Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Sepc SEPC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sepc SEPC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sepc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sepc SEPC are 19.25 and 20.4

Daily Target 119.03
Daily Target 219.47
Daily Target 320.183333333333
Daily Target 420.62
Daily Target 521.33

Daily price and volume Sepc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 19.90 (-3.86%) 20.60 19.75 - 20.90 0.4959 times
Wed 10 April 2024 20.70 (-0.48%) 20.95 20.10 - 21.40 0.5107 times
Tue 09 April 2024 20.80 (-3.93%) 21.85 20.30 - 21.90 0.6403 times
Mon 08 April 2024 21.65 (2.85%) 21.90 21.00 - 22.05 1.4478 times
Fri 05 April 2024 21.05 (9.92%) 19.25 18.90 - 21.05 2.1498 times
Thu 04 April 2024 19.15 (4.93%) 18.75 18.25 - 19.15 0.5725 times
Wed 03 April 2024 18.25 (1.67%) 17.95 17.80 - 18.75 0.9217 times
Tue 02 April 2024 17.95 (2.87%) 17.95 17.00 - 18.30 1.5142 times
Mon 01 April 2024 17.45 (4.8%) 16.80 16.80 - 17.45 0.2859 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.65 (-0.89%) 16.95 16.55 - 17.60 1.4612 times
Wed 27 March 2024 16.80 (-2.61%) 17.20 16.55 - 17.70 1.267 times

 Daily chart Sepc

Weekly price and charts Sepc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sepc SEPC are 18.68 and 20.98

Weekly Target 118.27
Weekly Target 219.08
Weekly Target 320.566666666667
Weekly Target 421.38
Weekly Target 522.87

Weekly price and volumes for Sepc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 19.90 (-5.46%) 21.90 19.75 - 22.05 0.7478 times
Fri 05 April 2024 21.05 (26.43%) 16.80 16.80 - 21.05 1.3155 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.65 (-8.26%) 19.05 16.55 - 19.05 1.2 times
Fri 22 March 2024 18.15 (6.76%) 17.00 15.50 - 18.15 0.8347 times
Fri 15 March 2024 17.00 (-14.36%) 19.85 16.15 - 19.95 1.5014 times
Thu 07 March 2024 19.85 (-9.15%) 21.85 19.20 - 21.90 0.5914 times
Sat 02 March 2024 21.85 (-5%) 23.25 20.40 - 23.35 0.7588 times
Fri 23 February 2024 23.00 (-1.92%) 23.70 21.35 - 23.70 0.9596 times
Fri 16 February 2024 23.45 (-4.48%) 24.80 22.25 - 25.25 0.977 times
Fri 09 February 2024 24.55 (-5.58%) 25.70 24.05 - 27.00 1.1139 times
Fri 02 February 2024 26.00 (12.55%) 23.45 23.05 - 27.70 2.4901 times

 weekly chart Sepc

Monthly price and charts Sepc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sepc SEPC are 18.35 and 23.6

Monthly Target 114.33
Monthly Target 217.12
Monthly Target 319.583333333333
Monthly Target 422.37
Monthly Target 524.83

Monthly price and volumes Sepc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 19.90 (19.52%) 16.80 16.80 - 22.05 0.3641 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.65 (-22.01%) 21.55 15.50 - 22.15 0.7546 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.35 (-19.59%) 27.00 20.40 - 27.70 0.7934 times
Wed 31 January 2024 26.55 (30.79%) 20.35 20.10 - 26.55 1.1511 times
Fri 29 December 2023 20.30 (6.01%) 19.30 18.85 - 24.25 1.3218 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.15 (5.22%) 18.30 18.20 - 25.85 2.2801 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.20 (37.88%) 13.30 12.95 - 20.70 1.3894 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.20 (-6.71%) 14.15 12.45 - 14.80 0.4436 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.15 (2.17%) 14.50 13.40 - 15.90 0.8103 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.85 (48.92%) 9.35 9.30 - 14.40 0.6916 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.30 (13.41%) 7.80 7.50 - 10.25 0.5518 times

 monthly chart Sepc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sepc SEPC

DMA (daily moving average) of Sepc SEPC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.82
12 day DMA 18.97
20 day DMA 18.15
35 day DMA 19.37
50 day DMA 21
100 day DMA 21.3
150 day DMA 19.9
200 day DMA 18.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sepc SEPC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.2320.420.25
12 day EMA19.4919.4119.18
20 day EMA19.319.2419.09
35 day EMA2020.0119.97
50 day EMA21.1721.2221.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Sepc SEPC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.8220.6720.18
12 day SMA18.9718.8218.54
20 day SMA18.1518.0517.96
35 day SMA19.3719.4619.52
50 day SMA2121.121.17
100 day SMA21.321.3521.38
150 day SMA19.919.8619.82
200 day SMA18.0818.0317.98
Back to top Use Dark Theme