Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RamaSteel RAMASTEEL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rama Steel RAMASTEEL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RamaSteel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 12.33 and 12.78

Daily Target 112.22
Daily Target 212.43
Daily Target 312.666666666667
Daily Target 412.88
Daily Target 513.12

Daily price and volume Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 12.65 (-1.17%) 12.90 12.45 - 12.90 0.8109 times
Wed 10 April 2024 12.80 (-0.78%) 13.05 12.70 - 13.05 0.5138 times
Tue 09 April 2024 12.90 (-3.01%) 13.30 12.80 - 13.30 1.1002 times
Mon 08 April 2024 13.30 (1.14%) 13.25 13.00 - 13.70 0.7948 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.15 (-1.5%) 13.25 13.00 - 13.30 0.6241 times
Thu 04 April 2024 13.35 (-3.61%) 13.50 13.10 - 13.65 0.9569 times
Wed 03 April 2024 13.85 (-1.07%) 14.15 13.80 - 14.30 1.2167 times
Tue 02 April 2024 14.00 (-2.1%) 14.30 13.90 - 14.45 0.6906 times
Mon 01 April 2024 14.30 (-0.69%) 14.40 14.10 - 14.70 0.5756 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.40 (1.77%) 14.20 13.70 - 14.55 2.7164 times
Wed 27 March 2024 14.15 (9.27%) 12.85 12.60 - 14.75 5.4262 times

 Daily chart RamaSteel

Weekly price and charts RamaSteel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 11.93 and 13.18

Weekly Target 111.68
Weekly Target 212.17
Weekly Target 312.933333333333
Weekly Target 413.42
Weekly Target 514.18

Weekly price and volumes for Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 12.65 (-3.8%) 13.25 12.45 - 13.70 0.6073 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.15 (-8.68%) 14.40 13.00 - 14.70 0.7665 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.40 (8.68%) 13.35 12.60 - 14.75 1.9564 times
Fri 22 March 2024 13.25 (-65.45%) 38.90 13.15 - 39.40 3.2108 times
Fri 15 March 2024 38.35 (-8.03%) 42.40 32.50 - 42.90 0.5951 times
Thu 07 March 2024 41.70 (3.35%) 40.55 37.40 - 41.95 0.285 times
Sat 02 March 2024 40.35 (-5.28%) 42.90 38.80 - 43.40 0.3865 times
Fri 23 February 2024 42.60 (8.12%) 39.60 38.55 - 45.30 1.1333 times
Fri 16 February 2024 39.40 (-7.62%) 42.90 39.00 - 43.55 0.5831 times
Fri 09 February 2024 42.65 (-3.29%) 44.50 41.35 - 45.50 0.476 times
Fri 02 February 2024 44.10 (-2.54%) 48.10 43.80 - 48.10 1.4472 times

 weekly chart RamaSteel

Monthly price and charts RamaSteel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RamaSteel RAMASTEEL are 11.43 and 13.68

Monthly Target 111.02
Monthly Target 211.83
Monthly Target 313.266666666667
Monthly Target 414.08
Monthly Target 515.52

Monthly price and volumes Rama Steel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 12.65 (-12.15%) 14.40 12.45 - 14.70 0.5539 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.40 (-64.04%) 40.35 12.60 - 42.90 2.4844 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.05 (-11.2%) 45.10 38.55 - 45.90 1.1724 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.10 (25.28%) 36.15 35.95 - 50.50 2.1594 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.00 (-4.89%) 37.85 34.75 - 40.00 0.4605 times
Thu 30 November 2023 37.85 (14.01%) 33.15 32.95 - 40.45 0.4983 times
Tue 31 October 2023 33.20 (-6.48%) 35.50 32.05 - 38.25 0.3487 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.50 (-6.33%) 37.95 34.60 - 41.25 0.617 times
Thu 31 August 2023 37.90 (-8.78%) 41.80 36.90 - 45.20 0.7952 times
Mon 31 July 2023 41.55 (12.6%) 36.90 34.10 - 42.70 0.9102 times
Fri 30 June 2023 36.90 (-7.87%) 40.45 36.65 - 43.30 0.4097 times

 monthly chart RamaSteel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

DMA (daily moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.96
12 day DMA 13.48
20 day DMA 18.42
35 day DMA 28.12
50 day DMA 32.41
100 day DMA 35.58
150 day DMA 35.87
200 day DMA 36.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1313.1813.37
12 day EMA15.0815.5216.01
20 day EMA18.7819.4320.13
35 day EMA24.6325.3426.08
50 day EMA31.5332.333.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Rama Steel RAMASTEEL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.9613.113.31
12 day SMA13.4813.5313.64
20 day SMA18.4219.721.11
35 day SMA28.1228.9929.75
50 day SMA32.4133.0433.69
100 day SMA35.5835.8236.06
150 day SMA35.8736.0536.22
200 day SMA36.5336.6536.78
Back to top Use Dark Theme