Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RattanindiaPower RTNPOWER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rattanindia Power RTNPOWER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Electric Utilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets RattanindiaPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RattanindiaPower RTNPOWER are 13.43 and 14.13

Daily Target 112.85
Daily Target 213.3
Daily Target 313.55
Daily Target 414
Daily Target 514.25

Daily price and volume Rattanindia Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 22 May 2024 13.75 (4.56%) 13.35 13.10 - 13.80 1.0041 times
Tue 21 May 2024 13.15 (-5.05%) 14.40 13.15 - 14.50 2.9082 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.85 (4.92%) 13.85 13.85 - 13.85 0.0353 times
Fri 17 May 2024 13.20 (4.76%) 13.00 12.85 - 13.20 0.486 times
Thu 16 May 2024 12.60 (5%) 12.25 12.25 - 12.60 1.2592 times
Wed 15 May 2024 12.00 (4.8%) 11.55 11.45 - 12.00 1.0824 times
Tue 14 May 2024 11.45 (2.23%) 11.30 10.75 - 11.55 0.8736 times
Mon 13 May 2024 11.20 (7.18%) 11.70 11.05 - 11.70 0.6645 times
Mon 12 February 2024 10.45 (-5%) 11.00 10.45 - 11.40 0.733 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.00 (-4.76%) 11.55 11.00 - 11.55 0.9536 times
Thu 08 February 2024 11.55 (-4.94%) 12.20 11.55 - 12.30 1.0691 times

 Daily chart RattanindiaPower

Weekly price and charts RattanindiaPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RattanindiaPower RTNPOWER are 12.73 and 14.13

Weekly Target 112.38
Weekly Target 213.07
Weekly Target 313.783333333333
Weekly Target 414.47
Weekly Target 515.18

Weekly price and volumes for Rattanindia Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 22 May 2024 13.75 (-0.72%) 14.40 13.10 - 14.50 1.198 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.85 (32.54%) 11.70 10.75 - 13.85 1.3476 times
Mon 12 February 2024 10.45 (-5%) 11.00 10.45 - 11.40 0.2245 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.00 (2.8%) 10.95 10.70 - 12.30 1.8131 times
Fri 02 February 2024 10.70 (4.9%) 10.35 10.20 - 11.30 1.0031 times
Thu 25 January 2024 10.20 (-3.77%) 10.70 9.50 - 11.05 0.5748 times
Fri 19 January 2024 10.60 (-2.3%) 10.95 9.95 - 11.05 0.6758 times
Fri 12 January 2024 10.85 (4.33%) 10.90 10.45 - 11.70 1.6234 times
Fri 05 January 2024 10.40 (15.56%) 9.10 8.90 - 10.40 1.1473 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.00 (-1.64%) 9.25 8.70 - 9.40 0.3923 times
Fri 22 December 2023 9.15 (-3.68%) 9.55 8.60 - 9.70 0.5384 times

 weekly chart RattanindiaPower

Monthly price and charts RattanindiaPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RattanindiaPower RTNPOWER are 12.25 and 16

Monthly Target 19.25
Monthly Target 211.5
Monthly Target 313
Monthly Target 415.25
Monthly Target 516.75

Monthly price and volumes Rattanindia Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 22 May 2024 13.75 (31.58%) 11.70 10.75 - 14.50 0.7198 times
Mon 12 February 2024 10.45 (-5%) 11.05 10.30 - 12.30 0.6685 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.00 (22.22%) 9.10 8.90 - 11.70 1.3285 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.00 (1.12%) 9.00 8.60 - 9.95 0.8297 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.90 (24.48%) 7.25 6.80 - 11.10 1.6219 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.15 (3.62%) 6.95 6.50 - 7.95 0.8565 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.90 (1.47%) 6.95 6.25 - 7.50 1.4335 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.80 (36%) 5.05 4.65 - 7.10 1.1181 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5.00 (3.09%) 4.95 4.30 - 5.55 0.4897 times
Fri 30 June 2023 4.85 (44.78%) 3.35 3.30 - 6.10 0.9337 times
Wed 31 May 2023 3.35 (6.35%) 3.15 3.05 - 3.45 0.1041 times

 monthly chart RattanindiaPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rattanindia Power RTNPOWER

DMA (daily moving average) of Rattanindia Power RTNPOWER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.31
12 day DMA 12.2
20 day DMA 11.66
35 day DMA 11.19
50 day DMA 10.61
100 day DMA 9.35
150 day DMA 8.15
200 day DMA 7.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rattanindia Power RTNPOWER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.212.9312.82
12 day EMA12.4412.212.03
20 day EMA11.9311.7411.59
35 day EMA11.2911.1411.02
50 day EMA10.7710.6510.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Rattanindia Power RTNPOWER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.3112.9612.62
12 day SMA12.212.0211.84
20 day SMA11.6611.4811.32
35 day SMA11.1911.0710.96
50 day SMA10.6110.5310.46
100 day SMA9.359.299.22
150 day SMA8.158.098.04
200 day SMA7.127.077.02
Back to top Use Dark Theme