Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

IrconInternational IRCON full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ircon International IRCON WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IrconInternational

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IrconInternational IRCON are 267.95 and 271.75

Daily Target 1267.03
Daily Target 2268.87
Daily Target 3270.83333333333
Daily Target 4272.67
Daily Target 5274.63

Daily price and volume Ircon International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 270.70 (-0.42%) 272.00 269.00 - 272.80 0.5216 times
Tue 11 June 2024 271.85 (8.03%) 256.00 256.00 - 275.40 1.7281 times
Mon 10 June 2024 251.65 (0.3%) 252.85 249.05 - 258.00 0.526 times
Fri 07 June 2024 250.90 (0.76%) 250.00 245.75 - 253.90 0.5752 times
Thu 06 June 2024 249.00 (4.51%) 244.75 243.60 - 268.00 1.2647 times
Wed 05 June 2024 238.25 (0.4%) 237.30 213.00 - 247.85 1.0944 times
Tue 04 June 2024 237.30 (-17.3%) 286.95 229.60 - 286.95 1.8247 times
Mon 03 June 2024 286.95 (5.96%) 298.95 281.20 - 298.95 1.1276 times
Fri 31 May 2024 270.80 (0.11%) 270.50 262.15 - 275.20 0.7752 times
Thu 30 May 2024 270.50 (-0.68%) 271.50 268.30 - 276.45 0.5626 times
Wed 29 May 2024 272.35 (0.55%) 267.00 263.75 - 274.50 0.4472 times

 Daily chart IrconInternational

Weekly price and charts IrconInternational

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IrconInternational IRCON are 259.88 and 286.23

Weekly Target 1238.7
Weekly Target 2254.7
Weekly Target 3265.05
Weekly Target 4281.05
Weekly Target 5291.4

Weekly price and volumes for Ircon International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 270.70 (7.89%) 252.85 249.05 - 275.40 0.7911 times
Fri 07 June 2024 250.90 (-7.35%) 298.95 213.00 - 298.95 1.6776 times
Fri 31 May 2024 270.80 (-0.42%) 273.95 262.15 - 282.30 0.8218 times
Fri 24 May 2024 271.95 (-0.58%) 275.85 270.00 - 301.45 1.7764 times
Sat 18 May 2024 273.55 (19.82%) 229.00 219.20 - 277.00 1.4634 times
Fri 10 May 2024 228.30 (-8.48%) 251.00 219.55 - 251.25 0.5467 times
Fri 03 May 2024 249.45 (-0.54%) 258.00 242.90 - 266.90 0.837 times
Fri 26 April 2024 250.80 (15.42%) 219.70 219.10 - 253.20 1.324 times
Fri 19 April 2024 217.30 (-3.96%) 216.20 212.00 - 226.45 0.4226 times
Fri 12 April 2024 226.25 (-3.91%) 237.70 225.15 - 239.55 0.3393 times
Fri 05 April 2024 235.45 (7.19%) 221.70 220.55 - 237.50 0.7684 times

 weekly chart IrconInternational

Monthly price and charts IrconInternational

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IrconInternational IRCON are 198.88 and 284.83

Monthly Target 1174.93
Monthly Target 2222.82
Monthly Target 3260.88333333333
Monthly Target 4308.77
Monthly Target 5346.83

Monthly price and volumes Ircon International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 270.70 (-0.04%) 298.95 213.00 - 298.95 0.4021 times
Fri 31 May 2024 270.80 (8.08%) 251.70 219.20 - 301.45 0.791 times
Tue 30 April 2024 250.55 (14.07%) 221.70 212.00 - 266.90 0.5609 times
Thu 28 March 2024 219.65 (-4.15%) 230.20 175.25 - 231.45 0.5258 times
Thu 29 February 2024 229.15 (-3.45%) 239.75 190.35 - 245.10 0.9717 times
Wed 31 January 2024 237.35 (38.48%) 172.20 169.80 - 280.85 2.4964 times
Fri 29 December 2023 171.40 (3.5%) 167.50 157.55 - 181.60 1.2552 times
Thu 30 November 2023 165.60 (19.35%) 139.65 137.05 - 172.50 0.6902 times
Tue 31 October 2023 138.75 (-4.21%) 145.00 127.25 - 163.90 0.8849 times
Fri 29 September 2023 144.85 (27.06%) 114.60 112.25 - 174.45 1.4218 times
Thu 31 August 2023 114.00 (17.16%) 98.10 93.40 - 117.50 0.9934 times

 monthly chart IrconInternational

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ircon International IRCON

DMA (daily moving average) of Ircon International IRCON

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 258.82
12 day DMA 261.76
20 day DMA 267.04
35 day DMA 256.15
50 day DMA 247.37
100 day DMA 235.84
150 day DMA 213.98
200 day DMA 194.73

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ircon International IRCON

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA262.71258.71252.14
12 day EMA261.32259.61257.38
20 day EMA259.91258.78257.4
35 day EMA254.55253.6252.53
50 day EMA246.4245.41244.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Ircon International IRCON

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA258.82252.33245.42
12 day SMA261.76262.23262.24
20 day SMA267.04265.64264.17
35 day SMA256.15254.92253.51
50 day SMA247.37246.35245.36
100 day SMA235.84235.19234.49
150 day SMA213.98213.13212.24
200 day SMA194.73193.93193.11
Back to top Use Dark Theme