Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NipponamcNetfsilver SILVERBEES full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nipponamc Netfsilver SILVERBEES WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NipponamcNetfsilver

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NipponamcNetfsilver SILVERBEES are 85.61 and 86.18

Daily Target 185.44
Daily Target 285.77
Daily Target 386.006666666667
Daily Target 486.34
Daily Target 586.58

Daily price and volume Nipponamc Netfsilver

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 86.11 (-0.54%) 86.24 85.67 - 86.24 1.5614 times
Thu 13 June 2024 86.58 (-0.28%) 86.49 86.06 - 86.75 1.0376 times
Wed 12 June 2024 86.82 (0.71%) 87.13 86.65 - 87.14 0.8656 times
Tue 11 June 2024 86.21 (-1.29%) 86.40 85.83 - 86.58 1.2484 times
Mon 10 June 2024 87.34 (-2.28%) 87.20 86.27 - 87.40 1.4349 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.38 (0.61%) 90.33 89.01 - 91.85 0.718 times
Thu 06 June 2024 88.84 (2.39%) 89.35 88.21 - 89.80 0.5023 times
Wed 05 June 2024 86.77 (-0.62%) 87.00 86.21 - 87.30 0.4783 times
Tue 04 June 2024 87.31 (-0.92%) 89.00 86.28 - 89.49 0.8802 times
Mon 03 June 2024 88.12 (-2.74%) 88.44 87.00 - 88.44 1.2732 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.60 (-0.28%) 90.00 89.55 - 90.77 0.3909 times

 Daily chart NipponamcNetfsilver

Weekly price and charts NipponamcNetfsilver

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NipponamcNetfsilver SILVERBEES are 85.03 and 86.76

Weekly Target 184.66
Weekly Target 285.39
Weekly Target 386.393333333333
Weekly Target 487.12
Weekly Target 588.12

Weekly price and volumes for Nipponamc Netfsilver

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 86.11 (-3.66%) 87.20 85.67 - 87.40 1.8228 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.38 (-1.35%) 88.44 86.21 - 91.85 1.142 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.60 (2.94%) 88.42 88.42 - 93.08 0.768 times
Fri 24 May 2024 88.01 (-0.41%) 90.32 87.20 - 91.80 1.0416 times
Sat 18 May 2024 88.37 (6.46%) 82.50 81.61 - 88.37 0.8552 times
Fri 10 May 2024 83.01 (5.53%) 79.60 79.01 - 83.08 0.7257 times
Fri 03 May 2024 78.66 (-1.4%) 79.45 78.21 - 79.54 0.5311 times
Fri 26 April 2024 79.78 (-2.17%) 80.83 78.10 - 80.93 1.1702 times
Fri 19 April 2024 81.55 (-1.58%) 81.98 81.00 - 82.60 0.6834 times
Fri 12 April 2024 82.86 (6.41%) 79.30 79.21 - 82.98 1.2599 times
Fri 05 April 2024 77.87 (7.53%) 73.55 73.14 - 78.10 1.6526 times

 weekly chart NipponamcNetfsilver

Monthly price and charts NipponamcNetfsilver

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NipponamcNetfsilver SILVERBEES are 82.8 and 88.98

Monthly Target 181.7
Monthly Target 283.9
Monthly Target 387.876666666667
Monthly Target 490.08
Monthly Target 594.06

Monthly price and volumes Nipponamc Netfsilver

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 86.11 (-4.96%) 88.44 85.67 - 91.85 1.0789 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.60 (15.33%) 78.56 78.21 - 93.08 1.3327 times
Tue 30 April 2024 78.56 (8.48%) 73.55 73.14 - 82.98 1.8287 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.42 (6.05%) 68.74 68.60 - 73.89 0.9618 times
Thu 29 February 2024 68.29 (-3.26%) 70.60 67.00 - 71.00 0.8023 times
Wed 31 January 2024 70.59 (-2.2%) 72.80 69.30 - 73.15 0.7062 times
Fri 29 December 2023 72.18 (-3.26%) 74.89 69.55 - 75.80 0.8377 times
Thu 30 November 2023 74.61 (5.03%) 69.99 68.30 - 75.79 0.857 times
Tue 31 October 2023 71.04 (0.68%) 67.48 66.10 - 71.55 0.9708 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.56 (-3.72%) 73.30 69.06 - 73.61 0.6239 times
Thu 31 August 2023 73.29 (0.84%) 73.51 68.79 - 73.70 0.462 times

 monthly chart NipponamcNetfsilver

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nipponamc Netfsilver SILVERBEES

DMA (daily moving average) of Nipponamc Netfsilver SILVERBEES

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 86.61
12 day DMA 87.91
20 day DMA 88.69
35 day DMA 85.39
50 day DMA 83.8
100 day DMA 77.18
150 day DMA 75.38
200 day DMA 74.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nipponamc Netfsilver SILVERBEES

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA86.7687.0887.33
12 day EMA87.3887.6187.8
20 day EMA87.0687.1687.22
35 day EMA85.4985.4585.38
50 day EMA83.2283.182.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Nipponamc Netfsilver SILVERBEES

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA86.6187.2787.72
12 day SMA87.9188.4488.83
20 day SMA88.6988.6388.51
35 day SMA85.3985.284.98
50 day SMA83.883.5883.33
100 day SMA77.1877.0276.85
150 day SMA75.3875.2775.16
200 day SMA74.1574.0874.01
Back to top Use Dark Theme