Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

JainIrrigation JISLJALEQS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jain Irrigation JISLJALEQS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Plastic Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets JainIrrigation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JainIrrigation JISLJALEQS are 76.58 and 80.03

Daily Target 173.77
Daily Target 275.94
Daily Target 377.22
Daily Target 479.39
Daily Target 580.67

Daily price and volume Jain Irrigation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 78.11 (2.57%) 76.45 75.05 - 78.50 0.9618 times
Tue 11 June 2024 76.15 (3.37%) 74.80 73.48 - 79.51 1.5489 times
Mon 10 June 2024 73.67 (9.55%) 67.48 67.32 - 76.35 3.2397 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.25 (2.05%) 66.00 65.15 - 67.70 0.5529 times
Thu 06 June 2024 65.90 (2.57%) 64.15 63.75 - 67.25 0.9189 times
Wed 05 June 2024 64.25 (16.82%) 55.95 55.90 - 65.00 1.1834 times
Tue 04 June 2024 55.00 (-12.7%) 63.00 50.40 - 63.00 0.7819 times
Mon 03 June 2024 63.00 (4.13%) 64.00 62.45 - 64.70 0.3179 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.50 (-0.17%) 61.00 59.50 - 61.50 0.3128 times
Thu 30 May 2024 60.60 (-0.82%) 61.10 60.15 - 61.50 0.1817 times
Wed 29 May 2024 61.10 (0.25%) 60.30 60.20 - 61.70 0.1849 times

 Daily chart JainIrrigation

Weekly price and charts JainIrrigation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JainIrrigation JISLJALEQS are 72.72 and 84.91

Weekly Target 162.79
Weekly Target 270.45
Weekly Target 374.98
Weekly Target 482.64
Weekly Target 587.17

Weekly price and volumes for Jain Irrigation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 78.11 (16.15%) 67.48 67.32 - 79.51 1.9943 times
Fri 07 June 2024 67.25 (11.16%) 64.00 50.40 - 67.70 1.3023 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.50 (-3.28%) 62.60 59.50 - 62.90 0.4924 times
Fri 24 May 2024 62.55 (-10.06%) 68.20 62.20 - 68.35 0.6849 times
Sat 18 May 2024 69.55 (1.53%) 67.30 64.65 - 70.75 1.2621 times
Fri 10 May 2024 68.50 (2.85%) 67.20 61.40 - 69.85 1.3618 times
Fri 03 May 2024 66.60 (12.31%) 59.75 58.45 - 68.10 1.5323 times
Fri 26 April 2024 59.30 (4.31%) 57.50 57.20 - 61.70 0.5858 times
Fri 19 April 2024 56.85 (-0.96%) 55.90 54.40 - 58.15 0.4248 times
Fri 12 April 2024 57.40 (-2.55%) 59.50 56.50 - 60.45 0.3594 times
Fri 05 April 2024 58.90 (20.45%) 49.50 49.50 - 60.50 0.9101 times

 weekly chart JainIrrigation

Monthly price and charts JainIrrigation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JainIrrigation JISLJALEQS are 64.26 and 93.37

Monthly Target 140.23
Monthly Target 259.17
Monthly Target 369.34
Monthly Target 488.28
Monthly Target 598.45

Monthly price and volumes Jain Irrigation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 78.11 (29.11%) 64.00 50.40 - 79.51 1.0363 times
Fri 31 May 2024 60.50 (-3.2%) 62.70 59.50 - 70.75 1.4689 times
Tue 30 April 2024 62.50 (27.81%) 49.50 49.50 - 65.20 0.9246 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48.90 (-10.93%) 55.15 43.60 - 58.60 0.85 times
Thu 29 February 2024 54.90 (-18.73%) 67.90 53.95 - 68.60 1.0427 times
Wed 31 January 2024 67.55 (6.46%) 63.75 57.70 - 68.20 0.9927 times
Fri 29 December 2023 63.45 (-12.12%) 72.55 61.00 - 73.20 0.9763 times
Thu 30 November 2023 72.20 (28.93%) 56.35 55.05 - 73.45 1.1735 times
Tue 31 October 2023 56.00 (-11.6%) 63.25 54.35 - 68.25 0.795 times
Fri 29 September 2023 63.35 (0.72%) 63.30 57.30 - 69.80 0.7401 times
Thu 31 August 2023 62.90 (42.15%) 44.50 43.10 - 68.80 2.3203 times

 monthly chart JainIrrigation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jain Irrigation JISLJALEQS

DMA (daily moving average) of Jain Irrigation JISLJALEQS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 72.22
12 day DMA 65.54
20 day DMA 65.54
35 day DMA 65.17
50 day DMA 62.82
100 day DMA 60.25
150 day DMA 61.69
200 day DMA 61.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jain Irrigation JISLJALEQS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA72.970.367.37
12 day EMA68.4266.6664.93
20 day EMA66.5865.3764.24
35 day EMA64.1163.2962.53
50 day EMA62.7662.1361.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Jain Irrigation JISLJALEQS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA72.2269.4465.21
12 day SMA65.5464.1663.03
20 day SMA65.5465.0164.61
35 day SMA65.1764.6364.12
50 day SMA62.8262.2361.69
100 day SMA60.2560.0659.9
150 day SMA61.6961.5661.43
200 day SMA61.8661.7661.67
Back to top Use Dark Theme