Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SindhuTrade SINDHUTRAD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sindhu Trade SINDHUTRAD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SindhuTrade

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SindhuTrade SINDHUTRAD are 27.08 and 34.48

Daily Target 125.78
Daily Target 228.37
Daily Target 333.183333333333
Daily Target 435.77
Daily Target 540.58

Daily price and volume Sindhu Trade

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 05 March 2024 30.95 (-18.98%) 37.80 30.60 - 38.00 0.8842 times
Mon 04 March 2024 38.20 (1.6%) 37.60 37.30 - 39.80 0.2562 times
Sat 02 March 2024 37.60 (-3.09%) 38.80 37.05 - 39.55 0.0608 times
Fri 01 March 2024 38.80 (-3.12%) 40.15 37.70 - 40.25 0.441 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.05 (1.91%) 39.75 39.05 - 40.15 0.3987 times
Wed 28 February 2024 39.30 (-0.25%) 39.80 39.05 - 40.65 0.7326 times
Tue 27 February 2024 39.40 (-5.97%) 42.00 38.70 - 43.10 0.8331 times
Mon 26 February 2024 41.90 (0.84%) 41.50 40.00 - 45.15 3.0906 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.55 (9.78%) 38.20 37.80 - 42.80 2.5612 times
Thu 22 February 2024 37.85 (0.26%) 38.50 37.75 - 38.80 0.7417 times
Wed 21 February 2024 37.75 (-2.83%) 38.95 37.45 - 39.95 0.3901 times

 Daily chart SindhuTrade

Weekly price and charts SindhuTrade

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SindhuTrade SINDHUTRAD are 26.18 and 35.38

Weekly Target 124.58
Weekly Target 227.77
Weekly Target 333.783333333333
Weekly Target 436.97
Weekly Target 542.98

Weekly price and volumes for Sindhu Trade

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 05 March 2024 30.95 (-17.69%) 37.60 30.60 - 39.80 0.4396 times
Sat 02 March 2024 37.60 (-9.51%) 41.50 37.05 - 45.15 2.142 times
Fri 23 February 2024 41.55 (6.68%) 40.75 37.45 - 42.80 1.6308 times
Fri 16 February 2024 38.95 (6.86%) 36.90 33.65 - 43.90 1.8847 times
Fri 09 February 2024 36.45 (31.12%) 27.95 27.45 - 37.05 1.1214 times
Fri 02 February 2024 27.80 (-2.8%) 28.90 25.85 - 30.75 0.5307 times
Thu 25 January 2024 28.60 (11.94%) 25.70 24.20 - 28.75 0.4343 times
Fri 19 January 2024 25.55 (-6.07%) 27.85 24.90 - 27.85 0.3176 times
Fri 12 January 2024 27.20 (10.34%) 24.65 22.75 - 28.90 0.9938 times
Fri 05 January 2024 24.65 (-8.7%) 26.95 23.90 - 27.10 0.5051 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.00 (-8.16%) 29.45 26.75 - 32.20 0.9309 times

 weekly chart SindhuTrade

Monthly price and charts SindhuTrade

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SindhuTrade SINDHUTRAD are 25.95 and 35.6

Monthly Target 124.28
Monthly Target 227.62
Monthly Target 333.933333333333
Monthly Target 437.27
Monthly Target 543.58

Monthly price and volumes Sindhu Trade

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 05 March 2024 30.95 (-22.72%) 40.15 30.60 - 40.25 0.4026 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.05 (39.55%) 29.05 25.85 - 45.15 4.3052 times
Wed 31 January 2024 28.70 (6.3%) 26.95 22.75 - 30.75 1.6517 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.00 (-4.09%) 28.80 26.25 - 35.55 1.3069 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.15 (17.05%) 24.20 23.25 - 30.45 0.1996 times
Mon 14 August 2023 24.05 (-14.56%) 28.25 23.80 - 32.00 0.0743 times
Mon 31 July 2023 28.15 (21.86%) 23.10 21.50 - 28.30 0.0551 times
Fri 30 June 2023 23.10 (0%) 24.25 22.00 - 25.00 0.0046 times
Tue 05 March 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart SindhuTrade

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sindhu Trade SINDHUTRAD

DMA (daily moving average) of Sindhu Trade SINDHUTRAD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 37.12
12 day DMA 38.52
20 day DMA 38.39
35 day DMA 33.67
50 day DMA 31.56
100 day DMA 29.56
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sindhu Trade SINDHUTRAD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.0838.6438.86
12 day EMA37.3638.5338.59
20 day EMA36.7237.3337.24
35 day EMA34.8235.0534.86
50 day EMA31.9531.9931.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Sindhu Trade SINDHUTRAD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA37.1238.7939.03
12 day SMA38.5239.1839.24
20 day SMA38.3938.3937.94
35 day SMA33.6733.5433.2
50 day SMA31.5631.5331.35
100 day SMA29.5629.529.37
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme