Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BankMaharashtra MAHABANK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bank Maharashtra MAHABANK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Banks sector

Daily price and charts and targets BankMaharashtra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BankMaharashtra MAHABANK are 63.99 and 65.89

Daily Target 163.59
Daily Target 264.38
Daily Target 365.49
Daily Target 466.28
Daily Target 567.39

Daily price and volume Bank Maharashtra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 65.17 (-1.67%) 66.30 64.70 - 66.60 0.9826 times
Thu 20 June 2024 66.28 (1.27%) 65.89 65.69 - 67.40 1.3648 times
Wed 19 June 2024 65.45 (-0.27%) 65.75 64.25 - 67.45 1.2863 times
Tue 18 June 2024 65.63 (-1.06%) 66.70 65.54 - 66.70 0.7749 times
Fri 14 June 2024 66.33 (-0.52%) 66.80 66.15 - 67.20 0.6933 times
Thu 13 June 2024 66.68 (-0.88%) 67.90 66.38 - 68.10 0.6948 times
Wed 12 June 2024 67.27 (1.33%) 66.80 66.41 - 68.38 1.2555 times
Tue 11 June 2024 66.39 (0.32%) 66.60 65.50 - 67.30 0.8618 times
Mon 10 June 2024 66.18 (-0.71%) 66.95 66.00 - 67.45 1.056 times
Fri 07 June 2024 66.65 (1.06%) 66.20 65.40 - 66.80 1.0301 times
Thu 06 June 2024 65.95 (3.61%) 64.35 64.20 - 67.20 1.5176 times

 Daily chart BankMaharashtra

Weekly price and charts BankMaharashtra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BankMaharashtra MAHABANK are 63.11 and 66.31

Weekly Target 162.42
Weekly Target 263.8
Weekly Target 365.623333333333
Weekly Target 467
Weekly Target 568.82

Weekly price and volumes for Bank Maharashtra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 65.17 (-1.75%) 66.70 64.25 - 67.45 0.601 times
Fri 14 June 2024 66.33 (-0.48%) 66.95 65.50 - 68.38 0.6219 times
Fri 07 June 2024 66.65 (-3.48%) 73.00 59.00 - 73.50 1.7912 times
Fri 31 May 2024 69.05 (1.32%) 68.60 66.50 - 71.50 1.1504 times
Fri 24 May 2024 68.15 (5.74%) 64.90 64.35 - 70.30 0.7907 times
Sat 18 May 2024 64.45 (0.86%) 63.05 61.40 - 65.95 0.4776 times
Fri 10 May 2024 63.90 (-6.58%) 68.80 61.35 - 69.05 0.8648 times
Fri 03 May 2024 68.40 (1.11%) 68.80 67.05 - 72.55 1.6458 times
Fri 26 April 2024 67.65 (9.82%) 62.00 62.00 - 69.40 1.4391 times
Fri 19 April 2024 61.60 (-3.14%) 61.40 59.20 - 63.45 0.6174 times
Fri 12 April 2024 63.60 (-3.2%) 66.05 63.35 - 66.25 0.5471 times

 weekly chart BankMaharashtra

Monthly price and charts BankMaharashtra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BankMaharashtra MAHABANK are 54.84 and 69.34

Monthly Target 151.39
Monthly Target 258.28
Monthly Target 365.89
Monthly Target 472.78
Monthly Target 580.39

Monthly price and volumes Bank Maharashtra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 65.17 (-5.62%) 73.00 59.00 - 73.50 0.4947 times
Fri 31 May 2024 69.05 (-1.5%) 70.60 61.35 - 71.50 0.6137 times
Tue 30 April 2024 70.10 (12.43%) 62.95 59.20 - 72.55 0.8546 times
Thu 28 March 2024 62.35 (4.44%) 60.00 52.80 - 64.45 0.7616 times
Thu 29 February 2024 59.70 (8.05%) 55.80 54.05 - 69.45 1.671 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55.25 (22.37%) 45.25 45.10 - 56.10 1.3793 times
Fri 29 December 2023 45.15 (2.61%) 44.10 43.05 - 48.80 0.7248 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.00 (5.39%) 41.90 41.25 - 46.85 0.4501 times
Tue 31 October 2023 41.75 (-12.38%) 47.65 38.65 - 51.90 1.1939 times
Fri 29 September 2023 47.65 (23.13%) 38.70 37.75 - 51.40 1.8563 times
Thu 31 August 2023 38.70 (15.01%) 33.75 32.70 - 40.40 1.2239 times

 monthly chart BankMaharashtra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bank Maharashtra MAHABANK

DMA (daily moving average) of Bank Maharashtra MAHABANK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 65.77
12 day DMA 65.97
20 day DMA 67.01
35 day DMA 66.34
50 day DMA 65.96
100 day DMA 63.15
150 day DMA 57.65
200 day DMA 54.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bank Maharashtra MAHABANK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA65.7866.0865.98
12 day EMA66.1766.3566.36
20 day EMA66.3166.4366.45
35 day EMA66.2366.2966.29
50 day EMA65.9165.9465.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Bank Maharashtra MAHABANK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA65.7766.0766.27
12 day SMA65.9765.8166.33
20 day SMA67.0167.267.26
35 day SMA66.3466.4766.58
50 day SMA65.9665.9565.94
100 day SMA63.1563.0362.88
150 day SMA57.6557.557.35
200 day SMA54.3354.254.07
Back to top Use Dark Theme