Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ZerodhaamcLiquidcase LIQUIDCASE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Zerodhaamc Liquidcase LIQUIDCASE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ZerodhaamcLiquidcase

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ZerodhaamcLiquidcase LIQUIDCASE are 98.55 and 101.65

Daily Target 197.51
Daily Target 299.58
Daily Target 3100.61333333333
Daily Target 4102.68
Daily Target 5103.71

Daily price and volume Zerodhaamc Liquidcase

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 101.64 (0.06%) 101.65 98.55 - 101.65 0.4269 times
Wed 10 April 2024 101.58 (0.03%) 104.60 101.57 - 104.60 0.492 times
Tue 09 April 2024 101.55 (0%) 101.56 101.54 - 101.56 0.4351 times
Mon 08 April 2024 101.55 (0.04%) 104.55 101.54 - 104.55 1.3074 times
Fri 05 April 2024 101.51 (0.05%) 104.50 101.51 - 104.50 1.2466 times
Thu 04 April 2024 101.46 (0.01%) 101.47 101.45 - 101.47 0.831 times
Wed 03 April 2024 101.45 (0.02%) 101.46 101.44 - 101.46 0.6936 times
Tue 02 April 2024 101.43 (0.03%) 101.44 98.35 - 101.44 1.8214 times
Mon 01 April 2024 101.40 (-0.01%) 101.42 101.40 - 101.42 2.3594 times
Thu 28 March 2024 101.41 (0.09%) 101.42 101.40 - 101.42 0.3866 times
Wed 27 March 2024 101.32 (0.02%) 104.35 101.31 - 104.35 0.7866 times

 Daily chart ZerodhaamcLiquidcase

Weekly price and charts ZerodhaamcLiquidcase

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ZerodhaamcLiquidcase LIQUIDCASE are 97.07 and 103.12

Weekly Target 195.55
Weekly Target 298.59
Weekly Target 3101.59666666667
Weekly Target 4104.64
Weekly Target 5107.65

Weekly price and volumes for Zerodhaamc Liquidcase

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 101.64 (0.13%) 104.55 98.55 - 104.60 1.1627 times
Fri 05 April 2024 101.51 (0.1%) 101.42 98.35 - 104.50 3.0372 times
Thu 28 March 2024 101.41 (0.13%) 101.31 101.29 - 104.35 0.7518 times
Fri 22 March 2024 101.28 (0.14%) 101.17 101.15 - 104.25 1.7522 times
Fri 15 March 2024 101.14 (0.12%) 104.05 101.03 - 104.05 1.5933 times
Thu 07 March 2024 101.02 (0.12%) 103.95 100.91 - 103.95 0.3122 times
Sat 02 March 2024 100.90 (0.12%) 100.81 100.79 - 105.38 0.4739 times
Fri 23 February 2024 100.78 (0.1%) 100.69 100.67 - 103.75 0.2223 times
Fri 16 February 2024 100.68 (0.15%) 100.54 100.54 - 100.69 0.4425 times
Fri 09 February 2024 100.53 (0.11%) 100.44 100.42 - 100.54 0.2519 times
Fri 02 February 2024 100.42 (0%) 103.30 100.30 - 103.30 0.4834 times

 weekly chart ZerodhaamcLiquidcase

Monthly price and charts ZerodhaamcLiquidcase

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ZerodhaamcLiquidcase LIQUIDCASE are 100 and 106.25

Monthly Target 195.28
Monthly Target 298.46
Monthly Target 3101.53
Monthly Target 4104.71
Monthly Target 5107.78

Monthly price and volumes Zerodhaamc Liquidcase

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 101.64 (0.23%) 101.42 98.35 - 104.60 1.5801 times
Thu 28 March 2024 101.41 (0.56%) 100.89 100.89 - 104.35 1.7085 times
Thu 29 February 2024 100.85 (0.5%) 100.37 100.35 - 105.38 0.4966 times
Wed 31 January 2024 100.35 (0%) 100.21 100.21 - 103.30 0.2149 times
Sat 13 April 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart ZerodhaamcLiquidcase

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Zerodhaamc Liquidcase LIQUIDCASE

DMA (daily moving average) of Zerodhaamc Liquidcase LIQUIDCASE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 101.57
12 day DMA 101.47
20 day DMA 101.35
35 day DMA 101.15
50 day DMA 100.96
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Zerodhaamc Liquidcase LIQUIDCASE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA101.57101.53101.5
12 day EMA101.47101.44101.41
20 day EMA101.37101.34101.31
35 day EMA101.19101.16101.13
50 day EMA100.98100.95100.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Zerodhaamc Liquidcase LIQUIDCASE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA101.57101.53101.5
12 day SMA101.47101.44101.41
20 day SMA101.35101.32101.29
35 day SMA101.15101.12101.09
50 day SMA100.96100.93100.91
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme