Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

LloydsEngg LLOYDSENGG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lloyds Engg LLOYDSENGG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LloydsEngg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LloydsEngg LLOYDSENGG are 69.8 and 73.04

Daily Target 167.37
Daily Target 268.99
Daily Target 370.613333333333
Daily Target 472.23
Daily Target 573.85

Daily price and volume Lloyds Engg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 70.60 (1.42%) 70.00 69.00 - 72.24 1.2937 times
Thu 13 June 2024 69.61 (3.16%) 68.14 67.51 - 70.92 1.9474 times
Wed 12 June 2024 67.48 (0.99%) 66.62 66.62 - 69.09 0.8577 times
Tue 11 June 2024 66.82 (5.64%) 64.00 62.98 - 69.19 1.9618 times
Mon 10 June 2024 63.25 (-2.09%) 65.00 63.00 - 65.01 0.3404 times
Fri 07 June 2024 64.60 (2.95%) 63.40 62.30 - 65.30 0.4999 times
Thu 06 June 2024 62.75 (3.72%) 61.30 61.05 - 64.35 0.5176 times
Wed 05 June 2024 60.50 (1%) 60.30 57.40 - 61.50 0.5889 times
Tue 04 June 2024 59.90 (-7.85%) 64.25 55.00 - 64.30 1.3447 times
Mon 03 June 2024 65.00 (0.08%) 68.80 64.10 - 68.80 0.6479 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.95 (7.98%) 60.95 58.35 - 65.85 1.0882 times

 Daily chart LloydsEngg

Weekly price and charts LloydsEngg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LloydsEngg LLOYDSENGG are 66.79 and 76.05

Weekly Target 159.35
Weekly Target 264.97
Weekly Target 368.606666666667
Weekly Target 474.23
Weekly Target 577.87

Weekly price and volumes for Lloyds Engg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 70.60 (9.29%) 65.00 62.98 - 72.24 1.3414 times
Fri 07 June 2024 64.60 (-0.54%) 68.80 55.00 - 68.80 0.7542 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.95 (3.51%) 63.00 58.35 - 65.85 0.5889 times
Fri 24 May 2024 62.75 (-0.48%) 63.00 61.80 - 67.80 0.6113 times
Sat 18 May 2024 63.05 (3.36%) 61.25 58.05 - 64.50 0.5384 times
Fri 10 May 2024 61.00 (-5.35%) 64.95 56.50 - 65.50 0.8256 times
Fri 03 May 2024 64.45 (1.18%) 64.40 63.65 - 73.20 1.9673 times
Fri 26 April 2024 63.70 (17.31%) 55.20 55.10 - 68.10 2.2896 times
Fri 19 April 2024 54.30 (-5.81%) 55.05 53.05 - 57.20 0.4959 times
Fri 12 April 2024 57.65 (0.96%) 58.20 54.40 - 59.35 0.5873 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.10 (16.41%) 49.40 48.55 - 59.90 0.8087 times

 weekly chart LloydsEngg

Monthly price and charts LloydsEngg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LloydsEngg LLOYDSENGG are 62.8 and 80.04

Monthly Target 148.71
Monthly Target 259.65
Monthly Target 365.946666666667
Monthly Target 476.89
Monthly Target 583.19

Monthly price and volumes Lloyds Engg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 70.60 (8.7%) 68.80 55.00 - 72.24 0.9373 times
Fri 31 May 2024 64.95 (-5.25%) 69.05 56.50 - 69.95 1.3947 times
Tue 30 April 2024 68.55 (39.76%) 49.40 48.55 - 73.20 2.5023 times
Thu 28 March 2024 49.05 (-16.23%) 60.00 42.15 - 60.80 0.7553 times
Thu 29 February 2024 58.55 (22.49%) 47.50 44.40 - 62.90 1.4724 times
Wed 31 January 2024 47.80 (16.02%) 43.85 42.50 - 50.90 0.4811 times
Thu 28 December 2023 41.20 (-13.54%) 46.70 41.20 - 46.85 0.0805 times
Thu 30 November 2023 47.65 (0%) 46.25 45.00 - 51.65 0.3765 times
Mon 17 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart LloydsEngg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lloyds Engg LLOYDSENGG

DMA (daily moving average) of Lloyds Engg LLOYDSENGG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 67.55
12 day DMA 64.63
20 day DMA 64.24
35 day DMA 63.85
50 day DMA 62.09
100 day DMA 56.47
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lloyds Engg LLOYDSENGG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA68.0566.7765.35
12 day EMA65.7964.9164.05
20 day EMA64.663.9763.38
35 day EMA62.9262.4762.05
50 day EMA61.6461.2760.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Lloyds Engg LLOYDSENGG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA67.5566.3564.98
12 day SMA64.6363.9163.22
20 day SMA64.2463.8363.44
35 day SMA63.8563.6763.55
50 day SMA62.0961.7361.34
100 day SMA56.4756.255.94
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme