Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Ncc NCC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ncc NCC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Construction & Engineering sector

Daily price and charts and targets Ncc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ncc NCC are 251.2 and 262.6

Daily Target 1249.05
Daily Target 2253.35
Daily Target 3260.45
Daily Target 4264.75
Daily Target 5271.85

Daily price and volume Ncc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 257.65 (-2.94%) 264.75 256.15 - 267.55 0.502 times
Wed 10 April 2024 265.45 (0.59%) 265.20 261.60 - 268.90 0.5084 times
Tue 09 April 2024 263.90 (-0.85%) 268.00 260.70 - 272.00 0.5423 times
Mon 08 April 2024 266.15 (-2.4%) 274.75 264.25 - 275.40 0.7853 times
Fri 05 April 2024 272.70 (6.9%) 255.10 254.00 - 278.05 3.1165 times
Thu 04 April 2024 255.10 (-0.74%) 259.20 248.00 - 259.50 0.7861 times
Wed 03 April 2024 257.00 (-1.81%) 259.55 255.65 - 266.80 0.8157 times
Tue 02 April 2024 261.75 (7.69%) 243.20 240.20 - 264.00 1.7515 times
Mon 01 April 2024 243.05 (4.61%) 238.00 236.50 - 245.60 0.7146 times
Thu 28 March 2024 232.35 (-3.43%) 240.75 231.00 - 243.50 0.4775 times
Wed 27 March 2024 240.60 (-1.31%) 244.40 237.00 - 246.60 0.5248 times

 Daily chart Ncc

Weekly price and charts Ncc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ncc NCC are 247.28 and 266.53

Weekly Target 1243.82
Weekly Target 2250.73
Weekly Target 3263.06666666667
Weekly Target 4269.98
Weekly Target 5282.32

Weekly price and volumes for Ncc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 257.65 (-5.52%) 274.75 256.15 - 275.40 0.5833 times
Fri 05 April 2024 272.70 (17.37%) 238.00 236.50 - 278.05 1.7922 times
Thu 28 March 2024 232.35 (-1.88%) 237.00 231.00 - 246.60 0.4437 times
Fri 22 March 2024 236.80 (1.52%) 229.05 211.40 - 241.40 1.0766 times
Fri 15 March 2024 233.25 (-9.72%) 259.45 200.55 - 259.55 1.1702 times
Thu 07 March 2024 258.35 (1.19%) 257.90 247.75 - 263.95 0.5068 times
Sat 02 March 2024 255.30 (0.24%) 255.00 240.10 - 267.40 1.1006 times
Fri 23 February 2024 254.70 (12.92%) 226.40 222.50 - 260.00 1.4503 times
Fri 16 February 2024 225.55 (0.2%) 226.00 205.55 - 231.20 0.7278 times
Fri 09 February 2024 225.10 (4.62%) 217.80 210.85 - 229.50 1.1486 times
Fri 02 February 2024 215.15 (10.62%) 196.00 194.10 - 222.60 1.2678 times

 weekly chart Ncc

Monthly price and charts Ncc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ncc NCC are 247.08 and 288.63

Monthly Target 1215.85
Monthly Target 2236.75
Monthly Target 3257.4
Monthly Target 4278.3
Monthly Target 5298.95

Monthly price and volumes Ncc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 257.65 (10.89%) 238.00 236.50 - 278.05 0.7276 times
Thu 28 March 2024 232.35 (-5.97%) 248.30 200.55 - 263.95 1.0405 times
Thu 29 February 2024 247.10 (14.69%) 217.35 205.55 - 267.40 1.4483 times
Wed 31 January 2024 215.45 (29.21%) 167.25 164.60 - 219.80 1.3556 times
Fri 29 December 2023 166.75 (0.12%) 167.50 154.65 - 182.90 0.7647 times
Thu 30 November 2023 166.55 (15.3%) 145.40 140.55 - 173.80 0.9024 times
Tue 31 October 2023 144.45 (-6.84%) 156.10 136.55 - 169.30 0.8346 times
Fri 29 September 2023 155.05 (-8.58%) 174.90 144.20 - 176.60 1.3086 times
Thu 31 August 2023 169.60 (6.87%) 160.00 148.05 - 173.60 0.7238 times
Mon 31 July 2023 158.70 (29.98%) 123.80 120.25 - 160.90 0.894 times
Fri 30 June 2023 122.10 (2.39%) 119.20 117.40 - 129.85 0.6008 times

 monthly chart Ncc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ncc NCC

DMA (daily moving average) of Ncc NCC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 265.17
12 day DMA 254.96
20 day DMA 243.65
35 day DMA 246.27
50 day DMA 238.36
100 day DMA 207.86
150 day DMA 190.12
200 day DMA 178.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ncc NCC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA261.32263.16262.01
12 day EMA255.71255.36253.53
20 day EMA250.65249.91248.27
35 day EMA242.71241.83240.44
50 day EMA237.95237.15236

SMA (simple moving average) of Ncc NCC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA265.17264.66262.97
12 day SMA254.96253.22250.88
20 day SMA243.65242.57241.49
35 day SMA246.27245.37244.38
50 day SMA238.36237.42236.36
100 day SMA207.86206.92205.92
150 day SMA190.12189.5188.87
200 day SMA178.46177.78177.06
Back to top Use Dark Theme