Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SadbhavEngineering SADBHAV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sadbhav Engineering SADBHAV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Construction & Engineering sector

Daily price and charts and targets SadbhavEngineering

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SadbhavEngineering SADBHAV are 31.08 and 35.28

Daily Target 130.02
Daily Target 232.13
Daily Target 334.216666666667
Daily Target 436.33
Daily Target 538.42

Daily price and volume Sadbhav Engineering

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 34.25 (-1.72%) 34.85 32.10 - 36.30 1.1854 times
Wed 10 April 2024 34.85 (-9.95%) 38.55 34.85 - 38.95 0.6964 times
Tue 09 April 2024 38.70 (5.59%) 36.55 36.55 - 40.30 2.1791 times
Mon 08 April 2024 36.65 (9.9%) 33.10 33.10 - 36.65 1.4755 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.35 (-2.49%) 34.15 33.10 - 35.45 0.324 times
Thu 04 April 2024 34.20 (4.59%) 32.85 32.30 - 35.95 0.7719 times
Wed 03 April 2024 32.70 (-4.39%) 34.70 32.10 - 36.65 0.8133 times
Tue 02 April 2024 34.20 (9.09%) 31.35 30.80 - 34.45 1.3307 times
Mon 01 April 2024 31.35 (9.62%) 29.45 29.05 - 31.45 0.9617 times
Thu 28 March 2024 28.60 (4%) 27.75 27.75 - 28.85 0.2621 times
Wed 27 March 2024 27.50 (-1.96%) 28.00 27.05 - 29.40 0.6764 times

 Daily chart SadbhavEngineering

Weekly price and charts SadbhavEngineering

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SadbhavEngineering SADBHAV are 33.18 and 41.38

Weekly Target 127.35
Weekly Target 230.8
Weekly Target 335.55
Weekly Target 439
Weekly Target 543.75

Weekly price and volumes for Sadbhav Engineering

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 34.25 (2.7%) 33.10 32.10 - 40.30 2.5552 times
Fri 05 April 2024 33.35 (16.61%) 29.45 29.05 - 36.65 1.9392 times
Thu 28 March 2024 28.60 (5.93%) 25.85 25.65 - 29.40 0.7537 times
Fri 22 March 2024 27.00 (12.5%) 24.35 24.00 - 29.80 0.697 times
Fri 15 March 2024 24.00 (-14.74%) 28.00 22.55 - 28.10 0.9229 times
Thu 07 March 2024 28.15 (-17.21%) 33.95 27.75 - 33.95 0.4494 times
Sat 02 March 2024 34.00 (22.97%) 27.60 26.35 - 34.00 0.6216 times
Fri 23 February 2024 27.65 (2.22%) 27.80 27.30 - 31.25 0.6339 times
Fri 16 February 2024 27.05 (-5.09%) 27.30 23.65 - 27.70 0.6963 times
Fri 09 February 2024 28.50 (17.28%) 25.50 25.50 - 32.30 0.7309 times
Fri 02 February 2024 24.30 (119.91%) 11.15 11.10 - 24.30 0.2881 times

 weekly chart SadbhavEngineering

Monthly price and charts SadbhavEngineering

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SadbhavEngineering SADBHAV are 31.65 and 42.9

Monthly Target 123.28
Monthly Target 228.77
Monthly Target 334.533333333333
Monthly Target 440.02
Monthly Target 545.78

Monthly price and volumes Sadbhav Engineering

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 34.25 (19.76%) 29.45 29.05 - 40.30 3.0134 times
Thu 28 March 2024 28.60 (-7.44%) 30.95 22.55 - 34.00 1.9571 times
Thu 29 February 2024 30.90 (40.14%) 22.60 22.20 - 32.30 1.8605 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.05 (81.48%) 21.75 21.25 - 22.20 0.0453 times
Tue 06 June 2023 12.15 (16.27%) 10.60 10.45 - 12.15 0.047 times
Wed 31 May 2023 10.45 (-5%) 11.00 9.85 - 11.85 0.1736 times
Fri 28 April 2023 11.00 (27.17%) 8.70 8.70 - 11.40 0.2101 times
Fri 31 March 2023 8.65 (-20.64%) 10.80 8.50 - 12.70 0.6013 times
Tue 28 February 2023 10.90 (-39.11%) 10.85 10.55 - 11.05 0.0125 times
Wed 14 December 2022 17.90 (28.32%) 14.00 13.95 - 22.60 2.0792 times
Wed 30 November 2022 13.95 (12.96%) 12.35 10.20 - 15.50 1.2426 times

 monthly chart SadbhavEngineering

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sadbhav Engineering SADBHAV

DMA (daily moving average) of Sadbhav Engineering SADBHAV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.56
12 day DMA 32.87
20 day DMA 30.05
35 day DMA 29.72
50 day DMA 28.76
100 day DMA 19.65
150 day DMA 17.59
200 day DMA 16.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sadbhav Engineering SADBHAV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.9635.3235.56
12 day EMA33.2433.0632.73
20 day EMA31.6731.431.04
35 day EMA29.5329.2528.92
50 day EMA2827.7427.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Sadbhav Engineering SADBHAV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.5635.5535.12
12 day SMA32.8732.2631.73
20 day SMA30.0529.6129.21
35 day SMA29.7229.5929.41
50 day SMA28.7628.3227.85
100 day SMA19.6519.4119.17
150 day SMA17.5917.4517.3
200 day SMA16.7416.6416.54
Back to top Use Dark Theme