Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

JioFin JIOFIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jio Fin JIOFIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets JioFin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JioFin JIOFIN are 356.25 and 368.2

Daily Target 1346.72
Daily Target 2353.83
Daily Target 3358.66666666667
Daily Target 4365.78
Daily Target 5370.62

Daily price and volume Jio Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 360.95 (3.05%) 351.95 351.55 - 363.50 1.2024 times
Tue 11 June 2024 350.25 (-0.03%) 351.75 349.55 - 354.50 0.5115 times
Mon 10 June 2024 350.35 (-0.79%) 355.25 348.70 - 357.35 0.6281 times
Fri 07 June 2024 353.15 (1.07%) 349.70 347.00 - 355.35 0.9086 times
Thu 06 June 2024 349.40 (1.1%) 350.00 348.05 - 352.80 0.6512 times
Wed 05 June 2024 345.60 (3.8%) 339.00 327.00 - 347.90 0.9934 times
Tue 04 June 2024 332.95 (-6.5%) 358.00 307.30 - 358.00 2.3733 times
Mon 03 June 2024 356.10 (3.41%) 368.00 353.80 - 368.00 0.9643 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.35 (-0.98%) 355.05 342.10 - 357.90 1.3714 times
Thu 30 May 2024 347.75 (-0.42%) 348.75 346.50 - 351.50 0.3957 times
Wed 29 May 2024 349.20 (-2.14%) 355.00 348.10 - 356.15 0.6069 times

 Daily chart JioFin

Weekly price and charts JioFin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JioFin JIOFIN are 354.83 and 369.63

Weekly Target 1342.92
Weekly Target 2351.93
Weekly Target 3357.71666666667
Weekly Target 4366.73
Weekly Target 5372.52

Weekly price and volumes for Jio Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 360.95 (2.21%) 355.25 348.70 - 363.50 0.533 times
Fri 07 June 2024 353.15 (2.56%) 368.00 307.30 - 368.00 1.3406 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.35 (-5.76%) 368.00 342.10 - 368.60 0.77 times
Fri 24 May 2024 365.40 (0.88%) 361.00 355.20 - 376.00 0.7285 times
Sat 18 May 2024 362.20 (4.13%) 347.85 335.40 - 363.70 0.7534 times
Fri 10 May 2024 347.85 (-7.46%) 378.10 336.80 - 378.90 1.0141 times
Fri 03 May 2024 375.90 (-1.53%) 383.60 372.50 - 385.85 0.6796 times
Fri 26 April 2024 381.75 (3.15%) 378.00 375.25 - 394.70 1.3046 times
Fri 19 April 2024 370.10 (-0.56%) 362.00 351.00 - 384.40 1.9162 times
Fri 12 April 2024 372.20 (-0.27%) 376.00 365.40 - 378.85 0.96 times
Fri 05 April 2024 373.20 (5.5%) 357.00 353.20 - 374.85 1.3879 times

 weekly chart JioFin

Monthly price and charts JioFin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JioFin JIOFIN are 303.78 and 364.48

Monthly Target 1284.72
Monthly Target 2322.83
Monthly Target 3345.41666666667
Monthly Target 4383.53
Monthly Target 5406.12

Monthly price and volumes Jio Fin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 360.95 (4.82%) 368.00 307.30 - 368.00 0.3422 times
Fri 31 May 2024 344.35 (-8.66%) 377.00 335.40 - 385.85 0.6656 times
Tue 30 April 2024 377.00 (6.57%) 357.00 351.00 - 394.70 1.0719 times
Thu 28 March 2024 353.75 (14.11%) 313.50 311.55 - 374.50 1.5645 times
Thu 29 February 2024 310.00 (24.87%) 251.00 249.20 - 348.00 2.2781 times
Wed 31 January 2024 248.25 (6.57%) 233.35 232.00 - 269.70 0.9304 times
Fri 29 December 2023 232.95 (1.55%) 231.45 224.85 - 251.60 0.6861 times
Thu 30 November 2023 229.40 (4.75%) 216.00 213.80 - 232.30 0.6235 times
Tue 31 October 2023 219.00 (-5.28%) 231.50 204.25 - 233.90 0.5819 times
Fri 29 September 2023 231.20 (0%) 255.30 224.75 - 266.95 1.2559 times
Thu 13 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart JioFin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jio Fin JIOFIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Jio Fin JIOFIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 352.82
12 day DMA 349.74
20 day DMA 354
35 day DMA 358.9
50 day DMA 361.64
100 day DMA 329.65
150 day DMA 297.72
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jio Fin JIOFIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA353.48349.74349.48
12 day EMA352.28350.7350.78
20 day EMA353.52352.74353
35 day EMA356.45356.19356.54
50 day EMA359.58359.52359.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Jio Fin JIOFIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA352.82349.75346.29
12 day SMA349.74349.67350.93
20 day SMA354353.64353.75
35 day SMA358.9359.67360.6
50 day SMA361.64361.5361.51
100 day SMA329.65328.53327.7
150 day SMA297.72296.78295.89
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme