Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NipponamcNetfpharma PHARMABEES full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nipponamc Netfpharma PHARMABEES WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NipponamcNetfpharma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NipponamcNetfpharma PHARMABEES are 20.02 and 20.27

Daily Target 119.96
Daily Target 220.08
Daily Target 320.21
Daily Target 420.33
Daily Target 520.46

Daily price and volume Nipponamc Netfpharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.20 (0.35%) 20.34 20.09 - 20.34 0.5642 times
Thu 13 June 2024 20.13 (0.35%) 20.41 20.06 - 20.41 0.6097 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.06 (0.05%) 20.35 19.86 - 20.35 0.8684 times
Tue 11 June 2024 20.05 (-0.15%) 20.70 20.02 - 20.70 1.822 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.08 (0.75%) 20.48 19.98 - 20.60 2.1841 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.93 (1.89%) 19.57 19.57 - 19.98 1.0208 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.56 (-0.25%) 19.80 19.35 - 19.80 0.5707 times
Wed 05 June 2024 19.61 (2.35%) 19.75 19.16 - 19.75 1.0721 times
Tue 04 June 2024 19.16 (-0.62%) 19.80 18.83 - 19.80 0.8321 times
Mon 03 June 2024 19.28 (0.89%) 19.75 19.16 - 20.80 0.4558 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.11 (-1.04%) 19.90 19.03 - 19.90 0.4521 times

 Daily chart NipponamcNetfpharma

Weekly price and charts NipponamcNetfpharma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NipponamcNetfpharma PHARMABEES are 19.61 and 20.45

Weekly Target 119.41
Weekly Target 219.81
Weekly Target 320.253333333333
Weekly Target 420.65
Weekly Target 521.09

Weekly price and volumes for Nipponamc Netfpharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.20 (1.35%) 20.48 19.86 - 20.70 2.1795 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.93 (4.29%) 19.75 18.83 - 20.80 1.4239 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.11 (-1.6%) 19.62 19.03 - 19.90 0.9873 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.42 (1.25%) 19.75 19.00 - 19.78 0.7288 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19.18 (2.18%) 18.76 18.66 - 19.80 0.7425 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18.77 (-3.35%) 19.42 18.03 - 19.57 1.0028 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.42 (0.73%) 19.28 18.89 - 19.55 0.5863 times
Fri 26 April 2024 19.28 (2.83%) 19.00 18.20 - 19.40 0.9164 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18.75 (-2.04%) 19.42 17.00 - 19.42 0.8219 times
Fri 12 April 2024 19.14 (-1.9%) 19.78 19.12 - 19.78 0.6107 times
Fri 05 April 2024 19.51 (1.25%) 19.50 19.29 - 19.75 0.6196 times

 weekly chart NipponamcNetfpharma

Monthly price and charts NipponamcNetfpharma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NipponamcNetfpharma PHARMABEES are 19.52 and 21.49

Monthly Target 117.97
Monthly Target 219.09
Monthly Target 319.943333333333
Monthly Target 421.06
Monthly Target 521.91

Monthly price and volumes Nipponamc Netfpharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.20 (5.7%) 19.75 18.83 - 20.80 1.1035 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.11 (-0.83%) 19.36 18.03 - 19.90 1.1283 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.27 (0%) 19.50 17.00 - 19.78 1.0203 times
Thu 28 March 2024 19.27 (-0.21%) 19.40 18.00 - 20.15 0.7829 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.31 (5.92%) 18.24 18.03 - 20.80 1.151 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.23 (6.67%) 17.60 17.06 - 18.50 1.4988 times
Fri 29 December 2023 17.09 (3.7%) 16.59 16.11 - 17.50 1.1487 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.48 (10.46%) 14.50 14.45 - 16.54 0.7456 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.92 (-4.73%) 15.66 14.75 - 16.25 0.4984 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15.66 (2.15%) 15.80 15.21 - 15.97 0.9226 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.33 (0.59%) 15.49 15.02 - 16.16 1.4148 times

 monthly chart NipponamcNetfpharma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nipponamc Netfpharma PHARMABEES

DMA (daily moving average) of Nipponamc Netfpharma PHARMABEES

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.1
12 day DMA 19.71
20 day DMA 19.61
35 day DMA 19.45
50 day DMA 19.36
100 day DMA 19.13
150 day DMA 18.31
200 day DMA 17.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nipponamc Netfpharma PHARMABEES

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.072019.93
12 day EMA19.8419.7719.7
20 day EMA19.6819.6319.58
35 day EMA19.5519.5119.47
50 day EMA19.4319.419.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Nipponamc Netfpharma PHARMABEES

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.120.0519.94
12 day SMA19.7119.6619.61
20 day SMA19.6119.5719.53
35 day SMA19.4519.4219.38
50 day SMA19.3619.3519.33
100 day SMA19.1319.119.08
150 day SMA18.3118.2818.25
200 day SMA17.5817.5517.53
Back to top Use Dark Theme