Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RelianceInfrastructure RELINFRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Reliance Infrastructure RELINFRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Electric Utilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets RelianceInfrastructure

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RelianceInfrastructure RELINFRA are 189.93 and 216.53

Daily Target 1169.58
Daily Target 2183.67
Daily Target 3196.18333333333
Daily Target 4210.27
Daily Target 5222.78

Daily price and volume Reliance Infrastructure

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 197.75 (-13.12%) 182.10 182.10 - 208.70 4.1813 times
Wed 10 April 2024 227.60 (-20%) 286.65 227.60 - 287.30 1.6756 times
Tue 09 April 2024 284.50 (-1.08%) 287.95 279.30 - 293.05 0.2244 times
Mon 08 April 2024 287.60 (-3.78%) 301.00 287.00 - 302.70 0.3507 times
Fri 05 April 2024 298.90 (1.32%) 290.10 285.15 - 301.70 0.5935 times
Thu 04 April 2024 295.00 (1.1%) 294.30 292.30 - 308.00 0.9033 times
Wed 03 April 2024 291.80 (0.69%) 289.50 286.10 - 298.50 0.6462 times
Tue 02 April 2024 289.80 (7.87%) 269.55 265.35 - 294.00 0.7785 times
Mon 01 April 2024 268.65 (-0.85%) 274.25 266.95 - 277.60 0.4213 times
Thu 28 March 2024 270.95 (1.5%) 269.00 266.25 - 274.50 0.2253 times
Wed 27 March 2024 266.95 (-2.47%) 275.70 264.50 - 278.00 0.3453 times

 Daily chart RelianceInfrastructure

Weekly price and charts RelianceInfrastructure

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RelianceInfrastructure RELINFRA are 129.63 and 250.23

Weekly Target 1106.92
Weekly Target 2152.33
Weekly Target 3227.51666666667
Weekly Target 4272.93
Weekly Target 5348.12

Weekly price and volumes for Reliance Infrastructure

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 197.75 (-33.84%) 301.00 182.10 - 302.70 2.1929 times
Fri 05 April 2024 298.90 (10.32%) 274.25 265.35 - 308.00 1.1397 times
Thu 28 March 2024 270.95 (-2.31%) 276.90 264.50 - 287.70 0.3988 times
Fri 22 March 2024 277.35 (16.78%) 240.70 236.20 - 286.65 2.4528 times
Fri 15 March 2024 237.50 (7.37%) 222.65 181.60 - 243.70 1.0036 times
Thu 07 March 2024 221.20 (-2.15%) 226.00 214.05 - 233.80 0.2972 times
Sat 02 March 2024 226.05 (-1.07%) 228.40 209.55 - 236.80 0.4898 times
Fri 23 February 2024 228.50 (1.44%) 229.90 225.30 - 251.70 0.7367 times
Fri 16 February 2024 225.25 (5.75%) 210.00 194.00 - 242.50 0.881 times
Fri 09 February 2024 213.00 (-4.03%) 221.95 205.45 - 223.55 0.4076 times
Fri 02 February 2024 221.95 (3.11%) 219.95 219.00 - 235.95 0.4168 times

 weekly chart RelianceInfrastructure

Monthly price and charts RelianceInfrastructure

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RelianceInfrastructure RELINFRA are 126.98 and 252.88

Monthly Target 1103.38
Monthly Target 2150.57
Monthly Target 3229.28333333333
Monthly Target 4276.47
Monthly Target 5355.18

Monthly price and volumes Reliance Infrastructure

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 197.75 (-27.02%) 274.25 182.10 - 308.00 1.2489 times
Thu 28 March 2024 270.95 (22.66%) 221.45 181.60 - 287.70 1.586 times
Thu 29 February 2024 220.90 (-4.39%) 233.45 194.00 - 251.70 0.9518 times
Wed 31 January 2024 231.05 (10.13%) 211.00 203.25 - 248.45 1.063 times
Fri 29 December 2023 209.80 (10.57%) 192.05 185.55 - 232.00 0.8445 times
Thu 30 November 2023 189.75 (13.66%) 184.45 171.70 - 192.40 0.3532 times
Mon 14 August 2023 166.95 (-11.6%) 187.00 158.55 - 215.50 0.9217 times
Mon 31 July 2023 188.85 (36.6%) 139.35 134.75 - 190.90 1.6686 times
Fri 30 June 2023 138.25 (2.64%) 134.60 131.50 - 158.00 0.8106 times
Wed 31 May 2023 134.70 (-14.5%) 158.95 131.40 - 159.45 0.5517 times
Fri 28 April 2023 157.55 (9.22%) 145.90 145.10 - 168.85 0.5931 times

 monthly chart RelianceInfrastructure

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Reliance Infrastructure RELINFRA

DMA (daily moving average) of Reliance Infrastructure RELINFRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 259.27
12 day DMA 271.1
20 day DMA 259.27
35 day DMA 244.11
50 day DMA 237.58
100 day DMA 223.2
150 day DMA 202.73
200 day DMA 188.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Reliance Infrastructure RELINFRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA244.32267.6287.59
12 day EMA259.12270.28278.04
20 day EMA257.01263.24266.99
35 day EMA249.47252.51253.98
50 day EMA237.86239.5239.99

SMA (simple moving average) of Reliance Infrastructure RELINFRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA259.27278.72291.56
12 day SMA271.1277.73281.37
20 day SMA259.27260.26260.07
35 day SMA244.11245.36245.79
50 day SMA237.58238.26238.27
100 day SMA223.2223.05222.59
150 day SMA202.73202.42201.86
200 day SMA188.77188.49188.04
Back to top Use Dark Theme