Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NlcIndia NLCINDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nlc India NLCINDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Electric Utilities sector

Daily price and charts and targets NlcIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NlcIndia NLCINDIA are 266.25 and 279.74

Daily Target 1256.31
Daily Target 2262.69
Daily Target 3269.79666666667
Daily Target 4276.18
Daily Target 5283.29

Daily price and volume Nlc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 269.08 (-0.28%) 268.00 263.41 - 276.90 0.4037 times
Fri 19 July 2024 269.84 (-3.04%) 274.00 266.75 - 280.80 0.7294 times
Thu 18 July 2024 278.30 (-5.04%) 291.86 275.50 - 294.00 0.8177 times
Tue 16 July 2024 293.06 (-1.57%) 297.25 290.10 - 311.80 1.4256 times
Mon 15 July 2024 297.73 (6.68%) 280.00 272.25 - 302.65 1.7233 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.08 (-3.01%) 288.65 277.20 - 289.59 0.4816 times
Thu 11 July 2024 287.75 (4.03%) 277.40 272.80 - 290.00 1.4442 times
Wed 10 July 2024 276.61 (4.98%) 264.50 253.30 - 280.00 1.4579 times
Tue 09 July 2024 263.48 (-2.12%) 270.97 260.59 - 271.50 0.4262 times
Mon 08 July 2024 269.20 (2.97%) 268.75 264.17 - 275.30 1.0903 times
Fri 05 July 2024 261.43 (-0.43%) 264.70 260.50 - 268.30 0.4723 times

 Daily chart NlcIndia

Weekly price and charts NlcIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NlcIndia NLCINDIA are 266.25 and 279.74

Weekly Target 1256.31
Weekly Target 2262.69
Weekly Target 3269.79666666667
Weekly Target 4276.18
Weekly Target 5283.29

Weekly price and volumes for Nlc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 269.08 (-0.28%) 268.00 263.41 - 276.90 0.1535 times
Fri 19 July 2024 269.84 (-3.31%) 280.00 266.75 - 311.80 1.7859 times
Fri 12 July 2024 279.08 (6.75%) 268.75 253.30 - 290.00 1.8636 times
Fri 05 July 2024 261.43 (8.86%) 240.00 236.25 - 268.30 1.7695 times
Fri 28 June 2024 240.15 (2.36%) 233.99 229.80 - 250.95 1.1522 times
Fri 21 June 2024 234.62 (1.16%) 233.05 228.00 - 240.96 0.4571 times
Fri 14 June 2024 231.94 (4.88%) 223.40 220.00 - 239.40 0.433 times
Fri 07 June 2024 221.15 (-6.49%) 248.00 193.00 - 248.70 1.1277 times
Fri 31 May 2024 236.50 (1.46%) 233.75 215.55 - 240.00 0.6924 times
Fri 24 May 2024 233.10 (-2.83%) 239.90 232.00 - 249.15 0.565 times
Sat 18 May 2024 239.90 (10.35%) 217.45 208.60 - 245.00 1.095 times

 weekly chart NlcIndia

Monthly price and charts NlcIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NlcIndia NLCINDIA are 252.67 and 328.22

Monthly Target 1196.83
Monthly Target 2232.95
Monthly Target 3272.37666666667
Monthly Target 4308.5
Monthly Target 5347.93

Monthly price and volumes Nlc India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 22 July 2024 269.08 (12.05%) 240.00 236.25 - 311.80 1.4733 times
Fri 28 June 2024 240.15 (1.54%) 248.00 193.00 - 250.95 0.8381 times
Fri 31 May 2024 236.50 (-2.41%) 244.20 208.50 - 250.70 0.8854 times
Tue 30 April 2024 242.35 (6.25%) 229.90 217.30 - 255.65 0.8902 times
Thu 28 March 2024 228.10 (2.54%) 223.00 195.00 - 244.05 1.5891 times
Thu 29 February 2024 222.45 (-14.21%) 260.90 204.55 - 293.75 1.1818 times
Wed 31 January 2024 259.30 (2.31%) 254.90 212.00 - 264.80 0.9882 times
Fri 29 December 2023 253.45 (48.78%) 172.40 169.05 - 266.70 1.2064 times
Thu 30 November 2023 170.35 (27.13%) 134.85 131.45 - 172.00 0.5629 times
Tue 31 October 2023 134.00 (-0.7%) 134.95 116.80 - 141.70 0.3847 times
Fri 29 September 2023 134.95 (3.49%) 131.30 125.10 - 147.60 0.4015 times

 monthly chart NlcIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nlc India NLCINDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Nlc India NLCINDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 281.6
12 day DMA 275.68
20 day DMA 263.03
35 day DMA 248.09
50 day DMA 242.63
100 day DMA 234.66
150 day DMA 235.75
200 day DMA 214.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nlc India NLCINDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA275.71279.03283.63
12 day EMA272.64273.29273.92
20 day EMA265.42265.04264.54
35 day EMA255.37254.56253.66
50 day EMA244.88243.89242.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Nlc India NLCINDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA281.6283.6287.18
12 day SMA275.68274.8273.78
20 day SMA263.03261.3259.39
35 day SMA248.09246.64245.26
50 day SMA242.63241.5240.58
100 day SMA234.66234.45234.22
150 day SMA235.75235.21234.7
200 day SMA214.48213.77213.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme