28 March 2024 27.25 (-15.77%) 32.85 25.25 - 32.90 0.7421 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.35 (-6.77%) 34.90 30.60 - 40.15 1.2902 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.70 (29.96%) 26.70 26.10 - 35.90 1.8979 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.70 (7.88%) 24.85 24.60 - 28.50 0.9221 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.75 (2.06%) 24.25 23.10 - 26.15 0.4815 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.25 (-10.68%) 27.30 23.05 - 27.60 0.9063 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.15 (16.77%) 23.35 22.25 - 27.50 1.547 times
Thu 31 August 2023 23.25 (18.93%) 19.70 19.50 - 25.35 1.4558 times

 monthly chart SouthIndian

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of South Indian SOUTHBANK

DMA (daily moving average) of South Indian SOUTHBANK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.92
12 day DMA 27.58
20 day DMA 27.37
35 day DMA 27.55
50 day DMA 27.99
100 day DMA 29.97
150 day DMA 28.89
200 day DMA 27.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of South Indian SOUTHBANK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.927.9827.71
12 day EMA27.6827.6727.52
20 day EMA27.6127.627.5
35 day EMA27.827.827.76
50 day EMA28.0728.0828.06

SMA (simple moving average) of South Indian SOUTHBANK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.9227.9427.72
12 day SMA27.5827.3827.32
20 day SMA27.3727.3827.36
35 day SMA27.5527.627.66
50 day SMA27.992828.02
100 day SMA29.9730.0430.06
150 day SMA28.8928.8728.84
200 day SMA27.9527.9327.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme