Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PcJeweller PCJEWELLER full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Apparels & Accessories sector

Daily price and charts and targets PcJeweller

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PcJeweller PCJEWELLER are 68.38 and 72.85

Daily Target 164.65
Daily Target 267.63
Daily Target 369.12
Daily Target 472.1
Daily Target 573.59

Daily price and volume Pc Jeweller

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 70.61 (5%) 69.14 66.14 - 70.61 0.8893 times
Fri 19 July 2024 67.25 (-4.52%) 70.40 66.90 - 70.41 0.3473 times
Thu 18 July 2024 70.43 (-2.64%) 73.40 69.46 - 73.60 0.4148 times
Tue 16 July 2024 72.34 (2.31%) 72.38 71.60 - 73.20 0.5671 times
Mon 15 July 2024 70.71 (1.46%) 71.00 70.11 - 72.80 0.7304 times
Fri 12 July 2024 69.69 (0.71%) 69.62 66.16 - 70.90 1.0467 times
Thu 11 July 2024 69.20 (4.31%) 69.00 67.31 - 69.65 1.828 times
Wed 10 July 2024 66.34 (7.4%) 60.50 60.06 - 67.75 2.3293 times
Tue 09 July 2024 61.77 (9.99%) 61.77 58.75 - 61.77 1.5106 times
Mon 08 July 2024 56.16 (9.99%) 56.16 55.10 - 56.16 0.3365 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.06 (-0.56%) 51.35 50.90 - 51.74 0.1016 times

 Daily chart PcJeweller

Weekly price and charts PcJeweller

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PcJeweller PCJEWELLER are 68.38 and 72.85

Weekly Target 164.65
Weekly Target 267.63
Weekly Target 369.12
Weekly Target 472.1
Weekly Target 573.59

Weekly price and volumes for Pc Jeweller

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 70.61 (5%) 69.14 66.14 - 70.61 0.5492 times
Fri 19 July 2024 67.25 (-3.5%) 71.00 66.90 - 73.60 1.2718 times
Fri 12 July 2024 69.69 (36.49%) 56.16 55.10 - 70.90 4.3539 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.06 (0%) 51.44 50.40 - 52.55 0.315 times
Fri 28 June 2024 51.06 (-5.79%) 54.20 50.00 - 54.49 0.6175 times
Fri 21 June 2024 54.20 (-2.88%) 56.50 53.12 - 57.00 0.5224 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55.81 (4.91%) 53.00 52.00 - 56.60 0.9335 times
Fri 07 June 2024 53.20 (14.78%) 47.50 44.05 - 54.45 0.9266 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.35 (-4.83%) 48.20 45.55 - 49.15 0.3069 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.70 (-2.79%) 50.40 48.40 - 50.45 0.2033 times
Sat 18 May 2024 50.10 (2.87%) 49.75 47.10 - 51.50 0.4179 times

 weekly chart PcJeweller

Monthly price and charts PcJeweller

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PcJeweller PCJEWELLER are 60.51 and 83.71

Monthly Target 141.67
Monthly Target 256.14
Monthly Target 364.87
Monthly Target 479.34
Monthly Target 588.07

Monthly price and volumes Pc Jeweller

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 70.61 (38.29%) 51.44 50.40 - 73.60 0.887 times
Fri 28 June 2024 51.06 (10.16%) 47.50 44.05 - 57.00 0.41 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.35 (-11.12%) 52.60 45.55 - 53.60 0.213 times
Tue 30 April 2024 52.15 (-3.07%) 54.40 50.00 - 61.30 0.432 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53.80 (-6.84%) 57.90 51.80 - 66.50 0.7371 times
Thu 29 February 2024 57.75 (4.62%) 55.25 46.50 - 59.10 0.5389 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.20 (18.2%) 47.70 47.35 - 65.45 1.7927 times
Fri 29 December 2023 46.70 (66.19%) 28.05 27.70 - 52.35 3.5267 times
Thu 30 November 2023 28.10 (-4.58%) 29.70 28.05 - 31.65 0.5022 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.45 (12.4%) 26.40 25.45 - 35.75 0.9604 times
Fri 29 September 2023 26.20 (-1.5%) 26.50 25.90 - 28.25 0.4164 times

 monthly chart PcJeweller

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

DMA (daily moving average) of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 70.27
12 day DMA 64.74
20 day DMA 59.44
35 day DMA 56.39
50 day DMA 54.18
100 day DMA 55.27
150 day DMA 54.26
200 day DMA 48.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA69.2768.669.28
12 day EMA65.5664.6464.16
20 day EMA62.2361.3560.73
35 day EMA58.3757.6557.09
50 day EMA55.4954.8754.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Pc Jeweller PCJEWELLER

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA70.2770.0870.47
12 day SMA64.7463.1261.76
20 day SMA59.4458.6258
35 day SMA56.3955.755.14
50 day SMA54.1853.7553.42
100 day SMA55.2755.154.98
150 day SMA54.2653.9953.75
200 day SMA48.0347.847.6
Back to top Use Dark Theme