Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NovaAgritech NOVAAGRI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nova Agritech NOVAAGRI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NovaAgritech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NovaAgritech NOVAAGRI are 57.77 and 61.21

Daily Target 156.98
Daily Target 258.55
Daily Target 360.423333333333
Daily Target 461.99
Daily Target 563.86

Daily price and volume Nova Agritech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 60.11 (-2.94%) 62.30 58.86 - 62.30 0.5374 times
Thu 13 June 2024 61.93 (-0.9%) 63.05 61.50 - 64.00 0.3515 times
Wed 12 June 2024 62.49 (-5.36%) 66.75 61.50 - 67.50 0.9014 times
Tue 11 June 2024 66.03 (5.21%) 66.40 64.31 - 68.85 3.1535 times
Mon 10 June 2024 62.76 (13.29%) 55.95 55.95 - 64.29 2.5488 times
Fri 07 June 2024 55.40 (2.31%) 55.95 53.75 - 56.30 0.6718 times
Thu 06 June 2024 54.15 (12.81%) 48.55 48.55 - 55.20 1.2851 times
Wed 05 June 2024 48.00 (2.13%) 48.50 45.80 - 48.50 0.12 times
Tue 04 June 2024 47.00 (-3.19%) 47.80 45.00 - 49.00 0.2289 times
Mon 03 June 2024 48.55 (-1.02%) 50.00 47.80 - 50.45 0.2015 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.05 (0.41%) 49.00 48.10 - 49.45 0.0735 times

 Daily chart NovaAgritech

Weekly price and charts NovaAgritech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NovaAgritech NOVAAGRI are 58.03 and 70.93

Weekly Target 148.74
Weekly Target 254.42
Weekly Target 361.636666666667
Weekly Target 467.32
Weekly Target 574.54

Weekly price and volumes for Nova Agritech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 60.11 (8.5%) 55.95 55.95 - 68.85 5.1994 times
Fri 07 June 2024 55.40 (12.95%) 50.00 45.00 - 56.30 1.74 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.05 (-2.87%) 50.05 48.10 - 50.95 0.3292 times
Fri 24 May 2024 50.50 (2.12%) 50.40 50.00 - 52.95 0.4634 times
Sat 18 May 2024 49.45 (0.41%) 49.25 47.70 - 50.50 0.3197 times
Fri 10 May 2024 49.25 (-4.46%) 52.00 47.90 - 52.50 0.4681 times
Fri 03 May 2024 51.55 (-2.55%) 53.15 51.30 - 53.90 0.464 times
Fri 26 April 2024 52.90 (-0.28%) 53.25 52.70 - 55.65 0.4568 times
Fri 19 April 2024 53.05 (-3.81%) 53.55 51.55 - 54.45 0.2942 times
Fri 12 April 2024 55.15 (-3.16%) 57.45 54.60 - 57.75 0.2653 times
Fri 05 April 2024 56.95 (12.66%) 51.45 51.45 - 58.60 0.7154 times

 weekly chart NovaAgritech

Monthly price and charts NovaAgritech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NovaAgritech NOVAAGRI are 52.56 and 76.41

Monthly Target 134.14
Monthly Target 247.12
Monthly Target 357.986666666667
Monthly Target 470.97
Monthly Target 581.84

Monthly price and volumes Nova Agritech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 60.11 (22.55%) 50.00 45.00 - 68.85 1.6156 times
Fri 31 May 2024 49.05 (-4.76%) 51.65 47.70 - 52.95 0.4133 times
Tue 30 April 2024 51.50 (1.88%) 51.45 51.30 - 58.60 0.4658 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.55 (-22.94%) 66.90 50.25 - 67.70 0.9645 times
Thu 29 February 2024 65.60 (0%) 69.40 57.65 - 73.00 1.5407 times
Mon 17 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart NovaAgritech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nova Agritech NOVAAGRI

DMA (daily moving average) of Nova Agritech NOVAAGRI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 62.66
12 day DMA 55.36
20 day DMA 53.31
35 day DMA 52
50 day DMA 52.82
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nova Agritech NOVAAGRI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60.5560.7760.19
12 day EMA57.2656.7455.8
20 day EMA55.2254.7153.95
35 day EMA54.0553.6953.21
50 day EMA53.7553.4953.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Nova Agritech NOVAAGRI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA62.6661.7260.17
12 day SMA55.3654.4653.42
20 day SMA53.3152.7552.11
35 day SMA5251.8151.59
50 day SMA52.8252.7352.57
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme